WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Hamilton

Today to Sun 19 May, By Distance closest first.

FREE taster session with the Hamilton Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Hamilton Rock Choir If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! The Hamilton Rock Choir is led by local musician Jen..... See more >
Hillhouse & Earnock Community Centre, 121 Hillhouse Road, Hamilton, South ML3 9TX
Thu 25 Apr, Thu 2 May, and more dates until Thu 20 Jun

Live Show: David Starr & Erik Stucky

Enjoy an intimate night of acoustic music with Colorado-based, Americana and blues singer/songwriter David Starr and... See more >
The Georgian Hotel 26 Lefroy Street, Coatbridge, UK ML5 1LZ
Thu 2 May

counterfeit Seventies

counterfeit Seventies Having toured extensively with The Counterfeit Sixties show they now bring you their unique Seventies show from a... See more >
Airdrie Town Hall, Stirling St, Airdrie ML6 0AS
Fri 10 May
Premium

Big Kid Circus Glasgow

Big Kid Circus Glasgow Big Kid Circus presents a brand new show 2024 Illuminations, The only all Female Globe of Death from Europe can be... See more >
Glasgow Fort G34 9DL
Today
Premium

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening - medically documented... See more >
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 6th Floor, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ
Sun 12 May, Sun 2 Jun, Sun 23 Jun

Celebrate National Tea Day at Buchanan Galleries with a Free Gift

Visitors are invited to celebrate National Tea Day with a complimentary gift of tea and biscuits from the popular tea... See more >
220 Buchanan Street Glasgow G1 2FF
Today

Undr The Cosh Podcast: Live (16+)

Undr The Cosh Podcast: Live (16+) Since the first episode in early 2018, Undr The Cosh has fast become one of the UK’s most popular football podcasts,... See more >
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow G2 3AB
Today

Tina Burner: 5, 6, Several 8’s (14+)

Tina Burner: 5, 6, Several 8’s (14+) RuPaul’s Drag Race and National Miss Comedy Queen TINA BURNER brings you an all new comedic show stopper... See more >
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow G2 3AB
Wed 24 Apr

The Bomb Squad Pod Live (16+)

The Bomb Squad Pod Live (16+) Due to demand THE BOMB SQUAD POD LIVE, featuring NI comedy heavyweights COLIN GEDDIS and AARON MCCANN, tours the UK... See more >
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow G2 3AB
Mon 29 Apr

Cirque - The Greatest Show

It's time to step into the light. Escape with us for a night like no other, where we take you into a world where..... See more >
The Pavilion Theatre 121 Renfield G2 3AX
Sat 18 May

Make a Gesso Panel with Alison McIntosh-Prentice

Learn how to create a gesso panel with tutor Alison McIntosh-Prentice, inspired by Glasgow Style artists such as... See more >
Mackintosh at the Willow, 215-217 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3EX
Sat 11 May

The McCommitments- The Scottish Saviours of Soul

The McCommitments- The Scottish Saviours of Soul The Scottish Saviours of Soul return to Glasgows west end. Celebrate the music from the iconic multimillion selling..... See more >
Oran Mor Byres Rd, Glasgow G12 8QX
Fri 3 May
Premium

Books At The Botanics

Book Fair at Glasgow Botanic Gardens. Free entry. Several book sellers selling a wide variety of second hand, vintage..... See more >
730 Great Western Road Glasgow G12 0UE
Sat 4 May to Mon 6 May, Sat 25 May, Sun 26 May

Join our choir in Kirkintilloch for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Kirkintilloch for a FREE taster session If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
Kirkintilloch Town Hall, Union Street, Kirkintilloch, Glasgow G66 1DH
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, and more dates until Tue 18 Jun

Spring Fling at Clyde Shopping Centre

Spring Fling at Clyde Shopping Centre, featuring the best in Spring Fun, Spring Food and Spring Fashion!... See more >
Clyde Shopping Centre 170 Kilbowie Road Clydebank G81 2UA
Sat 27 Apr
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Hamilton