< Search

What's On Eldroth

What's On Eldroth

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Clearbeck House - Open Garden for NGS
’A surprise round every corner’ is the most common response as visitors encounter fountains, streams, ponds, sculptures, boathouses and...
Clearbeck House, Higher Tatham via Lancaster
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Garden Open for National Garden Scheme
A four acre garden beautifully planted garden , full of surprises. Sculpture, follies, ponds & a lake with a wildlife walk.. Quiz for children,...
Clearbeck Garden Mewith Lane Tatham Lancaster LA28PJ
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Beat-Herder Festival 2017
The barmiest festival in all the land, the treasured Beat-Herder returns in 2017 with its unrivalled and eccentric party in the Ribble Valley,...
Sawley, Clitheroe, Lancashire
Fri 14 Jul to Sun 16 Jul

More details - Strawberries & Cream Afternoon Tea
Throughout Wimbledon fortnight Strawberries and Cream Afternoon Tea will be served daily from 12 – 5pm. £17.50 or add a cheeky glass of Champagne...
Mitton Hall, Mitton Road
Mon 3 Jul to Mon 17 Jul

More details - Park House - Open Garden for NGS
Romantic Manor House (not open). Extensive vistas. Formal tranquil pond encased in yew hedging. Meadow with meandering pathways, water garden filled...
Park House, Kirkby Lonsdale
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Now that's what I CALL a Quiz Night!
6 sections of 10 questions each, on a wide range of topics - we ALWAYS start with Current Affairs, and ALWAYS end with a Music round. Topics in...
The Cricket Club, Victory Park Barnoldswick
Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 25 Aug

More details - Family Bushcraft Day
An action-packed day for families who want to take the first steps into bushcraft, and just spend some quality time together. We’ll cover everything...
Kilnsey Park
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Waddow Lodge Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Inspirational 2-acre organic garden for all seasons surrounding Georgian house (not open) with views to Pendle and Bowland. An enthusiast’s...
Waddow Lodge Garden, Clitheroe
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Clitheroe Country Market
A Country Market with quality home baked, hand made and home grown produce. A wide selection of goods from a co-operative of local producers. Home...
Clitheroe United Reformed Church, Castlegate, Clitheroe.
Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul

More details - Clitheroe Country Market
A Country Market with quality home baked, hand made and home grown produce. A wide selection of goods from a co-operative of local producers. Home...
Clitheroe United Reformed Church, Castlegate, Clitheroe.
Tue 18 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Tue 5 Sep, Tue 12 Sep

More details - Grassington Festival - 2017
Grassington Festival is a 15 day music and arts extravaganza in the most picturesque locations. The venues overlook vast expanses of the countryside...
Grassington Hub, Garrs Lane, Grassington, North Yorkshire,
Today to Sat 1 Jul

More details - Country & Western Night
Music, line dancing, partner dancing and raffle plus superb vocalist Geoff Hilton. Ample parking for caravans & camper vans at the club or one of...
Carnforth Railway Club
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Dancing & Live Entertainment
Music, dancing, raffle and live entertainment with the fabulous Ember Lee Members’ monthly draw at 9.45 pm. £200.00 could be won.
Carnforth Railway Club
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Northern Soul, Motown, R & B
True vinyl experience with music & non stop dancing from Roy Ward and the Carnforth Soul Club
Carnforth Railway Club
Fri 14 Jul

More details - Dancing & Live Entertainment
Music, dancing, raffle and live entertainment with the amazing Johnny Roxx! Non-members welcome.
Carnforth Railway Club
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Dancing & Live Entertainment
Music, dancing, raffle with the delightful Keri Farish. Non-members welcome.
Carnforth Railway Club
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Warton Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
The 4 gardens are spread across the village and offer a wide variety of planting and design ideas incl. ingenious use of limestone pavement, cottage...
Warton Gardens, Warton
Sun 16 Jul

More details - In The Mood
Lancaster & District Choral Society Chorale – 30 strong , 4 part choir. Conductor John Perrin, Accompanist- Gill Allen Popular songs by Cole...
Bolton-le-Sands Community Centre, Packet Lane Bolton le sands
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Alleluia!  - Sounds of celebration  – Pinsuti Chamber Choir
Pinsuti, the Ilkley and Skipton chamber choir conducted by Robert Webb, invite you to a concert featuring a selection of sacred pieces presenting the...
Christ Church, Keighley Road, Skipton
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Bolton le sands Art Society, Annual Art Exhibition 2017
Thursday 27th July - Sunday 30th July St. Mary’s Hall, Main Road, Bolton-le-Sands. Guest Artist: Peter Threlfall Children’s...
St Mary of the Angels Catholic Church hall, Main Rd, Bolton-le-Sands, Carnforth
Thu 27 Jul to Sun 30 Jul

More details - The Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Over 4 acres set in the grounds of Victorian house (not open) with mature trees and panoramic views towards The Gateway to the Dales. The garden has...
The Grange, Skipton
Wed 19 Jul, Wed 16 Aug

More details - Witches Way Challenge 2017
Can you make it back to the castle before sunset? The Witches Way challenge covers a 23 mile distance, from Slaidburn to Lancaster Castle, hiking...
Dalton Square, Lancaster
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Crafty Vintage Returns Lancaster Castle
Crafty Vintage is back in Jail...Crafty Vintage is a regular social gathering where like minded folk can meet, socialise, share ideas and gather...
Lancaster Castle, Castle Gardens, Lancaster
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Carr House Farm - Open Garden for NGS
A hidden gem in historic City of Lancaster. Farmhouse gardens incl Mediterranean, rustic and cottage flowers and trees intertwined beautifully with 2...
Carr House Farm, Lancaster
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Pink Floyd Tribute / Whalley Lions Fundraiser
Whalley & District Lions are raising money for Whalley Pre School (Reg Charity No 1024628) which is situated at Whalley Old Grammar...
Whalley Village Hall, Behind Whalley Arms Car Park, Accrington Road, Whalley, Near Clitheroe, Lancas
Sat 22 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk