WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Haywards Heath

Today to Fri 17 May, By Distance closest first. Page 2

47 Denmans Lane - Open Garden for NGS

47 Denmans Lane - Open Garden for NGS This beautiful and tranquil 1 acre garden was described by Sussex Life as a 'garden where plants star'... See more >
47 Denmans Lane, Haywards Heath RH16 2JN
Mon 6 May, Sun 19 May

The Oak Barn Restaurant - Great British Beef Week

The Oak Barn Restaurant British Beef Week Monday 22nd April 2024 - Saturday 27th April 2024 Serving Food 12pm -... See more >
The Oak Barn Cuckfield Road RH15 8RE
Mon 22 Apr to Sat 27 Apr

The Oak Barn Restaurant - St George's Day

The Oak Barn Restaurant St George's Day Tuesday 23rd April 2024 Serving Food 12pm - 3pm & 6pm - 9pm Our... See more >
The Oak Barn Cuckfield Road RH15 8RE
Tue 23 Apr

The Oak Barn Restaurant - National Doughnut Week

The Oak Barn Restaurant National Doughnut Week In Aid Of The Children's Trust Monday 13th May 2024 -... See more >
The Oak Barn Cuckfield Road RH15 8RE
Mon 13 May to Sat 18 May

Warnham Park - Open Garden for NGS

Warnham Park - Open Garden for NGS The garden is situated in the middle of a 200 acre Deer Park, which has a very special herd of Red Deer husbanded by... See more >
Warnham Park, Horsham RH12 3RP
Sat 27 Apr

Haydn's Creation workshop

Anyone who loves singing is likely to dream of singing in a big choral piece, and much bigger than Haydn’s ‘Creation’... See more >
Christs Hospital School, Horsham RH13 0LJ
Sat 4 May

A TALK BY STEVEN ROBINSON entitled THE WORKING WEALDEN WOOD

The Woodland, Flora & Fauna Group, a volunteer organisation dedicated to protecting local countryside and wildlife,... See more >
The Club Suite, Village Centre, Trinity Road, Hurstpierpoint BN6 9UY
Fri 17 May

Material Things XVII at Standen

Material Things XVII at Standen Wendy Dolan and Louise Bell return with their handmade quilts and stitched textile designs. Booking not needed... See more >
Standen West Hoathly Road RH19 4NE
Today to Sun 2 Jun

East Grinstead Spinners at Standen II

East Grinstead Spinners at Standen II Join the East Grinstead Spinners at Standen on the first Friday of every month. Booking not needed... See more >
Standen West Hoathly Road RH19 4NE
Fri 3 May, Fri 7 Jun

Join our choir in Horley for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Horley for a FREE taster session If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Horley?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
St Bartholomew’s Church, Church Rd, Horley RH6 8AB
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, and more dates until Tue 18 Jun

The Attic Art Club Summer Exhibition

Come and experience the interesting exhibition of original artwork by talented local artists. All are welcome to..... See more >
Ditchling Village Hall Sussex BN6 8TT
Fri 3 May to Mon 6 May

Newtimber Place - Open Garden for NGS

Newtimber Place - Open Garden for NGS Beautiful C17 moated house (not open). Gardens and woods full of bulbs and wild flowers in spring. Herbaceous border..... See more >
Newtimber Place, Newtimber BN6 9BU
Sun 21 Apr

The Garth Pleasure Grounds Open Days

The Garth Pleasure Grounds Open Days Explore The Garth Pleasure Grounds designed by renowned Arts and Crafts architect Walter H Godfrey, which surround the... See more >
The Garth, Newchapel Road ( opposite Barge Tiles), Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6BJ
Sun 5 May to Sun 19 May
Premium

The Garth Pleasure Grounds - Open Garden for NGS

The Garth Pleasure Grounds - Open Garden for NGS Mature 9 acre Pleasure Grounds created by Walter Godfrey in 1919, present an idyllic setting surrounding the former... See more >
The Garth Pleasure Grounds, Lingfield RH7 6BJ
Sun 5 May, Sun 12 May

Claridge House - Open Garden for NGS

Claridge House - Open Garden for NGS An established 2 acre woodland garden with a variety of specimen trees and a woodland walk. Two wildflower meadows as..... See more >
Claridge House, Lingfield RH7 6QH
Wed 15 May to Sat 18 May

Things to do around Haywards Heath