WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Grantown-on-spey

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Wild Wellbeing Day

Unwind, slow down, tune in & connect to your inner nature on a wild wellbeing day! Join us for a nourishing and fun..... See more >
Anagach Woods, Grantown on Spey PH26 3JL
Sat 25 May

Forest Folklore (Tree ID)

Join an experienced Wild Things instructor on a guided walk in the woods, to explore some of our native trees species,... See more >
Rothiemurchus PH22 1QH
Sat 1 Jun

Moray Walking & Outdoor Festival 2024

From the foothills of the Grampians to Moray's award-winning coastline & so much in between, the Moray Walking &... See more >
Various locations across Morayshire. IV36
Fri 14 Jun to Mon 24 Jun

The Macallan collaborates with Cirque du Soleil!

To commemorate The Macallan’s 200th anniversary, the renowned single malt Scotch whisky brand has come together with... See more >
The Macallan Estate, Easter Elchies, Aberlour AB38 9RX
Today to Fri 31 May

Wild Wellbeing Day

Unwind, slow down, tune in & connect to your inner nature on a wild wellbeing day! Join us for a nourishing and fun..... See more >
Sanquhar Woods, Forres IV36 2US
Wed 5 Jun

Introduction to Bushcraft Course

Introduction to Bushcraft For Outdoor Leaders is an accredited two-day course for anyone who is looking to embark on... See more >
Sanquhar Woods, Forres IV36 2US
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

Alasdair Fraser & Naatalie Haas (music)

The musical partnership between consummate performer Alasdair Fraser, ‘the Michael Jordan of Scottish fiddling’ and... See more >
Universal Hall The Park, Findhorn IV36 3TZ
Wed 29 May

Preston Reed (music)

Internationally recognised as one of the world’s most influential guitarists and a ground-breaking innovator, Preston... See more >
Universal Hall The Park, Findhorn IV36 3TZ
Sat 1 Jun

Black Umfolosi (music/traditional dance)

Black Umfolosi is an award winning acapella singing and traditional dance group that was formed in 1982 by students who... See more >
Universal Hall The Park, Findhorn IV36 3TZ
Thu 13 Jun

THE SHARED HEART - art exhibition by Bibo & Brian Keeley

THE SHARED HEART (10 YEARS, 6 MONTHS) This exhibtion is part of an ongoing body of autobiographical work by... See more >
Moray Art Centre The Park Findhorn IV36 3TA
Fri 24 May to Sun 26 May, Fri 31 May to Sun 2 Jun, Fri 7 Jun to Sun 9 Jun

CAR BOOT SALE - Sunday 26 MAY 2024 - INCHBERRY - (IDCA)

CAR BOOT SALE - Sunday 26 MAY 2024 - INCHBERRY - (IDCA) CAR BOOT Sale at INCHBERRY Hall on Sunday, May 26, 2024. The IDCA committee welcome all to the 2024 series of Boot..... See more >
INCHBERRY Hall, Orton, Fochabers, A96 Baxters B9015 Rothes 3mile, Elgin, Aberlour, Lhanbryde, Buckie, Mosstodloch, Keith, Huntly, Ellon, Fraserburgh, Inverness, Inverurie, Lossiemouth, Moray IV32 7QB
Sun 26 May

SSEN Transmission Line IDCA-PUBLIC Meeting 6 June 2024 (3pm-7pm)

All are INVITED to view/discuss the proposed SSEN renewable North Scotland Wind Power Beauly to Peterhead 400Kv OHL... See more >
INCHBERRY and District Community Association (IDCA), Orton, Fochabers, A96 Baxters B9015 Rothes 3mile. Elgin, Rothes, Lhanbryde, Buckie, Mosstodloch, Keith, Buckie, Banff, Huntly, Nairn, Moray IV32 7QB
Thu 6 Jun

Seaweed Foraging

An introduction to seaweed foraging designed to give you the skills to forage safely and whip up some delicious... See more >
Hopeman Beach IV30 5RX
Sun 9 Jun

FREE taster session with the Inverurie Rock Choir

If you have ever wondered 'are there any community choirs near me?' then the answer is firmly yes!... See more >
St Andrew’s Parish Church,, High Street, Inverurie AB51 3QJ
Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 25 Jun

Big Kid Circus Banchory

Big Kid Circus Banchory Big Kid Circus presents the ONLY all female Globe Of Death in Europe. We have loads of exciting acts for all ages,..... See more >
Milton Event Field AB31 5ZU
Wed 12 Jun to Sun 16 Jun
Premium
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Grantown-on-spey