< Search

What's On EX13 7ST

What's On EX13 7ST

Today to 21 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Axminster Chamber Choir
An afternoon concert of music for Lent and Holy Week, featuring Victoria’s beautiful Tenebrae Responsories for Maundy Thursday and music by...
St Peter’s Church, Dalwood
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Lord Arthur Savile's Crime
COME and HAVE an ENTERTAINING EVENING OUT in OUR WARM and COMFORTABLE VILLAGE HALL Northleigh Valley Troupers’ spring production this year...
Northleigh Village Hall
Thu 30 Mar to Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Making Mother's Day special at Seaton Wetlands
Make your mum a gift at Seaton Wetlands Make your mum a card, a present and some flowers to show her how special she is this Mother’s...
Reed Base, Seaton Wetlands, Colyford Road,
Today

View more details - Mother's Day treats at Seaton Wetlands
Treat mum, granny and yourself at Seaton Wetlands Explore Seaton Wetlands this Mother’s Day and treat your mum, granny and yourself to a...
Reed Base, Seaton Wetlands, Colyford Road,
Sun 26 Mar

View more details - What's that bird?
Whatever your experience come along and improve your bird identification skills An informal drop-in session to improve your bird identification...
Tower Hide, Seaton Wetlands, Colyford to Seaton Road, Seaton
Thu 30 Mar

View more details - Little Cliff - Open Garden for NGS
S-facing seaward, Little Cliff looks out over spectacular views of Lyme Bay. Spacious garden sloping down hillside through series of garden rooms...
Little Cliff, Lyme Regis
Thu 20 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sat 27 May, Thu 8 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul

View more details - Philomena @ The Town Mill
A mixed exhibition of paintings, mostly from the body of work "Delicious Dorset". Anyone who has known Dorset all their lives will find it a very...
The Town Mill, Mill La, Lyme Regis
Today to Wed 29 Mar

View more details - Beyond The Lens
Roger Mayne photography exhibition An exhibition of rarely seen, large-scale photographs by one of Britain’s most outstanding photographers...
Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Elmfield House, Dowell St, Honiton
Today to Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Art at Charmouth Library Jan to Mar 2017
Five Charmouth Artists - work changed mid Feb
The Street, Charmouth
Today to Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Mothering Sunday posy making
Put together the perfect Mothering Sunday posy with freshly picked blooms from the Abbey estate. We’ll have a selection of seasonal flowers to hand...
Forde Abbey Gardens, Chard
Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Taunton Garrison at Forde Abbey
Experience the action and high drama of seventeenth century Somerset as history comes alive at Forde Abbey on the 8th April to tell the tale of the...
Forde Abbey Gardens, Chard
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Alice in Wonderland Easter Egg Trail
The gardens at Forde Abbey will be transformed this Easter into a fantasy landscape with elegant tea parties, a fretful white rabbit, the maddest of...
Forde Abbey Gardens, Chard
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Chideock Manor - Open Garden for NGS
6/7 acres of formal and informal gardens. Bog garden beside stream and series of ponds. Yew hedges and mature trees. Lime and crab apple walks,...
Chideock Manor, Bridport
Sat 15 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Sat 10 Jun, Sun 11 Jun

View more details - Stowford Easter Fair
Lots of fun things to buy with over 20 stalls bursting with treats and surprises. Easter Egg Lucky Dip & Face Painting for the kiddies; Coffee,...
Stowford Community Centre, Chamber Close, Sidmouth
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - The Old Rectory, Netherbury - Open Garden for NGS
5 acre garden developed by present owners over last 20 yrs. Formal areas with topiary near house, naturalistic planting elsewhere. Many bulbs...
The Old Rectory, Netherbury, Beaminster
Sun 16 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Sun 21 May, Tue 23 May

View more details - Quiz Night
Family quiz night. Teams of up to 4 persons. £1.25 per person. Cash prize for winning team. Bar open as usual. Proceeds to hall restoration fund.
Whitelackington Memorial Hall, Whitelackington, Nr Ilminster
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Coffee morning & soup lunch
A national fundraising event for Musgrove’s Beacon Centre. We are doing a coffee morning and soup lunch with a raffle. Starts at 10am. Coffee...
Whitelackington Village Hall
Mon 10 Apr

View more details - Easter Open Studios
Artists at St Michael’s Studios welcome you to visit their work spaces over the Easter Bank Holiday to see lots of new work, and catch up on...
St Michael’s Studios, St Michael’s Trading Estate, Bridport
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - "Miss Mayne's Party" Country Dance, March 25th, Bridport
Bridport Folk Dance Club’s traditional Annual Dance with "Friendly Folk" and caller Michael Catovsky. All welcome, no experience or partner...
St Mary’s Church House Hall
Sat 25 Mar

View more details - Yonder Hill - Open Garden for NGS
Enjoy a warm welcome to 3½ acres planted with love. Blazing herbaceous borders buzzing with insects, cool woods alive with birdsong, rustling...
Yonder Hill, Sidmouth
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Mon 17 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Mon 1 May, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May, Mon 29 May, Sun 16 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Mon 28 Aug

View more details - NGS Private Garden open for Charity ~ Yonderhill, Colaton Raleigh, EX10 0LP
A warm welcome awaits you :) This garden will awaken your senses and soothe your soul. Enjoy herbaceous borders buzzing with insects, cool shady...
Yonderhill. Shepherds Lane, Colaton Raleigh, Nr Sidmouth
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Mon 17 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Mon 1 May, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May

View more details - Wood Barton - Open Garden for NGS
Established 2-acre arboretum with species trees on S-facing slope. Magnolias, 2 davidia, azaleas, camellias, rhododendrons, acers; several ponds and...
Wood Barton, Kentisbeare
Sun 9 Apr, Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Barrington Court - Paint your own Easter decoration
Come and paint your own colourful wooden Easter decoration. Choose from a variety of shapes, all hand made from solid wood, then decorate to your own...
Barrington Court, Barrington, near Ilminster
Sun 2 Apr to Sat 15 Apr, Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Barrington Court - Den building
Get togged up in warm and comfy clothes and boots then come along to our den building day. Our outdoor ranger team will show you how to build a...
Barrington Court, Barrington, near Ilminster
Tue 4 Apr

View more details - Barrington Court - Face painting
Make a face - face painting fun. Let your imagination run wild who or what do you want to be ' Ask the talented professional face painter to...
Barrington Court, Barrington, near Ilminster
Thu 6 Apr