< Search

What's On Hatfield

What's On Hatfield

Today to 23 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Hatfield House Battle Proms Concert
Hatfield House Battle Proms Concert: Tickets avaiable.
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Folk by the Oak
Folk by the Oak. Artists performing: Levellers, Kate Rusby, Eric Bibb, Show of Hands, This Is The Kit, Leveret, Sam Kelly, Hannah Sanders, Ben...
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Hatfield House Battle Proms Picnic Concert
Pack up the hampers and champers and join the crowd at the annual Battle Proms Concert, returning to the leafy Queen Elizabeth Oak Field in the...
Hatfield House, Hatfield
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Willow 10K
Willow’s annual 10K is a great race for beginners and experienced runners alike and now includes 5K and Junior 1K route. Hatfield House,...
Hatfield House, Great North Rd, Hatfield
Sun 1 Oct

More details - The Hatfield House Wedding Fair
A simply wonderful wedding fair featuring 60 informative exhibitors and two superb fashion shows held in the historic Old Palace at 12.30pm and...
Hatfield Park
Sun 29 Oct

Art in Clay Hatfield More details - Art in Clay Hatfield
Art in Clay Hatfield showcases some of the finest ceramics currently being made by individual makers in the UK and Europe. A three day outdoor summer...
Hatfield House
Fri 18 Aug to Sun 20 Aug
Premium Listing

More details - Voices Beyond the Mill at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 23 April till Autumn 2017 Gallery 2 displays an exhibition uncovering the traditional craft of milling through the ages, including...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug

More details - All in a Drop at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 30 April 2017 till Winter 2017 Gallery 2 displays the exhibition: “All in a Drop “ This thought provoking exhibition uncovers those...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul

More details - Fresh Water, Clean Living at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 19 February till Saturday 27 August 2017, Gallery 1 displays the exhibition: Fresh Water, Clean Living A new Garden City confronts the...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Annual Gala Concert of HatfieldWelwyn Community Choir
An evening of music with HatfieldWelwyn Community Choir and Baldock Community Orchestra, featuring a wide variety of choral and orchestral...
St Michael & All Angels Church, Birchwood Ave, Hatfield
Sat 24 Jun

Stevens Fun Fair More details - Stevens Fun Fair
Free entry & Free Parking 3 Crazy Price Fridays All Rides £1.50 - Dodgems £2 per car Sat 10th - 2pm MEET & GREET YOUR FAVOURITE STAR WARS...
Birchwood Leisure Centre
Today to Sun 25 Jun
Premium Listing

More details - FREE Educational Workshop
Please join us for a Free Educational Workshop for those caring for a loved one with Alzheimer’s disease or other dementias. The workshop...
Tesco Extra, Oldings Corner, Hatfield
Wed 12 Jul

More details - Family Garden Party fun hosted at Bellway at QEII
A Family Summer Garden Party is being hosted by Bellway Homes at its Bellway at QEII development in Welwyn Garden City on Saturday 1st July. All...
Bellway at QEII, HOWLANDS, WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Little Berkhamsted Fete, Dog Show & Music Festival Saturday 8th July
Loads of Fun for all the family 1pm-5pm *Dog Show *Music Festival *Craft Fair *Food *Plants *Bouncy Castle and loads more. All Dogs Welcome....
Little Berkhamsted Village Green, nr Herford,
Sat 8 Jul

Inspiration through Sound - with Didgeridoo More details - Inspiration through Sound - with Didgeridoo
This is a rare opportunity to experience the wonderfully relaxing, healing & inspirational sounds of the didgeridoo in this 1-off daytime workshop...
Strawbale Studio & Yurt, Michael’s Folly, Henderson Place, Epping Green (near Hertford)
Sat 1 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - 60's Dance Evening (in Aid of NSPCC)
Come along to a groovy kind of 60’s Dance Evening in Potters Bar! 6 piece band, ’The Swinging Retro’s’ will be playing...
Little Heath Parish Centre, Thornton Road, Potters Bar
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Cranborne Summer Fayre
Come to Cranborne School in Potters Bar a fun filled family day out. We will have lots of stalls including Tombola’s, Hook a duck, Sand Art,...
Laurel Fields, Potters Bar
Sun 25 Jun

More details - NCT Autumn Nearly New Sale 2017 on 8 October 2017 at 1:30pm
Our Autumn sale will be held on Sunday 8th October 2017 from 1.30 -3pm, Members entry 1pm at Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City,...
Stanborough School, Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
Sun 8 Oct

Zorro The Musical More details - Zorro The Musical
The thrills and excitement of the legendary masked hero ZORRO have kept readers, film-goers and audiences enthralled for almost 100 years. That...
Wyllyotts Theatre, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar
Tue 7 Nov to Sat 11 Nov
Premium Listing

More details - Summer Choirs Concert
Come and enjoy a Summer evening of pop, Motown and classical songs, featuring Choirs R Us from Barnet, and the Potters Bar Community Choir....
Wyllyotts Theatre, Wyllyotts Place, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Singers at the Barn
What wonderful summer weather we are having! Just don’t forget that ‘Singers at the Barn’ will be on Sunday 2nd July with our version of hot...
Barn Theatre Club Room, Handside Lane, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Indoor Summer Fayre - Welwyn Garden City - (Welwyn Harmony Fundraiser)
A range of traditional craft and fayre stalls including tombola, art and craft, home-made goods, cakes, jams, plants and much more! A lovely...
The Main Hall, WGC United Reformed Church, Church Road, Welwyn Garden City
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Quiz Evening
This is always an enjoyable and popular quiz evening. There are 7 rounds of questions with a small prize at the end for the winning team. ....
Potters Bar Baptist Church, 62, Barnet Road, Potters Bar
Fri 14 Jul

More details - Le Petit Tour - Welwyn Garden City Cycling Festival
Closed roads, races for all ages, entertainment, stalls, food and music. Big screen for live Tour de France action. Lots to see and do, always a...
Town Centre
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Beechleigh - Open Garden for NGS
Set in 2½ acres, the garden combines bold confident lines of contemporary planting with more traditional herbaceous borders. The house and...
Beechleigh, Hertford
Sat 26 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk