Search

What's On Heathrow

What's On Heathrow

Today to 21 Oct 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Stand Up Comedy
An evening with KEVIN MCCARTHY, GERRY K, HERBIE ADAMS from The Comedy Club! Packed with 3 top comedians from the prestigious UK comedy circuit...
SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL, LONDON HEATHROW Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes,
Mon 2 Oct

More details - 7th International Conference on Aquaculture & Fisheries
To the contributors across the globe, we invite you to Conference Series premier 7th International Conference on Aquaculture & Fisheries to be held...
Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia Via Aurelia, Km8, 400, 00165, Rome, Italy
Thu 19 Oct to Sat 21 Oct

Festival of Fishkeeping 2017 More details - Festival of Fishkeeping 2017
The 31st Festival of Fishkeeping 2017 Hounslow Urban Farm, is expert at giving children a real life experience of a working farm and hosting really...
Hounslow Urban Farm, Faggs Road Feltham, Middlesex
Sat 7 Oct and Sun 8 Oct

More details - Sean Kelly and the Stars of Storage Hunters
Star of Storage Hunters, Sean Kelly, the ever-smiling, ever-shouting auctioneer will be joined by T-Money and Green Mile. Sean has led a crazy...
Beck Theatre, Grange Rd, Hayes
Tue 3 Oct

More details - baby and childrens market- langley
**Now open for stall bookings!!! ** What’s on offer? Lots of stalls bursting with top quality like new baby & children’s items from...
Langley Grammar School, Reddington Drive
Sat 21 Oct

More details - Uxbridge Craft Market
Weekly Market on Wednesdays featuring Arts, Crafts, Collectables and Bespoke Gifts
The Pavilions Shopping Centre Uxbridge
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Uxbridge Craft Market
Three Day (Mon-Wed) Market featuring Arts, Crafts, Collectables and Bespoke Christmas Gift Ideas.
The Pavilions Shopping Centre Uxbridge
Mon 2 Oct to Wed 4 Oct, Mon 9 Oct to Wed 11 Oct, Mon 16 Oct to Wed 18 Oct, Mon 23 Oct to Wed 25 Oct, Mon 30 Oct to Wed 1 Nov, Mon 6 Nov to Wed 8 Nov, Mon 13 Nov to Wed 15 Nov, Mon 20 Nov to Wed 22 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Wed 29 Nov

UXBRIDGE New!! 30s to 50sPlus PARTY (Launch) for Singles & Couples - Friday 6th October More details - UXBRIDGE New!! 30s to 50sPlus PARTY (Launch) for Singles & Couples - Friday 6th October
NEW & UNMISSABLE! 30s to 50sPlus party nights for singles and couples with top DJ playing your favourite chart and dance music from ’80s to...
Uxbridge Sports & Cricket Club, Gatting Way, off Park Road, Uxbridge
Fri 6 Oct

More details - baby and childrens market - Staines
**Now open for stall bookings** What’s on offer? Lots of stalls bursting with top quality like new and new baby & children’s items from...
The Magna Carta School, Thorpe Road,
Sun 1 Oct

More details - Folk Music Concert
Singer songwriter Reg Meuross plus popular duo The Snapes
Uxbridge RNA, 388b Long Lane, Hillingdon,
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Folk Concert – Double Bill: REG MEUROSS and THE SNAPES
Reg Meuross is an extraordinary songwriter as well as being a fine singer and guitarist. He writes love songs and story songs and although they are...
Uxbridge Folk Club, 388b Long Lane, Hillingdon (2 mins from Hillingdon Underground Station)
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Runnymede - Charter of the Forest trail
Do you know about the "other Magna Carta"' On its 800th anniversary, learn why the Charter of the Forest was so important to England as you...
Runnymede, Runnymede Estate Office, North Lodge, Windsor Road, Old Windsor
Sat 14 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Manorcroft Nursery Open Morning
Manorcroft Nursery is celebrating 40 years and is a pre-school for children from 2 to 5 years. Our open morning is for interested parents to chat to...
Wesley Drive, Egham
Today

More details - Osterley Park and House - Paddlesports on Middle Lake
Come and test the waters at Osterley with Canoeing,Kayaking and Paddleboarding on Middle Lake. Our partners from The Sharks Canoe club will guide you...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Today, Sun 24 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sun 1 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Osterley parkrun
Kick start your weekend with Osterley’s 5k parkrun, set in the parkland and running over open lawns and alongside lakes. Open to everyone and...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Today, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room
Follow our progress as we start restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room to its full glory with our ongoing conservation project in the house. Booking Not...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Today to Mon 16 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Bat Walks
Discover Osterley’s bat population on these twilight walks led by our ranger team. Walk with our rangers and discover some of the 7 species of...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Today

More details - Osterley Park and House - Junior parkrun
Enjoy a free timed run around the front lawn area of Osterley as part of the national Junior parkrun series for 4-14 year olds. Booking Not Needed....
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 24 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 15 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Yoga in Osterley House
Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a different perspective with our yoga sessions every Sunday morning. Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 24 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 15 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Diwali Craft Weekend
Celebrate the Festival of Light with our drop in craft sessions. Join us in the Stables Walled Garden for our Diwali Craft Cart, and take part in...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 14 Oct and Sun 15 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room
Follow our progress as we start restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room to its full glory with our ongoing conservation project in the house. Booking Not...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Tue 17 Oct to Sun 5 Nov

More details - Osterley Park and House - Hallowe'en Pumpkin Festival
Explore our pumpkin festival and experience pumpkin carving on our play trail. Join us for Hallowe’en fun, with pumpkin carving and spooky...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 21 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Osterley Park and House - Osterley parkrun
Kick start your weekend with Osterley’s 5k parkrun, set in the parkland and running over open lawns and alongside lakes. Open to everyone and...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 21 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sat 16 Dec

More details - Art Exhibition ’Around the World in 80 Washing Lines’
It doesn’t matter where you are in the world, who you are or what you do – we all have laundry to do! Conceptual artist Mahlia Amatina invites...
The Curve, William Street, Slough
Sat 7 Oct to Mon 30 Oct

More details - Kempton Park Toy, Train and Collectors Fair - SUNDAY OCTOBER 1ST
Kempton Park Toy, Train and Collectors Fair is London’s largest Sunday Toy Fair. The event is run at Kempton Park Racecourse. With up to 200 tables...
Kempton Park Racecourse - Staines Road East, Sunbury on Thames
Sun 1 Oct