WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Forres

Today to Mon 24 Jun, By Distance closest first. Page 2

Turning Back Time: The Age Reversal Revolution

*Discover a New Era of Health and Vitality!* Are you ready to unlock the secrets to reversing aging, eliminating..... See more >
Wellbrae, Daviot, Inverurie AB51 0HZ
Fri 7 Jun

FREE taster session with the Inverurie Rock Choir

If you are wanting to learn to sing you'll find just what you were looking for with us in the Inverurie Rock... See more >
St Andrew’s Parish Church,, High Street, Inverurie AB51 3QJ
Tue 18 Jun

Big Kid Circus Banchory

Big Kid Circus Banchory Big Kid Circus presents the ONLY all female Globe Of Death in Europe. We have loads of exciting acts for all ages,..... See more >
Milton Event Field AB31 5ZU
Wed 12 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
Premium

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Soirée Parisienne

The richness of the Romantic era combines with French lightness of touch for an irresistible programme... See more >
Thurso High School Ormlie Rd Thurso KW14 7DS
Thu 20 Jun

BrewDog Aberdeen Pub Quiz

Get ready to flex those brain muscles and join us for the ultimate showdown of wits at the BrewDog Aberdeen Pub... See more >
17 Gallowgate AB25 1EB
Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, and more dates until Tue 9 Jul

Lucia di Lammermoor Tayside Opera

Lucia di Lammermoor Tayside Opera One of the best loved of all Donizetti’s tragic operas. Based on the Scottish novelist Walter Scott's The Bride..... See more >
Brechin City Hall Swan St. Brechin DD9 6EE
Sat 1 Jun

Arbroath and District Church of Scotland-St Vigeans

Church Fete 1 - 4 p.m. Saturday 15th June 2024 Produce, good as new, bric a brac, home baking, book stalls, teas,..... See more >
St Vigeans, Arbroath DD11 4RD
Sat 15 Jun

Lucia di Lammermoor Tayside Opera

Lucia di Lammermoor  Tayside Opera One of the best loved of all Donizetti’s tragic operas. Based on the Scottish novelist Walter Scott's The Bride..... See more >
The Space, Dundee and Angus College Old Glamis Road, Dundee DD3 8LE
Wed 5 Jun to Sat 8 Jun

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Earth, Heaven and Sky

Join the SCO Chorus under their Director Gregory Batsleer for a concert on a higher plane. Earthly concerns melt..... See more >
St John’s Kirk of Perth St John’s Place Perth PH1 5SZ
Sat 8 Jun
< previous Page 2

Things to do around Forres