< Search

What's On Clerkenwell

What's On Clerkenwell

More details - Debo Band
Debo Band. Artists performing: Debo Band.: Tickets avaiable.
London Water Rats, London
Sun 15 Oct

More details - 14 Doughty Street - Open Garden for NGS
Small paved rear garden with a wilderness feel, surprisingly since the house opens directly off the street. Medlar tree, vine, plants jostling for...
14 Doughty Street, London
Sun 16 Jul

More details - 61 Doughty Street - Open Garden for NGS
Demolition of offices left a space 40ft wide by 65ft deep at its longest. An acer, two magnolias, viburnum and silk tree flourish, with wisteria,...
61 Doughty Street, London
Sun 16 Jul

More details - British 10K Run
Would you like a guaranteed place for the British 10K run? Join us on this iconic route past the nation’s favourite landmarks.
London
Sun 9 Jul

More details - 57 Tonbridge House - Open Garden for NGS
Unexpected oasis off the Euston Road, overlooked on all sides by tall buildings. Mixed informal planting, with seating, rockery, pergola and shady...
57 Tonbridge House, London
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Naomi Wanjiku Gakunga: Tushauriane – Let’s Talk about it
A solo exhibition of new wall-hanging sculptures made from oxidised sheet metal. Gakunga, who was born in Kenya in 1960, makes sculptural works...
October Gallery
Today to Sat 24 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sat 15 Jul

More details - DC2: Reflections in Swan Lake
Knitting together a rich tapestry of music and sound, Reflections in Swan Lake delves into traditional mythology and folklore to unearth the original...
Lilian Baylis Studio, Sadler’s Wells
Fri 4 Aug and Sat 5 Aug

More details - Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana. Artists performing: Tash Sultana.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Tue 27 Jun and Wed 28 Jun

More details - Joyce Manor and Martha
Joyce Manor and Martha. Artists performing: Joyce Manor.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Tue 4 Jul

More details - Queen Kwong
Queen Kwong plus special guests. Artists performing: Queen Kwong.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Wed 5 Jul

More details - Maleek Berry
Maleek Berry Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Maleek Berry.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Mi Casa
Mi Casa. Artists performing: Mi Casa.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Fri 11 Aug

More details - Colter Wall
Colter Wall Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Colter Wall.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Tue 22 Aug

More details - Dylan LeBlanc
Dylan LeBlanc + special guests. Artists performing: Dylan LeBlanc.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Mon 11 Sep

More details - Matisyahu
Matisyahu Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Matisyahu.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Mon 11 Sep

More details - Sigrid
Sigrid plus special guests. Artists performing: Sigrid.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Wed 13 Sep

More details - Swimming Tapes
Swimming Tapes. Artists performing: Swimming Tapes.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Wed 20 Sep

More details - Danny & the Champions of the World
Danny & the Champions of the World + Special Guests William The Conqueror. Artists performing: Danny &amp; the Champions of the World.:...
Scala London, London
Wed 20 Sep

More details - Lazy Day
Lazy Day plus special guests. Artists performing: Lazy Day.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Thu 21 Sep

More details - Darlia
Darlia + special guests. Artists performing: Darlia.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Tue 3 Oct

More details - Ibibio Sound Machine
Ibibio Sound Machine Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Ibibio Sound Machine.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Mon 23 Oct

More details - EFG London Jazz Festival Presents Knower
EFG London Jazz Festival Presents Knower. Artists performing: Knower.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Mon 13 Nov

More details - Klangstof
Klangstof plus special guests. Artists performing: Klangstof.: Tickets avaiable.
The Lexington, London
Tue 21 Nov

More details - Childhood
Childhood plus special guests. Artists performing: Childhood.: Tickets avaiable.
Scala London, London
Tue 28 Nov

More details - Future of Branding Week
Meet the legendary designers behind the most well-known brands. Explore all the new possibilities from experiential and sound identity to branding in...
London, UK
Mon 26 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk