WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Christchurch

Today to Sun 23 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the..... See more >
Greyfriars Community Centre, 44 Christchurch Road , Ringwood BH24 1DW
Sat 8 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 3 Aug

FREE taster session with the Ringwood Rock Choir

Do you want to find a local choir to join near you? The Ringwood Rock Choir is led by Hampshire based musician..... See more >
The Trinity Centre, 51 Christchurch Road, Ringwood BH24 1DH
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, Wed 3 Jul

Western Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Western Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Created over 40 yrs it offers enormous variety with rose, Mediterranean courtyard and woodland gardens, herbaceous... See more >
Western Gardens, Poole BH13 7AN
Sun 23 Jun

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Poole

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt The Newtown Social Club - Poole (non-members welcome) Monday 10th June -... See more >
The Newtown Social Club 374 Ringwoord Road Poole BH12 3LT
Mon 10 Jun

Lymington Open Gardens 2024

Lymington Open Gardens is organised by the Friends of St Barbe Museum and – as well as being a hugely enjoyable event... See more >
St Barbe Museum and Art Gallery, New Street, Lymington SO41 9BH
Today

Early morning yoga & breakfast on Brownsea Island

Early morning on Brownsea Island is the perfect time to gather your thoughts and find inner calm. Enjoy the peace and..... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Seasonal Family Bushcraft Workshops

New for 2024 season, bring your parents along to these seasonal family bushcraft workshops with local expert Joe... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Fri 31 May and Sat 1 Jun

Supper and safari

Every Thursday through June, meet some of Brownsea's more elusive wildlife. The National Trust have teamed up..... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Supper and safaris

Every Thursday through June, meet some of Brownsea's more elusive wildlife. The National Trust has teamed up with..... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Thu 6 Jun, Thu 13 Jun, Thu 20 Jun, Thu 27 Jun

Early bird morning walk and breakfast

Dorset Wildlife Trust and the National Trust have partnered to offer you an opportunity to enjoy the island and its... See more >
Brownsea Island Poole Harbour Poole BH13 7EE
Sat 15 Jun

Historical tour and cream tea in Brownsea Castle

Discover the intriguing history of Brownsea Island with one of our knowledgeable guides, who will take you on a journey... See more >
Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour BH13 7EE
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 16 Jul

21 Chestnut Road - Open Garden for NGS

21 Chestnut Road - Open Garden for NGS A acre in a central village location. Behind the hedge awaits the owner designed garden full of colour, scent and full..... See more >
21 Chestnut Road, Brockenhurst SO42 7RF
Sat 8 Jun, Sun 9 Jun

Lymington Craft and Gift Market

A well established Craft and Gift market running for more than 10 years. Always busy especially in the Summer months..... See more >
Lymington Masonic Hall, 10 High Street, Lymington, SO41 9AA
Sat 22 Jun

Oakdale Library Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Oakdale Library Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Award winning gardens comprising of the Bookerie Reading and Rhyme time garden where wildlife is welcomed with bee... See more >
Oakdale Library Gardens, Poole BH15 3EF
Mon 10 Jun

FREE taster session with the Poole Rock Choir

If you are wanting to learn to sing you'll like singing with us in the Poole Rock Choir. The Poole Rock Choir..... See more >
Poole High School, Wimborne Road, Poole BH15 2BP
Thu 20 Jun, Thu 4 Jul

Things to do around Christchurch