Search

What's On Burgess Hill

What's On Burgess Hill

Today to 18 Nov 17 within 40 miles.

More details - RE-Take That
Re-Take That The boys are coming back to Burgess Hill with their multi-award winning show! Recapturing the magic of the Take That Live...
Martlets Hall Burgess Hill
Sat 4 Nov

More details - The Counterfeit Stones
SATIS-FiCTION (The Great British Take Off) Why pay a fortune to see ants in a stadium when for a fraction of the price you can get up close and...
Martlets Hall, Civic Way, Burgess Hill
Fri 17 Nov and Sat 18 Nov

More details - Santa's Grotto
Burgess Hill District Lions are pleased to have been invited by The Martlets Shopping Centre to arrange for Santa to visit. Come and visit Santa in...
Grotto opposite Lidl in the Martlets Shopping Centre, Burgess Hill
Sat 18 Nov, Sun 19 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sat 16 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Quiz Night
Its our annual Quiz Night, raising funds for MND. There is a light supper included and a raffle.
The St Francis Sports & Social Club, Lewes Road, Haywards Heath
Sat 11 Nov

More details - Spellbinding Halloween at Borde Hill
Have you ever wondered if you have what it takes to become a witch or wizard? Then put on your cloak, grab a broomstick, wave your magic wand and...
Borde Hill Garden, Borde Hill Lane, Haywards Heath
Today to Tue 31 Oct

More details - Murder Mystery at the Bluebell Railway regularly during 2017
A perfect evening to treat yourself - for a company event - a group get together - or as a great present for that special person - we have regular...
Starts and ends at Sheffield Park Staion
Fri 3 Nov

The Craft Fair & Shopping Event in conjunction with Patcham Flower Club More details - The Craft Fair & Shopping Event in conjunction with Patcham Flower Club
Come along and enjoy this unique event where you can find lots of amazing homecrafted goodies and gift ideas to buy. There are a variety of...
Patcham Methodist Church
Today

More details - Brighton Model Railway Club 39th annual Model Railway exhibition
Event Name: Brighton Model Railway Club 38th Annual exhibition Address: Patcham Community Centre Ladies Mile Road Patcham BN1 8TA Day 1: 18th...
Patcham Community Centre Ladies Mile Road Patcham
Sat 18 Nov and Sun 19 Nov

More details - 45 Minutes of Music @ The Meeting House
The increasingly popular series of informal concerts is performed by the University Organist, D’Arcy Trinkwon – the internationally acclaimed concert...
The Meeting House, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton
Wed 25 Oct

More details - Nymans - Exhibition: A break in the clouds
In the 30th anniversary year of the Great Storm, this exhibition uses archive material and personal recollections to reflect on the impact of the...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today to Sun 19 Nov

More details - Nymans - Family trail: Hooray for decay
Take our decay themed trail through the garden this autumn. Follow the trail of wooden leaves through the garden and discover what really happens...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today to Sun 19 Nov

More details - Nymans - Sneak Peek Tour
Learn more about the Messel family, house and collection with our guided tour of the Messel Family Rooms. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome, must...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Mon 23 Oct, Wed 25 Oct, Fri 27 Oct, Mon 30 Oct

More details - Nymans - Dream House Tour
Learn more about the fascinating house and ruins with our guided tour of the exterior. Learn about the architecture and discover how the Messel...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Tue 24 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Fri 27 Oct, Tue 31 Oct

More details - Nymans - Garden Photography Workshop for Beginners
Capture the colours of autumn on a garden photography workshop. This workshop is for beginners who wish to learn more and make better use of their...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Wed 25 Oct

More details - Nymans - Garden Photography Workshop
Capture the colours of autumn on a garden photography workshop. This workshop is suitable for those who already have a better than basic...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Thu 26 Oct

More details - Nymans - Paper Hats and Polish Tour
Learn more about conservation in the House with our guided tour of the Messel Family Rooms. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome, must be accompanied...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Wed 1 Nov, Fri 3 Nov, Mon 6 Nov, Wed 8 Nov, Fri 10 Nov, Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Fri 17 Nov, Mon 20 Nov, Wed 22 Nov, Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Mon 4 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Wed 13 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Wed 20 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Mon 25 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Fri 29 Dec

More details - Nymans - Dream House Tour
Learn more about the fascinating house and ruins with our guided tour of the exterior. Learn about the architecture and discover how the Messel...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Thu 2 Nov, Tue 7 Nov, Thu 9 Nov, Tue 14 Nov, Thu 16 Nov, Tue 21 Nov, Thu 23 Nov, Tue 28 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Tue 5 Dec, Thu 7 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Thu 14 Dec, Tue 19 Dec, Thu 21 Dec, Tue 26 Dec, Thu 28 Dec

More details - Nymans - Lead Ranger's Walk: Nov
Take in the seasonal highlights of the woods with an exclusive guided tour with our Lead Ranger. Find out what looking after an Ancient Woodland...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Tue 7 Nov

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Fungi walk
Explore the Sheffield Park estate on this guided walk and discover the many different varieties of fungi to be found. Booking Essential. Phone: 01825...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Thu 16 Nov

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Winter stargazing
Sorry - this event is now SOLD OUT. Learn more about the stars and outer space with a talk and viewing from our astronomers. Sorry - this event is...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Sat 18 Nov

More details - South of England Crafts for Christmas Show
Following on from the success of previous shows, at this year’s show you’ll be spoiled for choice by the selection of exhibitors offering unique...
South of England Showground, Ardingly
Thu 26 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Crafts For Christmas Show
You’ll be spoiled for choice by the selection of exhibitors at this year’s show offering unique gifts in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We have a...
South of England Showground, Ardingly, West Sussex
Thu 26 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Boo Hewerdine
Boo Hewerdine + Naomi Bedford. Artists performing: Boo Hewerdine.: Tickets avaiable.
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Today

More details - Penetration
Penetration + guests. Artists performing: Penetration.: Tickets avaiable.
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Fri 27 Oct

More details - Sex Pistols Experience
Sex Pistols Experience plus guests. Artists performing: The Sex Pistols Experience.: Tickets avaiable.
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Sun 29 Oct