Search

What's On Burgess Hill

What's On Burgess Hill

Today to 11 Jan 18 within 40 miles.

More details - Santa's Grotto
Burgess Hill District Lions are pleased to have been invited by The Martlets Shopping Centre to arrange for Santa to visit. Come and visit Santa in...
Grotto opposite Lidl in the Martlets Shopping Centre, Burgess Hill
Sat 16 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Midnight Spiritual Carol Service with Malcolm Putland & Lesleigh
An evening to bring in the light of Christ-mass. It will be spiritual and traditional. The singing of carols, lighting of the candles, bringing in...
The Green Room, Adasta Hall, Keymer Road, Hassocks
Sun 24 Dec

More details - Festival of Angels
Festival of Angels 27-30 December 2017 We are delighted to create the first Festival of Angels this December at the Koorana Centre, Ardingly. It...
The Koorana Centre, Street Lane, Ardingly
Wed 27 Dec to Sat 30 Dec

More details - The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio
One night Geppetto, a puppet-maker, wishes upon a star and life changes forever. His most beloved creation, Pinocchio, springs to life and with that,...
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts
Wed 20 Dec to Sat 6 Jan

More details - Nymans - Dream House Tour
Learn more about the fascinating house and ruins with our guided tour of the exterior. Learn about the architecture and discover how the Messel...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today, Tue 19 Dec, Thu 21 Dec, Tue 26 Dec, Thu 28 Dec, Tue 2 Jan, Thu 4 Jan, Tue 9 Jan, Thu 11 Jan, Tue 16 Jan, Thu 18 Jan

More details - Nymans - Exhibition: Sing a song for sixpence
We will be taking a nostalgic look at nursery rhymes in the gallery this Christmas, as we celebrate Maud and Leonard Messel’s Christmas...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today to Tue 2 Jan

More details - Nymans - Nursery rhyme family trail
Follow our nursery rhyme themed trail through the garden this Christmas. A few well known nursery rhyme characters are spending Christmas at Nymans...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Today to Tue 2 Jan

More details - Nymans - Paper Hats and Polish Tour
Learn more about conservation in the House with our guided tour of the Messel Family Rooms. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome, must be accompanied...
Nymans, Handcross, Haywards Heath,
Fri 15 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Wed 20 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Mon 25 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Fri 29 Dec, Mon 1 Jan, Wed 3 Jan, Fri 5 Jan, Mon 8 Jan, Wed 10 Jan, Fri 12 Jan, Mon 15 Jan, Wed 17 Jan, Fri 19 Jan

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Christmas at Sheffield Park
Decorated trees in the garden and a fun children’s trail help tell the stories of Sheffield Park. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for children of...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Today to Thu 4 Jan

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Christmas crafts
Make a Chinese fan decoration inspired by the 3rd Earl’s favourite pantomime and hang it on one of our trees. Booking Essential. Phone: 01825...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Sat 16 Dec, Sat 23 Dec

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Christmas carol concerts
Enjoy traditional family carols with ’The Knole Singers’. This concert with ’The Knole Singers’ will get you in the festive...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Sun 17 Dec

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - New Year's Day Holly hike
Join the longest serving member of our team for a hike around lesser-known parts of the estate. This extensive New Year’s Day hike with our...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Mon 1 Jan 18

More details - Eric Martin & The Cajun Ramblers - Cajunbarn Nearly New Year Do
Eric Martin’s Cajun Ramblers  Cajunbarn’s Famous Nearly New Year Do at the Con Club, Lewes. Eric Martin, a frequent visitor to...
The Con Club, 139 High Street, Lewes
Sat 30 Dec

More details - 'Winter Magic' event and exhibition
The Chalk Gallery artists warmly welcome you to their gallery for some ’Winter Magic’ from 12-3pm on Saturday 25th November. The...
Chalk Gallery, 4 North Street, Lewes
Today to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Christmas Festival concert
The Lewes Concert Orchestra give a Christmas festival concert, featuring music for xylophone by the astronomer and xylophonist Sir Patrick Moore. ...
Town Hall, Fisher Street, Lewes
Fri 15 Dec

More details - An LGB Christmas Carol
The Lewes, Glynde and Beddingham Brass Band, together with local actors, present their version of the Dickens classic story. An abridged version is...
All Saints, Friars Walk, Lewes
Sat 16 Dec

More details - The Christmas Race Pantomime
The Christmas RacPantomime....an original, fast paced, silly show for all the family. It is packed with fun, chases, singing and dancing with (of...
The Brunswick, Holland Road, Hove
Sat 23 Dec

More details - New Year's Lunchtime Concert
Begin the New Year with a celebration of arias and song cycles from accomplished soprano Mehreen Shah. Well known in the Brighton area for her...
Brighton Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton
Fri 5 Jan 18

More details - Pianos on Fire at Walkabout Brighton
Walkabout Brighton is set to strike a chord with partygoers this Thursday (14th December), with the first of its Pianos on Fire club nights kicking...
Walkabout Brighton, 79 West St, Brighton
Today

More details - Liam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Liam Gallagher.
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Fri 15 Dec

More details - Daniel O'Donnell
Daniel O'Donnell. Artists performing: Daniel O'Donnell.: Tickets avaiable.
Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sun 17 Dec

More details - A Christmas Carol - UK Tour
This exciting production, adapted from Dickens’ own public reading scripts and eyewitness accounts of him on stage, recreates the spirit of Dickens...
Royal Brighton Pavilion
Today

More details - Daniel Wakeford
Daniel Wakeford. Artists performing: Daniel Wakeford.: Tickets avaiable.
The Haunt, Brighton
Sat 16 Dec

Happy Family More details - Happy Family
’Happy Family’ was Giles Cooper’s last play before his dramatic death in 1966 when he fell from a train in mysterious...
Barn Theatre, Southwick Community Centre, Southwick Street Southwick
Wed 3 Jan 18 to Sat 6 Jan

More details - Roland Gift of the FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS
Roland Gift of the FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS. Artists performing: Roland Gift of the FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS .: Tickets...
Concorde 2, Brighton
Today