WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Guildford

Today to Tue 18 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Summer Music on the Hilltop

An afternoon of free music recitals in the stunning hilltop setting of St Martha's Church, beginning with Jazz at... See more >
Church of St Martha on the Hill, Chilworth, Guildford GU4 8PY
Mon 27 May

Tom Kitching and Marit Falt - Where There's Brass concert

Author and musician Tom Kitching launches his new book and album, 'Where There's Brass', with a... See more >
The Boathouse, Millbrook, Guildford GU1 3XJ
Thu 6 Jun

Verdi's Aida

For Guildford Opera’s next production, Verdi’s most well-known opera, Aida, the company are returning to Guildford’s... See more >
The Holy Trinity Church, High Street, Guildford GU1 3RR
Wed 22 May, Fri 24 May, Sat 25 May
Premium

Blooming Picnic in the Castle Grounds

Our Blooming Picnic takes place on Saturday 1 June 2024 in Guildford Castle Grounds. Gates open at 12 noon and there..... See more >
Guildford Castle Grounds, Castle Street, Guildford GU1 3UW
Sat 1 Jun

Guildford Craft and Gift Market

A well established and very popular Craft and Gift Market which has been trading for more than 10 years... See more >
Guildford Guildhall, 131 High Styreet, Guildford, Surrey GU1 3AA
Sat 8 Jun, Sat 13 Jul

Humour, Relief & Tea For Two!

£75 for 2 people Bring a friend and join us for a fun-filled Afternoon Tea for Two at Mandira's Kitchen, where... See more >
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW
Thu 23 May

Father’s Day at Mandira’s Kitchen

Enjoy a specially curated menu for Father's Day, right here at Mandira's Kitchen. Our Chai in the Barn café..... See more >
Mandira’s Kitchen, Silent Pool, Shere Road, Albury, Shere Road, Albury GU5 9BW
Sun 16 Jun

Hundred Watt Club - An evening of burlesque in GUILDFORD!

Hundred Watt Club - An evening of burlesque in GUILDFORD! Hypnotic, Chaotic, and just the right amount of Erotic - Hundred Watt Club return to The Electric Theatre with their... See more >
The Electric Theatre, Onslow Street, Guildford GU1 4SZ
Sat 1 Jun

Burlesque workshop - learn the 'Art of the Tease' w/ Hundred Watt Club

Burlesque workshop - learn the ’Art of the Tease’ w/ Hundred Watt Club Boost your body confidence in a fun and relaxed environment whilst exploring the art of the tease with burlesque moguls... See more >
The Electric Theatre, Onslow Street, Guildford GU1 4SZ
Sat 1 Jun

Guildford Saturday Latin Fiesta

GUILDFORD SATURDAY LATIN FIESTA EVENT! Saturday 20th April - Saturday 25th May - Saturday 29th June. 7... See more >
103 Stoke Road, Guildford. GU1 4JN
Sat 25 May

Croquet Pay and Play Sessions

Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club is offering PAY and PLAY croquet sessions this spring and summer... See more >
Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club Broadwater Sports Club Ltd. Guildford Road Godalming GU7 3DH
Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 12 Jun

Family Fun Day at Guildford Cathedral

For our May half term Family Fun Day, we will be thinking about our world and making crafts based on this theme... See more >
Guildford Cathedral Stag Hill GU2 7UP
Wed 29 May

Postbox Topper Exhibition

We are looking forward to this vibrant and cheerful exhibition of 40 postbox toppers from around the country... See more >
Guildford Cathedral Stag Hill GU2 7UP
Sun 2 Jun

Cathedral Tots at Guildford Cathedral

Cathedral Tots is a fun opportunity to get together with others inside our beautiful Cathedral. This month we are..... See more >
Guildford Cathedral Stag Hill GU2 7UP
Wed 5 Jun

Coffee Concert at Guildford Cathedral

All are welcome to come and join us for our June Coffee Concert. This month, we look forward to welcoming the..... See more >
Guildford Cathedral Stag Hill GU2 7UP
Thu 13 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Guildford