< Search

What's On Cwmbran

What's On Cwmbran

Today to 26 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Little Pickles Market - Cwmbran
We are excited to be bringing our award winning markets to South Wales! A family market with nearly new tables for hire to sell baby/children’s...
Cwmbran Stadium, Henllys Way, Cwmbran
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Easter Hunt and Disco
We will be holding an Easter Event at our Community Centre in Shaftesbury on Monday the 17th of April. Tickets will be on sale soon. We will be doing...
Shaftesbury Community Centre
Mon 17 Apr

View more details - WSTAA Inter Team Event
Welsh Salmon & Trout Angling Association - Inter Team Event. Llandegfedd Reservoir is conveniently located between Usk and Pontypool and is around 8...
Llandegfedd Reservoir Visitor Centre Llandegfedd Reservoir, New Inn, Pontypool
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Stickin’ Gladiators
Create and customise your own Roman Gladiator using stickers! This craft activity gives children the opportunity to learn about different Gladiators...
Caerleon
Sat 8 Apr and Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Roman Mask Decorating
Get crafty at Caerleon Baths. Masks played an important part in Roman Theatre, actors wore them to show their mood. Decorate a Roman mask to take...
Caerleon Baths
Sat 15 Apr and Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Easter Duck Trail
Join our Easter Duck trail around the Roman Baths and ‘hook a duck’ along the way, to win your own Duck balloon and Easter egg treat to take home....
Caerleon Baths
Sat 15 Apr and Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Wildflower Meadows
An evening talk by leading ecoligist Stephanie Tyler, who is passionate about the need to save old wildflower meadows, and to create others. She is...
Newport Civiic Centre
Mon 3 Apr

View more details - Carl Donnelly: Bad Man Tings
Join twice Edinburgh Comedy Award nominated Carl Donnelly for an all new hour of funnies as he takes us through his thoughts on reaching the ripe old...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Today

View more details - Barb Jungr sings Bob Dylan - Every Grain of Sand
Known for her passionate singing, minimal and subtle arrangements and great humour, Barb Jungr is the definitive performer of one of the great...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Food and Craft Market Friars Walk Centre, Newport
Food and Craft Market at Friars Walk Shopping Centre, Newport. Sunday 5th March 11am-4pm. something for all the family, come along browse the stalls,...
Friars Walk Shopping Centre, John Frost Square, Newport
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Frank Sinatra – The Movie Years
Award winning singer Robert Habermann tells the story of Frank Sinatra’s film career with stories and anecdotes and singing some of Ol’ Blue Eyes’...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - The Scarecrows' Wedding
Betty O’Barley and Harry O’Hay invite you to . . . The best wedding ever, the best wedding yet, The wedding that no one will ever forget. Betty...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Tue 11 Apr

View more details - The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Gather round for the Moon’s magical story about a tippetty-top tap dancer who he has been watching at night. Marina Skippett creeps down to the...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - The Wizard of Oz – Easter Panto
Follow the Yellow Brick Road to The Riverfront for a fantastic all-new Easter pantomime version of The Wizard of Oz, with an all-star cast. Join...
The Riverfront Theatre and Arts Centre Kingsway, Newport, South Wales
Fri 21 Apr and Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Midday Concert
A recital by the Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Baroque Solists. Violins: Simone Pirri and Alice Poppleton, Cello: Luke Millard
Newport (St Woolos) Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport.
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Tredegar House - Scaffold Climbs
Feeling brave' Tackle the 68 steps to the top of Tredegar House and take a look at the conservation work happening on our roof. For the first...
Tredegar House, Newport
Today to Fri 31 Mar, Mon 3 Apr to Fri 7 Apr, Mon 10 Apr to Fri 14 Apr, Mon 17 Apr to Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Tredegar House - In Trust Photography Exhibition
In Trust: Reframing Wales’ Stories explores the private and public faces of some of Wales’ historic National Trust properties and the men...
Tredegar House, Newport
Today to Thu 11 May

View more details - Tredegar House - Lifting the Lid on... Talks
Throughout 2017 we’re Lifting the Lid on our family, house and conservation stories. These 20 minute talks will change throughout the year,...
Tredegar House, Newport
Today to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Tredegar House - Conservation in Action
Come watch our conservation team hard at work and learn how we’re preserving 500 years of Tredegar House history. Here’s your chance to...
Tredegar House, Newport
Today, Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Tredegar House - Easter Holidays
Get your Easter bonnets out and join in with our eggcelent Easter activities. Throughout the holidays we’ve got a basket full of goodies to get...
Tredegar House, Newport
Sat 8 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Tredegar House - Conservation in Action
Come watch our conservation team hard at work and learn how we’re preserving 500 years of Tredegar House history. Here’s your chance to...
Tredegar House, Newport
Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun

View more details - Machen Rural Market
Machen Rural Market at Machen Village Hall, Saturday 4th February 10am-2pm. Food and craft stalls from local producers. Welsh cheeses, free range...
Machen Village Hall, The Crescent, Machen
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Exhibition and sale of Welsh art by some of the finest Welsh artists
The Big Sky Gallery at Usk has dedicated a large room in their gallery in Usk to Welsh art, celebrating the charm and culture of Wales. Works by some...
The Big Sky Gallery, The Old Chapel, Twyn Square, Usk, Monmouthshire
Today to Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Try Canal Boating for Free
Drifters Waterway Holidays and the Canal & River Trust are offering people the chance to try canal boating for free at 20 narrowboat hire bases...
ABC Boat Hire, Goytre Wharf, Llanover, near Abergavenny
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Usk Farmers Market
Usk Farmers Market takes place between 10am and 1pm on the first and third Saturday each month at Usk Memorial Hall, Maryport Street, Usk NP15 1LH....
Usk Monmouthshire
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 20 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 2 Dec