< Search

What's On Falkirk

What's On Falkirk

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: The Tors
An award winning Victorian garden of just over one acre with a secret woodland garden to the side and an orchard leading off to a wild area at the...
2 Slamannan Road, Falkirk ,
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Duke Special
Duke Special is a songwriter and performer based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. A piano-based songwriter with a romantic style and a warm, distinctly...
Falkirk Trinity Church
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Madness
Madness. Artists performing: Madness.: Tickets avaiable.
The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne. Artists performing: Jess Glynne.: Tickets avaiable.
The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Zippos Circus 2017 'Jigit'
Scotland’s Favourite Circus is back! For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippo’s Circus presents a brand new production titled Jigit!...
Community Stadium, Stadium Way, FALKIRK
Tue 27 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - "Ongoing" Charity Exhibition of paintings in aid of Strathcarron Hospice & MacMillan Cancer Support
"Ongoing Charity Exhibition" by prominent Local Artists who are all members of Central Arts Association. In aid of ’’Strathcarron...
Blossoms Coffee Shop/bistro, Torwood Garden Centre, Central Park, Bellsdyke Road, Larbert
Today to Sat 5 Aug

More details - Ladies Lunch and Fashion Show for Condorrat Parish Church
3course lunch with coffee followed by fashion show run by " Colours " . All clothes brand new ex High Street stores and for sale after the show....
Westerwood Hotel , St Andrews Drive, Westerwood, Cumbernauld
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Counterfeit Sixties Show
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain’s No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty...
Regal Theatre, North Bridge Street, Bathgate
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Big Kid Circus
Big Kid Circus returns for 2017 with a dazzling array of fun, artistry and acrobats to dazzle and amaze. New to the show this year, is a bright and...
Market Site, Whitburn Road, Bathgate
Fri 30 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: 45 Northfield Crescent
A delightful garden with a wide variety of shrubs, herbaceous, bedding and dozens of dahlia plants. Large pond with a small waterfall and a colourful...
Longridge, Bathgate,
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Den Building Adventures
Daily from Saturday 1st July until Tuesday 22nd August Join the tribe for daring daily adventures exploring some of the wildest and most remote...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 1 Jul to Tue 22 Aug

More details - Spooky Happenings
Saturday 7th October – Tuesday 31st October As the nights get darker, mysterious creatures emerge from the dark corners of the old farm. Grab your...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 7 Oct to Tue 31 Oct

More details - Spooky Saturday All Day Halloween Party
Saturday 28th October 10am-8pm Put on your scariest outfit and join us on Spooky Saturday. Not only can you enjoy the usual fun of Spooky...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Oct

More details - Santa's Farmyard Cottage
Weekends, 2nd & 3rd, 9th & 10th, 16th & 17th December, then daily between 21st to 24th December. Once again, it’s the time of the year when...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sun 17 Dec, Thu 21 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Big Kid Circus
Big Kid Circus returns for 2017 with a dazzling array of fun, artistry and acrobats to dazzle and amaze. New to the show this year, is a bright and...
Howden Park, Livingston
Tue 4 Jul to Sun 9 Jul

More details - NYOS Jazz Orchestra - summer tour
‘ROAD TRIP ACROSS THE AMERICAS’ Guest Artist: Malcolm MacFarlane Music Director: Malcolm Edmonstone Principal Conductor: Andrew Bain
Tolbooth, Stirling
Mon 17 Jul

More details - NYOS Senior Orchestra - Summer Concert
We are delighted to welcome conductor Maxime Tortelier to work with NYOS Senior Orchestra again this summer. Maxime is an exciting talent emerging on...
The Albert Halls Stirling
Thu 20 Jul

More details - Psychic Evening
A Evening of Membership with Psychic Tony Stockwell on his UK Tour
The Concert Hall & Theatre, Motherwell
Thu 21 Sep

More details - Take part in the Women's Running Race Series Glasgow for the NSPCC
We’re delighted to be the official charity partner for the Women’s Running Race series, offering fun, friendly and female only 10k and 5k...
Glasgow
Sun 27 Aug

More details - The Lady Boys of Bangkok
Sexy, funny, feisty, eye opening and totally entertaining - East meets West and Cabaret meets spectacular West End musical as the party explodes into...
Stirling, Macrobert Arts Centre
Wed 2 Aug and Thu 3 Aug

More details - Saline Museum
The Saline and District Heritage Society hold a museum exhibition every summer. The museum has a different exhibition each year where you can...
Session House at Saline Church
Tue 27 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Wed 2 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Wed 23 Aug

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Gargunnock House Garden
Large mature garden just five miles from Stirling, with Walled Garden, well established house garden, woodland walks with species and hybrid...
Gargunnock ,
Today to Mon 10 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Gargunnock House Garden
Large mature garden just five miles from Stirling, with Walled Garden, well established house garden, woodland walks with species and hybrid...
Gargunnock ,
Tue 11 Jul to Fri 8 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Gargunnock House Garden
Large mature garden just five miles from Stirling, with Walled Garden, well established house garden, woodland walks with species and hybrid...
Gargunnock ,
Sat 9 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Dippoolbank Cottage
Artist’s intriguing cottage garden. Vegetables are grown in small beds. There are herbs, fruit, flowers and a pond in woodland area with tree...
Carnwath ,
Sun 30 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk