Search

What's On Eastcote

Today to 14 Feb 18 within 40 miles.

More details - Midland Vintage And Antique Fair
Midland fairs are held at Fentham Hall on the first Saturday of every month throughout the year. It features 28 stalls with a wide range of Vintage,...
FENTHAM HALL Hampton In Arden Solihull
Sat 3 Feb

More details - Mum2mum Market- Solihull, Nearly New sale
We offer Sellers the chance to de clutter and make some money from outgrown baby and childrens items and the chance for Buyers to grab some amazing...
Renewal Family Centre, Vulcan Road, Solihull
Sat 27 Jan

More details - The National Motorcycle Museum (Solihull) Antiques & Collectors Fair
The National Motorcycle Museum (Solihull) Antiques & Collectors Fair Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EJ. Shepherd & Williams are very...
Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, Birmingham
Sun 11 Feb, Sun 11 Mar

More details - Blake - Songs of Stage and Screen
With Brit-Award-Winners BLAKE "Fresh from recent appearances on the Graham Norton Show, Strictly Come Dancing & The One Show, British harmony trio...
Core Solihull, Homer Rd, Touchwood, Solihull
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Centre Stage Theatre Group
Centre Stage Theatre Group of Shirley Community Association is more than just a drama group.It is a ’Theatrical Group’ aiming to offer a...
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Today, Wed 24 Jan, Wed 31 Jan, Wed 7 Feb, Wed 14 Feb, Wed 21 Feb, Wed 28 Feb

More details - Thursday Afternoon Tea Dance
Come along and enjoy a mixture of Ballroom, Sequence and Latin American Dancing at the Shirley Community Association on Thursday Afternoons with a...
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Thu 18 Jan, Thu 25 Jan, Thu 1 Feb, Thu 8 Feb, Thu 15 Feb

More details - Well Being Taster Afternoon
See in 2018 with some excellent taster treatments - choose from reflexology, tai chi, reiki healing, mindfulness, acupuncture, indian head massage or...
Solihull Well Being Clinic, 15 Highfield Road, Hall Green, Birmingham
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Smokey 2 Country Music Club
Meeting on the 2nd Saturday of each month at Wythall Community Association’s Park Hall in Silver Street,Wythall,South Birmingham B47 6LZ the...
Park Hall,Silver Street,Wythall,South Birmingham
Sat 10 Feb

More details - Moseley Village Band
The band meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month to make music together and explore the style and repertoire of the English Village music...
St Columba’s Church Hall, Alcester Road, Birmingham
Thu 25 Jan, Thu 8 Feb, Thu 22 Feb, Thu 8 Mar

More details - Traditional Music Session
Sessions are informal gatherings at which people play traditional music together - normally someone starts a tune, and those who know it join in. ...
Prince of Wales Pub, Alcester Road, Moseley, Birmingham
Sun 21 Jan, Sun 18 Feb, Sun 18 Mar

More details - Traditional Song Session
Traditional music sessions take place in pubs all over the city but traditional singing is also alive and well. Here’s a chance to sing and...
Prince of Wales pub, Alcester Road, Birmingham
Thu 1 Feb, Thu 1 Mar

More details - Tales and Ales at The Prince of Wales
Come along to our friendly story session where you can can sit in a snug room and listn to a tale or two. Or if you are inclined why not tell us a...
Prince of Wales, Alcester Road, Moseley, Birmingham
Wed 7 Feb

More details - Political Song Session
Bring your songs, raise your voices, let the songs be heard, whether they were written yesterday or hundreds of years ago, let us learn from them and...
Prince of Wales, Alcester Road, Birmingham
Wed 14 Feb

More details - BLUE POWER - An exhibition by Karen Mc Lean
Ort Gallery is pleased to present a solo exhibition by Birmingham based Trinidadian artist Karen Mc Lean. Mc Lean’s work is concerned with the...
Ort Gallery 500-504 Moseley Road Birmingham
Thu 18 Jan to Sat 20 Jan, Tue 23 Jan to Sat 27 Jan, Tue 30 Jan to Sat 3 Feb, Tue 6 Feb to Sat 10 Feb, Tue 13 Feb to Sat 17 Feb, Tue 20 Feb to Sat 24 Feb, Tue 27 Feb to Sat 3 Mar

More details - To Kill A King
To Kill A King. Artists performing: To Kill A King.: Tickets avaiable.
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
Sat 20 Jan

More details - Miss May I
Miss May I + Fit For A King + Void Of Vision + Currents. Artists performing: Miss May I.: Tickets avaiable.
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
Wed 24 Jan

More details - The Faceless
The Faceless. Artists performing: The Faceless.: Tickets avaiable.
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
Sun 4 Feb

More details - Despised Icon
Despised Icon + Malevolence + Archspire + Vulvodynia. Artists performing: Despised Icon.: Tickets avaiable.
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
Mon 12 Feb

More details - Black Moth
Black Moth. Artists performing: Black Moth.: Tickets avaiable.
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
Tue 13 Feb

More details - To Kill A King
To Kill A King. Artists performing: To Kill A King.: Tickets avaiable.
Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
Sat 20 Jan

More details - Trudy and the Romance
Trudy and the Romance. Artists performing: Trudy and the Romance.: Tickets avaiable.
Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
Fri 2 Feb

More details - Jerry Williams
Jerry Williams plus special guests. Artists performing: Jerry Williams.: Tickets avaiable.
Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
Sat 3 Feb

More details - The Story of Guitar Heroes
“If you like music and guitars you will LOVE this show!” Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Hank Marvin, Brian May and Slash are just some of the...
Belgrade Theatre, Belgrade Square, Coventry, West Midlands,
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Louise
Louise Plus JERRY WILLIAMS. Artists performing: Louise.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham
Mon 22 Jan

More details - August Alsina
August Alsina Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: August Alsina.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Thu 25 Jan

More details - Motionless In White
Motionless In White Plus Special Guests Cane Hills & Ice Nine Kills. Artists performing: Motionless In White.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Mongol Horde
Mongol Horde Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Mongol Horde.
O2 Institute2 Birmingham, Birmingham
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Alvarez Kings
Alvarez Kings plus special guests. Artists performing: Alvarez Kings .: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute3 Birmingham, Birmingham
Sun 28 Jan

More details - Will Varley
Will Varley Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Will Varley.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute3 Birmingham, Birmingham
Tue 30 Jan

More details - The Dead Boys
The Dead Boys plus SickOfTheRiot + Nine Dart Finish & The Rebel Divide. Artists performing: Dead Boys.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Institute3 Birmingham, Birmingham
Fri 2 Feb