< Search

What's On Fishguard

What's On Fishguard

Today to 18 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - St David's Peninsula - Coasteer and Surf Days with TYF
Experience the exhilaration of coasteering and the thrill of catching a wave with our National Trust ranger in partnership with TYF. Booking...
St David’s Peninsula
Wed 26 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - St David's Peninsula - Crab catching at Solva Harbour
Drop in and join us for crab catching at Solva harbour. Lines and bait supplied! Booking Not Needed. Families welcome. Children must be accompanied...
St David’s Peninsula
Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul

More details - Marloes Sands and Mere - Rockpool safari at Marloes
Walk to Marloes Sands via the Mere and beautiful coast path with our activity ranger on a guided 3km route. Have a picnic at the beach then discover...
Marloes Sands and Mere
Mon 7 Aug

More details - Dyffryn Fernant - Open Garden for NGS
6 acres under the Preseli Hills, modern yet attached to the ancient past. Naturalistic in its planting as well as exotic and stylised in parts....
Dyffryn Fernant, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 3 Sep

More details - Newport Music Society Showcase
Fishguard International Music Festival - Newport Music Society Showcase. Venue: Ebenezer Chapel, Lower St Mary’s Street, Newport SA42 0TS
Newport (Pembs) Pembrokeshire
Wed 26 Jul

More details - Mererid Hopwood – Mapping the Mabinogi
Fishguard International Music Festival - Against the beautiful backdrop of Gellifawr Woodland Retreat, poet and author Mererid Hopwood explores the...
Newport (Pembs) Pembrokeshire
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Gould Piano Trio with Mark Simpson
Fishguard International Music Festival - Celebrating their 25th anniversary, the Gould Piano Trio are at the forefront of international chamber...
Newport (Pembs) Pembrokeshire
Mon 31 Jul

More details - Elenid Owen and Evgenia Startseva
Fishguard International Music Festival. After 24 years living in Paris as a member of Quatuor Ludwig, one of Europe’s finest string quartets, Elenid...
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Tue 25 Jul

More details - Rebecca Afonwy Jones and Evgenia Startseva
Fishguard International Music Festival. Rebecca and Evgenia’s choice of music for voice and piano provides a colourful kaleidoscope of sounds bound...
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Saints and Stones
Fishguard International Music Festival. Follow in the footsteps of the ancient pilgrims with a guided tour led by local historian Richard Davies to...
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Fri 28 Jul

More details - The Hermes Experiment
Fishguard International Music Festival. Sporting a line-up of harp, clarinet, voice and double bass, The Hermes Experiment bring an invigorating...
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Festival Service
Fishguard International Music Festival. A celebration of readings, prayers and music. All welcome The acclaimed European Union Chamber Orchestra...
Fishguard Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Fishguard Arts Society Summer Exhibition
All artists are invited to submit a piece of work into the £1000 Fishguard Arts Society West Wales Summer Exhibition. The exhibition will be inside...
Tregwynt Mansion
Sat 29 Jul to Sat 19 Aug

More details - Treffgarne Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Stunning hilltop location with panoramic views: handsome Grade II listed Georgian house (not open) provides formal backdrop to garden of 4 acres with...
Treffgarne Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Abereiddi to Abermawr - Coastal Discovery Wildlife Tour with Preseli Venture
Join us for family-friendly kayaking and coasteering tours around the North Pembrokeshire coastline. The guided tours are led by a National Trust...
Abereiddi to Abermawr, Ysgubor Fawr, Mathry, Haverfordwest
Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug

More details - Fairy Tale Fun
Learn about the Tylwyth Teg (Welsh Faery Folk) who took the form of small figures dressed in red coats and pointed caps. Meet a Wood Nymph who will...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Today, Sat 22 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Thu 27 Jul to Sat 29 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Fri 1 Sep

More details - Go Wild in the Woods
Join us with our nature engagement workshops, working with our surroundings and experiencing the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park in a completely...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Today, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 25 Aug

More details - Experience History Now!
Costumed Interpretation in the hill fort - Guided tours will run at 11.30am and 2.30 pm. Experience what the houses looked like, how the people lived...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Thu 21 Sep

More details - Legends Quest
The Legends Quest - Be taken on a journey back in time and join a quest through the woods meeting mysterious characters along the way, explore tales...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Living with the Landscape
Living with the Landscape - a day to explore living in harmony with nature. Meet people who live a low impact lifestyle and also learn from the Iron...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Tue 1 Aug

More details - Roman Day
After the Celts came the Romans! Life for a Roman was different to the life of a Celt. Have a go at making Roman pottery, making bread and learning...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Bushcraft Bite-size
Teach your action figure how to survive, find shelter and forage for dinner in some spectacular locations in the National Park. Perfect for the...
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Meet the Tribe
Could you be a member of a tribe£ Slave or Warrior£ Expect an energetic and exciting day of fun activities for all ages! Booking: 01239 891319
Castell Henllys Iron Age Fort Meline, Crymych, Pembrokeshire
Tue 25 Jul, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Glyn Bach Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
2 acres of garden with numerous perennial borders, alpine walls, tropical beds, large pond, bog garden, rose garden, grass beds, raised vegetable...
Glyn Bach Gardens, Pembrokeshire
Sat 22 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 27 Aug, Mon 28 Aug

More details - The Tempest
Join the Magic Staff Liner Corporation and indulge yourself with a jaunt on the newest addition to their fleet- their number one luxury ocean liner,...
Hilton Court and Gardens, Haverfordwest
Sun 23 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information