< Search

What's On Headingley

What's On Headingley

Today to 21 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Bradford Metropolitan Concert Band
Bradford Metropolitan Concert Band perform at Meanwood Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. We are a concert band of...
Meanwood Park
Sun 13 Aug

More details - Dom Pipkin Solo Tour
Dom Pipkin is one of the UK’s ’best kept secrets’ and his critically acclaimed solo show “Smokin’ Boogie!” is coming to Salvo’s Restaurant and...
115 & 107 Otley Rd, Leeds
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Bingo with Fish & Chip Lunch
Prize Bingo and fish and chip lunch.
Unity Court, 431 Meanwood Road, Leeds,
Tue 8 Aug

More details - Leeds Concert Band
Leeds Concert Band perform at Burley Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. We are an independent community band that plays...
Burley Park
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Footsteps into Art Display
21st June - 19th August 2017 The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery will be showcasing work from five local primary schools as part of the Footsteps...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Today to Sat 19 Aug

More details - Caught in the Russian Revolution: the British Community in Petrograd, 1917-1918
Wednesday 1 March - Monday 31 July 2017 This exhibition marks the centenary of the 1917 Russian Revolution, which changed the course of world...
Treasures of the Brotherton Gallery, Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Today to Sat 29 Jul

More details - Caught in the Russian Revolution: the British Community in Petrograd, 1917-1918
Wednesday 1 March - Monday 31 July 2017 This exhibition marks the centenary of the 1917 Russian Revolution, which changed the course of world...
Treasures of the Brotherton Gallery, Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Mon 31 Jul

More details - Opening Reception - The FUAM Graduate Art Prize 2017
Everyone is invited to the opening reception for the FUAM Graduate Art Prize show, supported by the Friends of University Art & Music (FUAM). Now in...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Tue 8 Aug

More details - FUAM Graduate Art Prize Show 2017
Wednesday 9 August - Saturday 4 November 2017 Opening Reception: Tuesday 8 August 2017, 6-8pm. Free, all welcome. Now in its fifth year the...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Wed 9 Aug to Sat 12 Aug, Mon 14 Aug to Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 Aug to Sat 26 Aug, Wed 30 Aug to Sat 2 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Sat 9 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Sat 16 Sep, Mon 18 Sep to Sat 23 Sep, Mon 25 Sep to Sat 30 Sep, Mon 2 Oct to Sat 7 Oct

More details - Stroke of Genius Big Band
Stroke of Genius Big Band perform at Norma Hutchinson Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. The Stroke of Genius Big Band...
Norma Hutchinson Park
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Celine Dion
Celine Dion. Artists performing: Celine Dion.: Tickets avaiable.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Wed 2 Aug

More details - What People Think
embarrassment /Im’bar?sm?nt,em-/ noun An emotional state of intense discomfort with oneself, experienced when having a socially unacceptable act...
Carriageworks Theatre, Millennium Square, Leeds
Sat 29 Jul

More details - National Children's Orchestras of Great Britain
Conductor - Dominic Wheeler Gershwin - Overture to Strike up the Band Rachmaninov - The Rock De Falla - ‘Three Dances’ from The Three Cornered...
Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds
Sat 19 Aug

More details - Leeds North East Qualifier
UKBFF North East Championships Qualifying event for British Championships? ? UK Bodybuilding and Fitness Federation
Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Dom Pipkin: The Iko's Trio
Dom Pipkin presents the blues, soul, funk and jazz of piano-driven New Orleans grooves in all their majesty. Hugely popular with his solo shows...
7 Grand Arcade, Leeds
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Emmerdale Village Tour
Fans of the TV soap Emmerdale can join other fans of the show on an Emmerdale village tour. The shows external shots are filmed within Harewood...
Leeds
Sun 30 Jul

More details - The Jungle Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Multi level garden with jungle style planting and accents of hot tropical colour. Boardwalks and bark paths. Crown lifted trees create overhead...
The Jungle Garden, Leeds
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Food with Friends at Tharavadu
A meal at this Indian cuisine from Kerala in a modern venue with floor-to-ceiling windows and polished wood floors, with a chance to make new friends.
7-8 Mill Hill, Leeds,
Wed 2 Aug

More details - Dangerous Arts
Discover how we bring history to life. The summer holidays will be packed with combat demonstrations, have-a-go sessions, dramatic performances,...
Royal Armouries, Leeds
Sat 29 Jul to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Clifton and Lightcliffe Band
Clifton and Lightcliffe Band perform at Canal Gardens as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. The Senior band is thought to have...
Canal Gardens, Roundhay Park
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Yorkshire Imperial Urquhart Travel Band
Yorkshire Imperial Urquhart Travel Band perform at Canal Gardens as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. The Yorkshire Imps are a...
Canal Gardens, Roundhay Park
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Leeds Sax Quartet
Leeds Sax Quartet perform at Western Flatts Cliff Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378 6600...
Western Flatts Cliff Park
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Murder on the Terrace 2017
Open air theatre event - see website for full details
Roundhay Park
Tue 1 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Sat 12 Aug

More details - The Secret Garden 2017
Open air theatre event - see website for full details
Roundhay Park
Sat 5 Aug

More details - West Yorkshire Police Brass Band
West Yorkshire Police Brass Band perform at Golden Acre Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. The origins of the Band begin...
Golden Acre Park
Sun 30 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information