What's on around Dunfermline

Today to Wed 16 Feb within - 20 + miles

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Northfield Baptist Church B31 2NQ
Thu 20 Jan, Thu 27 Jan, Thu 3 Feb
Premium Listing

The Skids Unplugged

Details
The Skids Unplugged. Artists performing: The Skids. Tickets avaiable.
Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline KY12 7JA
Fri 21 Jan, Fri 25 Feb

The Specials Ltd

Details
The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials. Artists performing: The Specials Ltd. Tickets avaiable.
The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh EH2 2AA
Fri 21 Jan

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Bournville Social Club B30 2DN
Fri 21 Jan, Fri 28 Jan, Fri 4 Feb
Premium Listing

Scarlet Rebels

Details
Scarlet Rebels Tickets avaiable.
Dreadnought Club, Bathgate EH48 1AX
Sat 22 Jan

From The Jam

Details
From The Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary + THE SELECTER 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary. Artists performing: From The Jam. Tickets avaiable.
Usher Hall, Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Fri 28 Jan

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500

Details
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500. Artists performing: Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500. Tickets avaiable.
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh EH1 2HE
Fri 28 Jan

Charles Simpson: Home & Away

Details
Charles Simpson: Home & Away The incredible landscapes of the Scottish Borders and the West Coast will fill the walls of The Scottish Gallery this February with a series of new works by Scottish landscape artist Charles Simpson.
The Scottish Gallery, 16 Dundas Street, Edinburgh EH3 6HZ
Thu 3 Feb to Sat 26 Feb

Scarlet Rebels

Details
Scarlet Rebels Tickets avaiable.
Bannermans Bar, Edinburgh EH1 1NQ
Thu 3 Feb

Paul Carrack

Details
Paul Carrack. Artists performing: Paul Carrack. Tickets avaiable.
Festival Theatre, Edinburgh EH8 9FT
Sun 6 Feb

Valentines Vivaldi by Candlelight (6pm and 8.30pm)

Details
Note - There are two performances 6pm (pre-dinner ) and 8.30pm (post-dinner) Treat your loved one to the ultimate Valentine's romantic experience and enjoy a stunning selection of classical...
St Giles Cathedral, High Street, Edinburgh EH1 1RE
Fri 11 Feb

Valentines' Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Details
Mon 14th Feb, 7.30pm at St Giles Cathedral Edinburgh Treat your loved one to the ultimate romantic experience on Valentines Day and hear Beethoven's stunning Moonlight Sonata performed by...
St Giles Cathedral, High Street, Edinburgh EH1 1RE
Mon 14 Feb

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Details
In Conversation with Stacey Dooley. Artists performing: Stacey Dooley. Tickets avaiable.
The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh EH8 9JG
Tue 15 Feb

Things to do in Dunfermline