Search

What's On Headingley

What's On Headingley

Today to 16 Dec 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Quiz & Bunny Hop
Come and have a giggle with our new Bunny Hop game, followed by a quiz by the Quiz Master Enid Brooks. Buffet lunch included.
Unity Court, 431 Meanwood Road, Leeds,
Tue 21 Nov

More details - Film Showing - Tulip Fever
It is the 17th century in Amsterdam and the city is gripped by the famous tulip mania that almost destroyed the entire country. An artist is...
Unity Court, 431 Meanwood Road, Leeds,
Wed 22 Nov

More details - Bingo with Fish & Chip Lunch
Prize Bingo and fish and chip lunch.
Unity Court, 431 Meanwood Road, Leeds,
Tue 12 Dec, Tue 9 Jan

More details - Aldous Harding
Aldous Harding. Artists performing: Aldous Harding.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Today

More details - Brother Ali
Brother Ali. Artists performing: Brother Ali.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Wed 22 Nov

More details - Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie + support CURSE OF LONO. Artists performing: Low Cut Connie.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Fri 1 Dec

More details - Big Country
Big Country + support. Artists performing: Big Country.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Sat 9 Dec

More details - Ben Haenow
Ben Haenow. Artists performing: Ben Haenow.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Tue 12 Dec

More details - Chantel McGregor
Chantel McGregor + support. Artists performing: Chantel McGregor.: Tickets avaiable.
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Sat 16 Dec

More details - Simon Mayor & Hilary James
a witty and captivating mix of folk,blues,swing and classical showstoppers from 2 master musicians. Simon Mayor is one of the uK’s foremost...
seven Arts. 31a Harrogate road .Leeds
Fri 1 Dec

More details - From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour + RHODA DAKAR. Artists performing: From The Jam.: Tickets avaiable.
Stylus, Leeds
Fri 1 Dec

More details - LP
LP plus special guests. Artists performing: LP.: Tickets avaiable.
Stylus, Leeds
Sun 3 Dec

More details - The Twang
The Twang Plus Guests. Artists performing: The Twang.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays + Jon Dasilva. Artists performing: Happy Mondays.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Extreme
Extreme. Artists performing: Extreme.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
Sat 16 Dec

More details - Opening Reception - Austin Wright: Emerging Forms
Please join us for a glass of wine to celebrate the launch of Austin Wright: Emerging Forms. This exhibition explores the career of...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Tue 21 Nov

More details - Austin Wright: Emerging Forms
22 November 2017 - 17 March 2018 Austin Wright: Emerging Forms focuses on Austin Wright’s sculpture and drawings between 1955-75, a crucial...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Wed 22 Nov to Sat 25 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Sat 2 Dec, Mon 4 Dec to Sat 9 Dec, Mon 11 Dec to Sat 16 Dec, Mon 18 Dec to Sat 23 Dec, Mon 25 Dec to Sat 30 Dec, Mon 1 Jan to Sat 6 Jan, Mon 8 Jan to Sat 13 Jan, Mon 15 Jan to Sat 20 Jan

More details - Lunchtime Talk: Arthur Ransome
Ann Farr of the Arthur Ransome Society speaks about Arthur Ransome, the celebrated Leeds-born author, journalist and spy. Discover more about...
Treasures of the Brotherton Gallery, Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Fri 24 Nov

More details - Life Drawing with Rob Oldfield
Our life drawing workshop is open to everyone, from newcomers who want to take up a hobby through to experienced artists looking to hone their...
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery, University of Leeds
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Lunchtime Talk: While Shepherds Ate
Food historian Eileen White examines what food was eaten by the shepherds depicted in two medieval plays that told the story of the birth of...
Treasures of the Brotherton Gallery, Parkinson Building, University of Leeds
Thu 14 Dec

More details - James Blunt
James Blunt 'The Afterlove Tour'. Artists performing: James Blunt.: Tickets avaiable.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Today

More details - Stone Sour
Stone Sour + The Pretty Reckless. Artists performing: Stone Sour.: Tickets avaiable.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thu 30 Nov

More details - Liam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Liam Gallagher.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sun 3 Dec

More details - Kasabian
Kasabian Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Kasabian.: Tickets avaiable.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thu 7 Dec

More details - UB40
UB40 support Maxi Jazz & The E-Type Boys. Artists performing: UB40.: Tickets avaiable.
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sun 10 Dec