WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Chelmsford

Today to Fri 12 Jul, By Distance closest first.

Ulting Wick - Open Garden for NGS

Ulting Wick - Open Garden for NGS Listed black barns provide backdrop for vibrant and exuberant planting in eight acres. Snowdrops, Narcissus, tulips,..... See more >
Ulting Wick, Maldon CM9 6QX
Thu 11 Jul, Mon 26 Aug, Fri 30 Aug

Old Timbers - Open Garden for NGS

Old Timbers - Open Garden for NGS The white shingled spire of St Marys church, provides historic atmosphere to this weatherboarded house and large walled... See more >
Old Timbers, Maldon CM9 5HW
Today

9 Malyon Road - Open Garden for NGS

9 Malyon Road - Open Garden for NGS Large town garden with mature trees and shrubs made up of a series of garden rooms. Flower beds, pond, summerhouse and..... See more >
9 Malyon Road, Witham CM8 1DF
Sat 6 Jul, Sun 7 Jul, Sat 20 Jul, Sun 21 Jul

FREE taster session with the Chelmsford Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Chelmsford?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
Beaulieu Community Centre, Beaulieu Square, Centenary Way, Chelmsford CM1 6AU
Thu 20 Jun

Stamp Club Meeting (Witham)

GB Printed Matter 1855-1968 (J. Rawlins). Meeting of Witham Philatelic Society. All welcome to visit... See more >
Spring Lodge Community Centre, Powers Hall End, Witham CM8 2HE
Thu 4 Jul

Hyde Hall Live

Enjoy three nights of live music in the beautiful surroundings of Hyde Hall. Jukebox Jets - Thursday 20 June..... See more >
RHS Garden Hyde Hall Creephedge Lane, Rettendon CM3 8ET
Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

Stamp Club Meeting (Chelmsford)

14May24: John Copeland displays Postcards: Postal Regulations and Rates; 28May24: Alan Moorcroft displays Aspects of... See more >
Christ Church United Reform Church, 164 New London Road, Chelmsford CM2 0AW
Tue 25 Jun

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS Beautifully maintained and designed as a compact garden. Owner is well-known RHS gold medal-winning exhibitor (now..... See more >
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford CM1 2JQ
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 16 Jul, Wed 24 Jul

160 Chignal Road - Open Garden for NGS

160 Chignal Road - Open Garden for NGS A relatively new garden transformed from a rough piece of grass. The five year old garden goes from floral and leafy..... See more >
160 Chignal Road, Chelmsford CM1 2JD
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul

Writtle Gardens Open Day

WRITTLE GARDENS OPEN DAY - Sunday 16th June 2024 15 Village Gardens open 12.00 to 5.00 pm Official opening at 12:00..... See more >
Writtle Chelmsford Essex CM1 3EN
Sun 16 Jun

Simply Ballroom Dance Club

Ballroom, Latin American and Popular Sequence Dancing. Social dancing, superb music and a warm and friendly..... See more >
Writtle Christian Centre, Church Lane, Writtle, Chelmsford CM1 3EN
Sat 22 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 27 Jul

Peacocks - Open Garden for NGS

Peacocks - Open Garden for NGS A 10 acre varied garden ideal for picnics with several seating areas. Specimen trees. Restored horticultural buildings... See more >
Peacocks, Margaretting CM4 9HY
Sun 23 Jun

Dragons - Open Garden for NGS

Galanthus are a passion. A plantswoman's ¾ acre garden, planted to encourage wildlife. Sumptuous colour-themed..... See more >
Dragons, Chelmsford CM1 4LS
Tue 18 Jun

Pygmy Goat Yoga

A fun filled yoga class, accompanied by our juvenile pygmy goats. This is a yoga class like no other, our pygmy..... See more >
Blackwater Alpacas & Pygmy Goats, Bradwell Trout Farm, Cut Hedge Lane, Bradwell, Braintree, Essex CM77 8FR
Sat 15 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 20 Jul

Fudlers Hall - Open Garden for NGS

Fudlers Hall - Open Garden for NGS Award winning, romantic two acre garden surrounding C17 farmhouse with lovely views. Many long herbaceous borders,..... See more >
Fudlers Hall, Mashbury CM1 4TJ
Sun 23 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Chelmsford