WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Cullompton

Today to Sun 14 Jul, By Distance closest first.

Backswood Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Backswood Farm - Open Garden for NGS Created with the natural environment at its heart, this evolving 2 acre nature garden provides uniquely designed homes... See more >
Backswood Farm, Tiverton EX16 8RA
Sat 6 Jul and Sun 7 Jul

Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Charming, peaceful 10 acre garden with lawns, lakes and ponds. Water features with swans, ducks and other wildlife... See more >
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton EX15 1PZ
Sun 23 Jun

Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Charming, peaceful 10 acre garden with lawns, lakes and ponds. Water features with swans, ducks and other wildlife... See more >
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton EX15 1PZ
Sun 14 Jul, Sun 28 Jul, Sun 11 Aug, Sun 25 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Sun 8 Sep

Highland House - Open Garden for NGS

Highland House - Open Garden for NGS A multi-level garden with mixed herbaceous borders, rose garden, orchard, ponds, cutting garden, vegetable garden,... See more >
Highland House, Exeter EX5 5LA
Sat 22 Jun and Sun 23 Jun

Join our choir in Exeter for a FREE taster session

If you are wanting to find a choir you'll find a happy place with us in the Exeter Rock Choir. The Exeter..... See more >
America Hall, De La Rue Way, Pinhoe, Exeter EX4 8PX
Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 1 Jul

Flora & Fauna of the Higher Cemetery

A tour of the Higher Cemetery led by Elaine Harrison. A Friends of Higher Cemetery event. See more >
Higher Cemetery, St Marks Avenue, Exeter EX1 2PX
Sat 22 Jun

Toby Carvery Exeter Pub Quiz

Wednesdays 7PM Get ready to flex those brain muscles and join us for the ultimate showdown of wits at Toby Carvery... See more >
Rydon Lane Middlemoor Exeter EX2 7HL
Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun, and more dates until Wed 24 Jul

Sherwood - Open Garden for NGS

23 acres, 2 steep wooded valleys. Wild flowers, spring bulbs, especially daffodils; extensive collections of magnolias,..... See more >
Sherwood, Exeter EX5 5BT
Sun 23 Jun

Richard Marshall Hosted by Lympstone Band

Join us at Southernhay Church for a night of live music hosted by Lympstone Band, featuring the Black Dyke Band's... See more >
Southernhay Church Exeter EX11QD EX1 1QD
Sun 7 Jul

Princesshay City Bee and Rooftop Garden Tours

Princesshay are inviting you to explore their hidden oasis for insects and plant life, giving access to the Princesshay... See more >
9 Catherine Street Exeter EX1 1EU
Sun 23 Jun

Princesshay City Bee and Rooftop Garden Tours

Princesshay are inviting you to explore their hidden oasis for insects and plant life, giving access to the Princesshay... See more >
9 Catherine Street Exeter EX1 1EU
Sat 13 Jul

Hospiscare Open Gardens 2014

Visit Open Gardens to support your local Hospice From March until September, gardeners across Devon will be opening... See more >
Various Devon Locations EX2 5JJ
Today

Exeter Dolls House and Miniatures Fair

Exeter Dolls House and Miniatures Fair 100% Dolls House and Miniatures Fair. Traders attending from all over the UK. Free Prize Draws taking place at the..... See more >
Conference Suite, WESTPOINT, Clyst St. Mary, EXETER EX5 1DJ
Sun 30 Jun
Premium

The Hospiscare Summer Walk

The Hospiscare Summer Walk returns to Darts Farm on Saturday 13 July 2024, and is open to all. A celebration of all..... See more >
Dart Farm Village, Topsham, Clyst St George, Exeter EX3 0QH
Sat 13 Jul

Nynehead Court - Open Garden for NGS

Nynehead Court - Open Garden for NGS Nynehead Court was the home of the Sandford family from 1590-1902. The 14 acres of gardens are noted for specimen..... See more >
Nynehead Court, Wellington TA21 0BN
Sun 23 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Cullompton