WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Emsworth

Today to Sat 23 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Grow How

Dobbies’ Grow How session will be a live 10-to-15-minute demonstration, showing residents how to make the most of their... See more >
Barton’s Road, Havant PO9 5NA
Sat 2 Mar

Little Seedlings

Little Seedlings Dobbies’ Little Seedlings Club session will show children aged 4-10 how to make the most of their outdoor and patio... See more >
Barton’s Road, Havant PO9 5NA
Sun 3 Mar

International Women's Day @ Making Space

On the eve of International Women's Day, 7 March, we invite you to join Making Space for an inclusive and... See more >
Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, Leigh Park, Havant, Hampshire PO9 5BN
Thu 7 Mar

Musical Evening at Stansted House

Los Ladrones, a vocal quintet with piano, present two one-act operettas in concert form: Charity Begins at Home by... See more >
Stansted House, Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, Hants PO9 6DX
Thu 14 Mar

Fundraising Concert at The Elms

Los Ladrones, a vocal quintet with piano, present concert versions of two one-act comic operettas. 'Charity..... See more >
The Elms, 2 Lower Road, Bedhampton, Havant PO9 3LH
Tue 5 Mar

Join our choir in Waterlooville/Emsworth for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Waterlooville/Emsworth for a FREE taster session Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The Horndean Rock Choir is led by..... See more >
Horndean Technology College, Barton Cross, Horndean PO8 9PQ
Thu 21 Mar, Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May

International Women’s Day - Here come the girls!

Community event organised by Wecock Farm Big Local. Activities craft, coffee and cake, exercise, mindfulness, raffle,..... See more >
Acorn Community Centre, 3 The KESTRELS Waterlooville PO8 9UX
Fri 1 Mar

National Lottery Free Guided Walk: Magical Medmerry!

Join our guides for this wildlife walk around the west side of our wonderful Medmerry reserve, a haven for birds with... See more >
Meet at RSPB Earnley Car Park, . PO20 7JL
Sat 9 Mar

Portsmouth Choral Union sing St John Passion by Bob Chilcott

Conductor: David Gostick Organ: Ian Richardson Evangelist: Nicholas Sharratt Chilcott’s mighty setting of words... See more >
St Mary’s Church, Fratton Road, Portsmouth PO1 5PA
Sat 16 Mar

Tony Stockwell - Psychic Medium

The popular star of TV’s 6ixth Sense, Street Psychic, Psychic Private Eyes and Psychic Academy, Tony Stockwell... See more >
The Assembly Theatre PO19 1LQ
Tue 19 Mar

The Boy at the Back of the Class

'There used to be an empty chair at the back of the class, but now a new boy called Ahmet is sitting in it... See more >
Chichester Festival Theatre PO19 6AP
Tue 27 Feb to Fri 1 Mar

The Lost Princess: Women Writers and the History of Classic Fairy Tale

An online talk by Anne E. Duggan Wednesday 28 February 2024, 6–7 p.m. GMT When people think of fairy tales, Charles..... See more >
Online talk PO19 6PE
Wed 28 Feb

That'll Be The Day

That’ll Be The Day will be rocking ‘n’ rolling across the UK this spring as the legendary show continues on its tour,... See more >
Kings Theatre, 24 Albert Rd, Southsea, Portsmouth PO5 2QJ
Wed 6 Mar

Portsmouth Ghost Tour

Feeling brave? Then take on our award-winning ghost tour of Old Portsmouth and get ready to scream! Starting inside..... See more >
Spice Island inn Old Portsmouth PO1
Tue 5 Mar, Tue 2 Apr

The Golden Lion - Jazz Nights every Tuesday evening

The Georgia Ramblers will be appearing this Tuesday. PLEASE REMEMBER TO BOOK IF YOU WISH TO EAT See more >
The Golden Lion, High Street, Southwick, nr. Fareham PO17 6EB
Tue 27 Feb
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Emsworth