< Search

What's On Heathrow

What's On Heathrow

Today to 21 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Code Club 7-11
Coding projects, using the programme “Scratch”. Each week we will build upon their new learnt skills. Head start in school curriculum - As the...
Today to Sat 5 Aug

More details - Moor House care home summer fete Sunday 6 August 2017
Moor House care home in Staines, run by charity Friends of the Elderly, is hosting a summer fete for residents, their family and friends and the...
Moor House, Vicarage Road, Staines-upon-Thames
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Free fun Mondays at Two Rivers
Our Sandpit is now open everyday throughout Summer and we have free entertainment to enjoy every Monday. All events will be running from 11am till...
Two Rivers Mustard Mill Road
Today to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Summer fun at intu Uxbridge
Young shoppers have a fun-filled summer ahead of them, as intu Uxbridge team up with Playmobil to keep everyone entertained in the school...
Intu Uxbridge, High Street, Greater London,
Sat 29 Jul to Sun 13 Aug

More details - Uxbridge Craft Market
Weekly Market on Wednesdays featuring Arts, Crafts, Collectables and Bespoke Gifts
The Pavilions Shopping Centre Uxbridge
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep

More details - Southall Mela 2017
Southall Mela returns on 6th August 2017. The mela famous for big name acts, amazing food and stalls, and live music from across South Asia. With...
Southall Park, Boyd Avenue, Southall,
Sun 6 Aug

More details - Runnymede - Riverside Ramble family trail
An "I-Spy" style self-guided trail along the Thames. Suitable for all ages. In summer, Runnymede and Ankerwycke is alive with butterflies, swans and...
Runnymede, Runnymede Estate Office, North Lodge, Windsor Road, Old Windsor
Today to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Runnymede - Art at Runnymede
Explore the interplay between nature and structure at Runnymede, discovering how the landscape and history have inspired artists past and present....
Runnymede, Runnymede Estate Office, North Lodge, Windsor Road, Old Windsor
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Runnymede - Terrible Tuesdays
Join King John for a free family history talk featuring Magna Carta and Runnymede. Listen to King John’s sensational stories in the magnificent...
Runnymede, Runnymede Estate Office, North Lodge, Windsor Road, Old Windsor
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Runnymede - Dragonfly hunt
Come along and discover the wonderful world of dragonflies and damselflies with a ranger. Join us on a guided walk to witness the fascinating lives...
Runnymede, Runnymede Estate Office, North Lodge, Windsor Road, Old Windsor
Sun 13 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room
Follow our progress as we start restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room to its full glory with our ongoing conservation project in the house. Booking Not...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Beginner Cycle Session
Learn to ride in a safe and enjoyable way at Osterley with teaching from The Bicycle Society. Booking Essential. Phone: 07921 253123. Children are...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Thu 27 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Sun 30 Jul to Fri 4 Aug, Sun 6 Aug to Fri 11 Aug, Sun 13 Aug to Fri 18 Aug, Sun 20 Aug to Fri 25 Aug, Sun 27 Aug to Fri 1 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Family Gardening Club Summer Holidays
Roll up your sleeves and grab a trowel with your family in Osterley’s Little Veg Garden. Get stuck in with digging, planting, weeding and...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Fri 1 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Osterley parkrun
Kick start your weekend with Osterley’s 5k parkrun, set in the parkland and running over open lawns and alongside lakes. Open to everyone and...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Paddlesports on Middle Lake
Come and test the waters at Osterley with Canoeing,Kayaking and Paddleboarding on Middle Lake. Our partners from The Sharks Canoe club will guide you...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Junior parkrun
Enjoy a free timed run around the front lawn area of Osterley as part of the national Junior parkrun series for 4-14 year olds. Booking Not Needed....
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Yoga in Osterley House
Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a different perspective with our yoga sessions every Sunday morning. Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Intermediate Cycle Session
Hone your cycling skills with this intermediate course from The Bicycle Society. Booking Essential. Phone: 07921253123.
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room
Follow our progress as we start restoring the Yellow Breakfast Room to its full glory with our ongoing conservation project in the house. Booking Not...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Wed 9 Aug to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Paddlesports on Middle Lake
Come and test the waters at Osterley with Canoeing,Kayaking and Paddleboarding on Middle Lake. Our partners from The Sharks Canoe club will guide you...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 12 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sun 3 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sun 24 Sep, Sat 30 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Outdoor Theatre: Jane Austen's 'Emma'
Grab your picnic blanket and join us in the Stables Walled Garden for a glorious summer evening of outdoor theatre, with a wonderful adaptation of...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Osterley parkrun
Kick start your weekend with Osterley’s 5k parkrun, set in the parkland and running over open lawns and alongside lakes. Open to everyone and...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sat 12 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Intermediate Cycle Session
Hone your cycling skills with this intermediate course from The Bicycle Society. Booking Essential. Phone: 07921253123.
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

More details - Osterley Park and House - Yoga in Osterley House
Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a different perspective with our yoga sessions every Sunday morning. Experience Osterley Entrance Hall from a...
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug

More details - Osterley Park and House - Junior parkrun
Enjoy a free timed run around the front lawn area of Osterley as part of the national Junior parkrun series for 4-14 year olds. Booking Not Needed....
Osterley Park and House, Jersey Road, Isleworth,
Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Sun 24 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information