What's on in Greater Manchester

November events

Half Term Fun To Teach Kids About Responsible Pet Ownership

Details
To help keep kids entertained during the October half term, Pets at Home has launched a series of new spook-tacular virtual activities on its free My Pet Pals educational activity hub for children
Virtual Event M2 6LW
Fri 22 Oct to Mon 1 Nov

ComedySportz

Details
ComedySportz TWO TEAMS. ONE REF. NO SCRIPT. LOTS OF LAUGHS! You've seen football. You've seen tennis. But have you seen Comedy as a sport?
Waterside Arts 1 Waterside Plaza M33 7ZF
Sat 23 Oct, Sat 20 Nov

Improv Comedy Course

Details
Improv Comedy Course Whether you want to get on stage, make new connections or just have some fun don't miss this 8 week course with Manchester's longest running comedy workshops.
Gorse Hill Studios, Cavendish Rd, Stretford, Manchester M32 0PS
Sun 24 Oct, Sun 31 Oct, Sun 7 Nov, Sun 14 Nov, Sun 21 Nov

Manchester United U23s v Leeds United

Details
Come and see the future of the Premier League as Manchester United U23s take on Leeds United U23s in a Premier League 2 fixture to be played at Leigh Sports Village on Saturday 6th November 2021,
Leigh Sports Village Sale Way Leigh WN7 4JY
Sat 6 Nov

Little Boxes

Details
Little Boxes Little Boxes by Joann Condon Laugh and cry with Joann Condon (Little Britain) as she brings her highly rated, comedic one-woman show 'Little Boxes' After a successful run at VAULT
Arch 19 Watson St Manchester M3 4LP
Thu 11 Nov, Fri 12 Nov, Tue 16 Nov to Sat 20 Nov
Premium Listing

Bolton Symphony Orchestra and Choir of BCMCS - Concert

Details
The next Bolton Symphony Orchestra concert is called 'Tradition and Redemption' and will take place at 7.30pm on November 13th at the Victoria Hall.
The Victoria Hall Knowsley Street Bolton BL1 2AS
Sat 13 Nov

Manchester United Women v Manchester City

Details
Continental League Cup football fixture between Manchester United Women and Manchester City to be played at Leigh Sports Village on Wednesday 17th November 2021, 7pm kick off.
Leigh Sports Village Sale Way Leigh WN7 4JY
Wed 17 Nov

Christmas at Dunham Massey

Details
t’s the most wonderful time of the year when over a million lights, lasers and seasonal sounds fill the air with festive fun at Dunham Massey.
Dunham Massey, Altrincham WA14 4SJ
Fri 19 Nov to Sun 2 Jan 2022

Manchester United Women v Arsenal

Details
Barclays FA Women's Super League football fixture between Manchester United Women and Arsenal to be played at Leigh Sports Village on Sunday 21st November 2021, 12.15pm kick off.
Leigh Sports Village Sale Way Leigh WN7 4JY
Sun 21 Nov

Manchester United U23s v Crystal Palace

Details
Come and see the future of the Premier League as Manchester United U23s take on Crystal Palace U23s in a Premier League 2 fixture to be played at Leigh Sports Village on Saturday 27th November 2021,
Leigh Sports Village Sale Way Leigh WN7 4JY
Sat 27 Nov

Things to do in Greater Manchester