Search

What's On Ceredigion

What's On Ceredigion

Today to 17 Dec 17, within the County, sorted by date.

More details - Elfair Grug Dyer
Welsh harpist Elfair Grug Dyer has recently returned to the UK after living in Bangkok, Thailand for two years working as a harp teacher and harpist...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Today

More details - Mwgsi
Manon Steffan Ros’ drama is a brutally honest and humorous account of the notoriety and loneliness of a teenager living with cancer. This...
Theatr Felinfach Dyffryn Aeron, Lampeter, Ceredigion
Mon 20 Nov

More details - Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.
Tailor made and inspiring art workshops set in the beautiful Cambrian Mountains not far from Cardigan Bay. One to Five days, book as many or as few...
Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion
Wed 22 Nov to Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Tue 5 Dec to Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Tue 19 Dec to Fri 22 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec, Mon 8 Jan to Thu 11 Jan, Mon 15 Jan, Tue 16 Jan, Thu 18 Jan, Fri 19 Jan

More details - Ffair Nadolig Ysgol T Llew Jones PTA Christmas Fair
*Stondynau Creft o busnesau lleol/ Craft and gift stalls from local businesses *Creftio torch pren helyg Nadolig / Willow wreath decorating *Bwyd...
Ysgol T Llew Jones - Brynhoffnant
Thu 23 Nov

More details - Everybody Loses - Doppelgangster
EVERYBODY LOSES is a performance of a death by snake bite. In this one man show Doppelgangster’s Dr Tom Payne informs his audience that phone signals...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Thu 23 Nov

More details - Lampeter Farmers Market
Lampeter Farmers’ Market is held between 9am and 2pm on the High Street on alternate Fridays (some exceptions - see dates). Marchnad Ffermwyr...
Lampeter Ceredigion
Fri 24 Nov, Fri 8 Dec, Fri 15 Dec

More details - Christmas Food Fair - Ffair Fwyd Nadolig
The very best of Welsh produce with cheese, meats, fish, wine, cider, pastries, puddings, jams and much much more. The perfect place to stock up on a...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Autumn Colours & Sunday Lunches
Autumn Colours & Sunday Lunches, on Saturdays and Sundays throughout November. Take a unique glimpse of the stunning Rheidol Valley, ablaze with...
Vale of Rheidol Railway Park Avenue, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Ethereal Investigations Wales
Would be ghost hunters are being invited to spend a potentially spine-tingling evening in a Victorian mine in the mountains of Mid Wales next...
Silver Mountain Experience Ponterwyd, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Sat 25 Nov and Sun 26 Nov

More details - Music Club - Seren Winds
Seren Winds is a Cardiff-based wind quintet, formed in January 2015 and made up of Masters graduates from the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama....
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Sun 26 Nov

More details - Hinterland Tour
This tour is designed to introduce you to the ’Hinterland’ of north Ceredigion. Taking in the upper parts of the steep sided Rheidol...
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion
Mon 20 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Mon 4 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Mon 18 Dec, Mon 25 Dec, Mon 1 Jan, Mon 8 Jan, Mon 15 Jan

More details - Culhwch ac Olwen
Mega has created an action packed panto based on the story of Culhwch & Olwen. Cullhwch, son of the King finds himself banished from the kingdom...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Tue 28 Nov

More details - North Ceredigion Legends and Stories
The North Ceredigion countryside is packed with stories, on this tour we will look into the stories of a variety of periods of history right up to...
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion
Tue 21 Nov, Tue 28 Nov, Tue 5 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Tue 19 Dec, Tue 26 Dec, Tue 2 Jan, Tue 9 Jan, Tue 16 Jan

More details - Talisk
Winners of the 2015 BBC Radio 2 Young Folk Award, Talisk are one of the fastest rising bands on the British folk scene. Mohsen Amini (concertina),...
Theatr Mwldan Bath House Road, Cardigan
Wed 29 Nov

More details - Words & Poetry Reading - Poetry and Place
For the 29th November regular session of Words & Innovative Poetry and Spoken Word, we are delighted to feature two poets whose work is grounded in...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Wed 29 Nov

More details - Steeleye Span In Concert
Folk rock pioneers Steeleye Span are touring with a new live show. Maddy Prior, the voice of the band, leads a line-up featuring faces old and new. ...
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Picturesque Tour
Follow in the footsteps of artists, poets, writers, and the aristocracy, who came to marvel at the rugged landscape and ’hunt’ out the...
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion
Thu 23 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Thu 7 Dec, Thu 14 Dec, Thu 21 Dec, Thu 28 Dec, Thu 4 Jan, Thu 11 Jan, Thu 18 Jan

More details - Gary Delaney: There's Something about Gary
There’s Something about Gary...and that something is, he likes to write jokes. An awful lot of them. He thinks a good joke should be like a...
Theatr Mwldan Bath House Road, Cardigan
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Rheidol Power Tour
This tour takes in the upper parts of the steep sided Rheidol valley and a selection of steep back roads leading to breathtaking views from mountain...
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion
Fri 24 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Fri 8 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Fri 29 Dec, Fri 5 Jan, Fri 12 Jan, Fri 19 Jan

More details - Christmas Fair
Cardigan’s Festive Fortnight kicks off with a cracker – our two day Christmas Fair on Saturday December 2 and Sunday December 3. Scores of craft...
Cardigan Castle Green Street, Cardigan, Ceredigion
Sat 2 Dec and Sun 3 Dec

More details - Christmas Fair
Soak up the magic of the festive season and enjoy a great day’s shopping at our annual Christmas Fair. Join us for a weekend of mince pies,...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Sat 2 Dec and Sun 3 Dec

More details - Wilderness - Unsurfaced Road Tour
This tour follows a selection of rough tracks in the wilderness of the Ceredigion uplands, passing several small lakes and ruined farms well as the...
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion
Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sat 23 Dec, Sat 30 Dec, Sat 6 Jan, Sat 13 Jan, Sat 20 Jan

More details - Marchnad Ffermwyr Aberystwyth Farmers Market
Location : North Parade, Aberystwyth Held on the 1st & 3rd Saturday of each month, this award-winning Farmers Market is one of the largest farmers...
Aberystwyth Ceredigion
Sat 2 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Thu 4 Jan, Thu 18 Jan

More details - Llanerchaeron - Christmas Fair
Soak up the magic of the festive season and enjoy a great day’s shopping at our annual Chirstmas fair. Join us for a weekend of mince pies,...
Llanerchaeron, Ciliau Aeron, near Aberaeron
Sat 2 Dec and Sun 3 Dec

More details - Community Christmas & Switching on of Lights
Aberaeron Community Christmas & switching on of the Christmas Lights outside the Town Hall and Pwll Cam - Aberaeron Harbour. Live music, cawl, mulled...
Aberaeron Ceredigion
Sat 2 Dec