WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Bromyard

Today to Fri 17 May, By Distance closest first. Page 2

The Dell House - Open Garden for NGS

The Dell House - Open Garden for NGS Two acre wooded hillside garden of the 1830s former rectory, now a B&B. Peaceful and natural, the garden contains many..... See more >
The Dell House, Malvern Wells WR14 4HU
Wed 1 May

Curradine Barns 'Welcome Back Meal'

We are delighted to invite our Curradine Community back to enjoy an unforgettable evening here at Curradine Barns... See more >
Curradine Barns, Church Ln, Shrawley, Worcester WR6 6TS
Fri 10 May

RHS Malvern Spring Festival

RHS Malvern Spring Festival is a four-day gardening extravaganza, set to run from Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th May with... See more >
Three Counties Showground Malvern WR13 6NW
Thu 9 May to Sun 12 May

FREE taster session with the Worcester Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Worcester Rock Choir If you have ever wondered 'are there any community choirs near me?' then the answer is firmly yes!... See more >
Pitmaston Primary School, Malvern Road, Worcester WR2 4ZF
Tue 30 Apr, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Faux Fighters at,The Marrs Bar

Faux Fighters at,The Marrs Bar The UK’S Ultimate Foo Fighters Tribute - Faux Fighters have been wowing audiences for 16 years this year... See more >
The Marrs Bar 12 Pierpoint Street WR1 1TA
Sat 27 Apr

19 Winnington Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

19 Winnington Gardens - Open Garden for NGS 19 Winnington Gardens is a small wildlife-friendly garden, planted in a series of garden rooms, for year-round interest... See more >
19 Winnington Gardens, Hanley Swan WR8 0DJ
Mon 13 May

Classical Symphonic Concert

Worcestershire Symphony Orchestra performs much-loved works of Finnish and Russian master composers Tchaikovsky –... See more >
St Martin’s Church, London Road, Worcester WR5 2ED
Sat 11 May

Keith Hearnshaw - Organ Extravaganza

Keith Hearnshaw, acclaimed concert organist, is performing at St Andrew's, in Ombersley - an 'Organ... See more >
St Andrew’ Church, Main Road, Ombersley WR9 0EP
Sat 11 May

Odd Socks Exhibition

Odd Socks Exhibition The Civic is creating a new Exhibition – The ODD SOCK EXHIBITION Everyone has odd socks... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Today to Tue 30 Apr

The Metamorphosis by Frank Kafka - Cancelled

‘As Gregor Samsa awoke one morning from uneasy dreams he found himself transformed in his bed into a monstrous... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Today

Diva of the Decades

Embark on a sensational journey through the ages as we celebrate the powerhouse voices and iconic performances of the... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sat 20 Apr

Antiques at Stourport

Black Country Fairs Antique & Collectors & Vintage Fair See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sun 21 Apr

Wedding Open Evening

Join us for our Wedding Open Evening and see our venue fully styled for your special day, including for a ceremony, and... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Fri 26 Apr

Wedding Fair

Join us at The Civic, Stourport on Saturday, April 27, 2024 for our incredible Wedding Fair. We are packing the hall..... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sat 27 Apr

Afternoon Tea: Kings of Swing

Afternoon Tea: Kings of Swing Join showman Neil Richardson and Mark Burton for an afternoon celebrating the sounds of... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sun 28 Apr

Things to do around Bromyard