Search

Events Around Clwyd

All events,    

More details - Plas Ashpool - Open Garden for NGS
This country house garden with views of the Clwydian hills and Vale of Clwyd was developed over 40yrs ago by present owner’s family and is now undergoing restoration.
Plas Ashpool, Llandyrnog
Sun 29 Jul

More details - Bellis Bros Garden Centre
An independently run family business located less than 9 miles from both Wrexham and Chester
Wrexham Road Farm, Wrexham Rd, Holt Village, Holt, Wrexham
Fri 3 Aug to Sun 5 Aug

More details - Rock The Park Wrexham
Rock The Park Wrexham. Artists performing: Hysteria, Motorheadache, Kiss GB, Wrong Jovi, Hi-On Maiden, Kazabian, Green Date, Nirvana UK, Whitesnake UK.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock The Park, , Wrexham
Fri 17 Aug

More details - Rock The Park Wrexham
Rock The Park Wrexham. Artists performing: Hysteria, Motorheadache, Kiss GB, Wrong Jovi, Hi-On Maiden, Kazabian, Green Date, Nirvana UK, Whitesnake UK.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock The Park, Nr Wrexham Industrial Estate, Wrexham
Sat 18 Aug

More details - Mold record & CD Fair
Very popular Fair in the Historic Market Town of Mold. 10am - 4pm . 23 stalls of Rare and collectable music, Vinyl,CD’s,Tapes,DVD’s,Memorabilia Top record dealers attending from around the UK. Admission – Adults 50p Concessions Free!
The Daniel Owen Community Centre , Earl Road,Mold.
Sat 8 Sep

More details - Showaddywaddy
Showaddywaddy. Artists performing: Showaddywaddy.: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Fri 12 Oct

More details - Oktoberfest Wrexham
Oktoberfest Wrexham: Tickets avaiable.
Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham
Fri 19 Oct and Sat 20 Oct

More details - Oktoberfest Wrexham
Oktoberfest Wrexham: Tickets avaiable.
Llwyn Isaf (Library Field), Wrexham
Sun 21 Oct

More details - THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze
THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze. Artists performing: THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze.: Tickets avaiable.
Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham
Fri 26 Oct, Sun 28 Oct to Tue 30 Oct

More details - THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze
THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze. Artists performing: THE VOID: Horror Scare Maze.: Tickets avaiable.
Horror Scare Maze, Wrexham
Sat 27 Oct, Wed 31 Oct

More details - BOYZLIFE
BOYZLIFE: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Sat 27 Oct

More details - Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael: Tickets avaiable.
Pavillion Theatre, Rhyl
Thu 8 Nov

More details - The Mersey Beatles
The Mersey Beatles. Artists performing: The Mersey Beatles.: Tickets avaiable.
Pavillion Theatre, Rhyl
Sat 10 Nov

More details - This Is Manchester
This Is Manchester ft. The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths Ltd, Clint Boon: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Fri 23 Nov

More details - The Osmond Brothers
The Osmond Brothers Merrill and Jay Osmond in Concert. Artists performing: The Osmond Brothers .: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Tue 4 Dec

More details - Slade
Slade. Artists performing: Slade.: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Sun 9 Dec

More details - Bay City Rollers Starring Les McKeown
Bay City Rollers Starring Les McKeown. Artists performing: Bay City Rollers.: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Sun 10 Mar 19

More details - Abba Mania
Abba Mania. Artists performing: Abba Mania.: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Fri 12 Apr 19

More details - Showaddywaddy
Showaddywaddy. Artists performing: Showaddywaddy.: Tickets avaiable.
William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Sat 12 Oct 19

Things to do in Clwyd