< Search

What's On Eastwood%2c Nottinghamshire

What's On Eastwood%2c Nottinghamshire

Today to 26 Apr 2017 by distance - page 2

View more details - Sharron Kraus & Helen Tookey
Sharron Kraus & Helen Tookey If You Put Out Your Hand. Artists performing: Sharron Kraus & Helen Tookey.: Tickets avaiable.
Primary, Nottingham
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - The Moonlandingz
The Moonlandingz plus Goat Girl. Artists performing: The Moonlandingz .: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Today

View more details - Jesse Lawson
Jesse Lawson. Artists performing: Jesse Lawson.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Thu 30 Mar

View more details - Dreadzone
Dreadzone. Artists performing: Dreadzone.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Parasite Syndicate
Parasite Syndicate. Artists performing: Parasite Syndicate.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Attila
Attila plus The Word Alive. Artists performing: Attila.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Mon 3 Apr

View more details - Hot 8 Brass Band
Hot 8 Brass Band. Artists performing: Hot 8 Brass Band.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Holding Absence
Holding Absence. Artists performing: Holding Absence.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Dirt Box Disco
Dirt Box Disco + Loaded 44 + Knock Off. Artists performing: Dirt Box Disco.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Parkway Drive - Unbreakable Tour
Parkway Drive - Unbreakable Tour plus special guests Asking Alexandria + Stick To Your Guns. Artists performing: Parkway Drive, Asking Alexandria.:...
Rock City, Nottingham
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Waco / The Ghost Riders In The Sky
Waco / The Ghost Riders In The Sky. Artists performing: Waco, The Ghost Riders In The Sky.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Charlie Straw
Charlie Straw + Jonny Olley + Sunflower Thieves. Artists performing: Charlie Straw.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Geko
Geko Plus Special Guests Tion Wayne / Ard Adz / Sho Shallow. Artists performing: Geko.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Twelve Foot Ninja
Twelve Foot Ninja. Artists performing: Twelve Foot Ninja.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 14 Apr

View more details - Devil Sold His Soul
Devil Sold His Soul 'A Fragile Hope' 10th Anniversary UK Tour 2017 + Canvas + FOES. Artists performing: Devil Sold His Soul.: Tickets...
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Church Of The Cosmic Skull
Church Of The Cosmic Skull. Artists performing: Church Of The Cosmic Skull.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Eclipse
Eclipse plus Franklin Zoo. Artists performing: Eclipse.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Bury Tomorrow
Bury Tomorrow + Crossfaith + Black Peaks + Any Given Day. Artists performing: Bury Tomorrow, Crossfaith.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Wilko Johnson
Wilko Johnson + Mollie Marriott. Artists performing: Wilko Johnson.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Counterfeit
Counterfeit. Artists performing: Counterfeit.: Tickets avaiable.
Rock City, Nottingham
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Rejjie Snow
Rejjie Snow plus special guests. Artists performing: Rejjie Snow.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Mon 24 Apr

View more details - Michael Rother
Michael Rother Plays NEU! & Harmonia & Solo Works + Kogumaza. Artists performing: Michael Rother.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Tue 25 Apr

View more details - Keston Cobblers Club
Keston Cobblers Club Plus Jack Carty. Artists performing: Keston Cobblers Club.: Tickets avaiable.
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wed 26 Apr

View more details - Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening
A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the divine power, many people are...
The Nottingham Mechanics (Board Room), 3 North Sherwood Street, Nottingham
Sat 8 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Sat 20 May

View more details - Mumpers Spring Barn Dance
Mumpers Ceilidhs present live music by This Way Up with caller John Brown. Experienced dancers and newcomers are all welcome to join us for this...
Spondon Village Hall, Sitwell Street, Spondon, Derby
Sat 8 Apr