< Search

What's On Daventry

What's On Daventry

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance - page 3

View more details - Mad about Bats
Join us at Bubbenhall Wood for a fantastic family night exploring the world of bats. Learn lots of exciting facts about bats and use a bat detector...
Bubbenhall Wood Carpark, Bubbehall, Coventry,
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Daffodil Sunday at Newnham Paddox
The popular ’Daffodil Sunday’ event is again being held at Newnham Paddox, on the country estate of the Earl & Countess of Denbigh, which...
Newnham Paddox, Monks Kirby, Nr. Rugby
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - The Farmers Bloodhounds Race Day
Pony Racing, horse racing. Trade Stands. Childrens Rides Animal Corner.
Manor Farm Whitfield Brackley Northants
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Kelmarsh Hall & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Kelmarsh Hall is an elegant Palladian house set in glorious Northamptonshire countryside with highly regarded gardens the work of Nancy Lancaster,...
Kelmarsh Hall & Gardens, Northampton
Sun 9 Apr, Sun 21 May

View more details - Tastes of the Times: Eat Your Way Through Grafton's History!
Sample our history through food from the eleventh to the twenty first century. Each course will represent an era in Grafton’s past, some of...
Grafton Regis Village Hall
Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Whalebone: Mirabilia Tour
An evening of eclectic acoustic music from critically acclaimed trio Whalebone. The award winning instrumental trio, whose blend of Celtic folk music...
Radway Village Hall, Tysoe Road, Radway
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - FiddleBop at The White Horse, Banbury Cross
"Hot jazz swing with gypsy zing" returns to The White Horse at Banbury Cross! The sparkling songs, the terrific tunes, the wit, repartee and banter...
The White Horse, 50-52 North Bar Street, Banbury
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Leamington Spa NSU Church
Wednesday and Sunday services at Leamington Spa NSU Church. 4 Holly Street, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV32 4TN Every Wednesday Service with a...
4 Holly Street Leamington Spa
Sun 2 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Wed 3 May, Sun 7 May, Wed 10 May

View more details - Heritage Railway Museum - Crafts Open day
Visit the Electric Railway Museum’s open days, for a selection of gift and craft stalls amongst the museum’s collection of historical locomotives...
The Electric Railway Museum, Rowley Road, Coventry
Sun 9 Apr, Sun 14 May

View more details - Leamington Casefile: The Mystery of the StarEaters
BID Leamington, supported by the Warwickshire Towns Network, are proud to present this new, one-day live adventure game in partnership with Casebook...
Leamington Town Centre
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Friends Schools Joint Choir Festival 2017
As part of the celebrations to mark the 175th anniversary of the founding of Sibford School, a special choral festival is being held at St Mary’s...
St Mary’s Church Banbury
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Hundred Watt Club - Burlesque & Cabaret in Leamington Spa
Hundred Watt Club is proud to return to Leamington Assembly with another dazzling, giggling, glittering burlesque and cabaret show! Starring your...
Leamington Assembly, Spencer Street, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire,
Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Open night for tenor and bass singers looking to join a mixed choir
Please come to our open night and join our rehearsals for up to 3 weeks . We are looking for tenors and basses (either gender) We are a local...
Chase Meadow Community Centre, Harrow Hall Meadow Warwick
Today, Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Children's Trail
The Custodian of Bagot’s Castle, Baginton, CV8 3AR now has a children’s trial set in 19 acres of pastureland surrounding the castle. We...
Bagot’s Castle, Church Road, Baginton
Sat 1 Apr, Sun 2 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sat 29 Apr to Mon 1 May, Sat 6 May, Sun 7 May, Sat 13 May, Sun 14 May, Sat 20 May, Sun 21 May, Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May

View more details - Easter Egg Hunt
Bagot’s castle will be holding its 3rd Easter Egg Hunt in the grounds of the castle for children this Easter on Good Friday 14th April ,...
Bagot’s Castle, Baginton
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Ultimate Bowie
Ultimate Bowie. Artists performing: Ultimate Bowie.: Tickets avaiable.
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Secret Affair
Secret Affair + Special Guests. Artists performing: Secret Affair.: Tickets avaiable.
Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Fri 14 Apr

View more details - Novana
Novana. Artists performing: Novana.: Tickets avaiable.
Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Leamington Punk Festival
Leamington Punk Festival. Artists performing: GBH, The Members, London Calling, TV Smith.: Tickets avaiable.
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Sam Brookes
Sam Brookes. Artists performing: Sam Brookes.: Tickets avaiable.
Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Wed 26 Apr

View more details - Midge Ure
Midge Ure. Artists performing: Midge Ure.: Tickets avaiable.
The Assembly, Leamington Spa
Thu 27 Apr

View more details - Cheeki Monkey's Easter Eggstravaganza
Cheeki Monkey’s Banbury are hosting a fantastic Indoor Baby and Children’s Market, and what better than to join it up with our Easter...
Chasewell Community Centre, Avocet Way, Banbury
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Make and Take: Roman Coins
Inspired by coins discovered at the Lunt, younger visitors can create shiny card and foil coins and make their own designs. Drop in Suitable for...
Lunt Roman Fort, Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire
Mon 10 Apr to Thu 13 Apr, Tue 18 Apr to Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Bosworth House - Open Garden for NGS
Just under 3 acres, almost completely organic garden and paddock with fabulous panoramic views. Early in the season a pleasing display of snowdrops,...
Bosworth House, Nr Market Harborough
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Great British Land Rover Show
The UK’s only indoor Land Rover Show - guaranteed not to be rained off! Loads of exhibitors selling everything from Land Rover kit -...
National Agricultural and Exhibition Centre, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
Sun 23 Apr