Search

What's On Hebden Bridge

What's On Hebden Bridge

Today to 19 Oct 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Hebden Bridge Vintage Fair
Hebden Bridge is a mecca for all things quirky and artistic- including the wonderful world of vintage! Join us on September 23rd and 24th for 20...
The Town Hall, St Georges St, Hebden Bridge
Sat 23 Sep and Sun 24 Sep

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Fungi Foray
Fascinating Fungi Foray with local expert, Anne Bowers. Hardcastle Crags is renowned for its unusual and varied fungi in the woodland. Join Anne...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Sat 30 Sep

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Guided Walk: Blake Dean and Heptonstall Moor Walk
This walk across the Pennine Way takes us to sites associated with the route of the old railway line which was once used when the dams were built....
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Sat 7 Oct

More details - Manford's Comedy Club
The Todmorden Hippodrome plays host to Manford’s Comedy Club. This live comedy show features four brilliant comedians from around the UK,...
Todmorden Hippodrome
Fri 22 Sep

More details - Mum2mum Market Baby & Childrens Nearly New Sale - Sowerby Bridge - Halifax
Sat 14th Oct - Sowerby Bridge High School - Doors Open 13:15 – 15:15 Over 30 stalls selling excellent condition baby and children’s goods at...
Sowerby Bridge High School, Albert Road, Sowerby Bridge, Halifax
Sat 14 Oct

More details - Beat It Night Halifax in the jungle  Theme
Beat It Night is a monthly social event for people with learning disabilities, physical disabilities and mental health conditions to get together and...
The Salvation Bar, Bull Green, Halifax
Today

More details - Psychic Night - Halifax
The first of Many Psychic Nights in the Halifax and surrounding areas. Enjoy a night out with family or friends and choose a psychic, angel card,...
The Old Post Office Pub, 55 Winding Road, Halifax
Wed 4 Oct

More details - The Chinese State Circus - Dynasty
The incomparable Chinese State Circus will be playing at Savile Park, Halifax from Tuesday 19th to Monday 25th September in its fully heated big top...
Savile Park, Halifax
Today to Mon 25 Sep

More details - London Symphony
London Symphony is a brand new silent film – a city symphony – which offers a poetic journey through the city of London. It is an artistic...
Square Chapel Arts Centre, 10 Square Road, Halifax
Sun 24 Sep, Wed 27 Sep

More details - Superhero Weekend
Bring your superheroes to Eureka! this weekend and help some super caped crusaders defend the planet. Fancy dress positively encouraged!
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax
Sat 23 Sep and Sun 24 Sep

More details - Big Walkies
Get ready for Sunday 24th September, as we’ll be descending upon Shibden Park to bring you BIG Walkies; the woofiest, waggiest walkies you’ve...
Shibden Park
Sun 24 Sep

More details - A Dirty City • Nancy Haslam-Chance • Joan Day Painting Bursary
Exhibition Opens:Friday 01 September, 7-9pm South Square Centre is pleased to select Bradford-born artist Nancy Haslam-Chance for this...
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford
Today to Sun 24 Sep, Tue 26 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Printing The City — Risograph Exhibition
A Collective Exploration of Bradford through Risograph Printing Opening Party: 6th October 2017 • FREE 6 — 9pm Bar with Cocktails • DJ • Live...
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford
Sat 7 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Tue 10 Oct to Sun 15 Oct, Tue 17 Oct to Sun 22 Oct, Tue 24 Oct to Sun 29 Oct, Tue 31 Oct to Sun 5 Nov, Tue 7 Nov to Sun 12 Nov, Tue 14 Nov to Sun 19 Nov, Tue 21 Nov to Sun 26 Nov

More details - The Wizard of Oz
Musical of the classic story presented by BAODS Society
Bacup Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale Rd, Bacup
Thu 28 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Pure Presley Starring Paul Larcombe
Elvis Presley Tribute
Bacup Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale Rd, Bacup
Sat 14 Oct

More details - Demonstration
Charles Kelly in watercolour
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Demonstration
Debra Arnott acrylics on wood
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 12 Oct

More details - Workshop
Shibden exhibiton preparation
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 19 Oct

More details - Mum2mum Market Baby & Childrens Nearly New Sale - Keighley
Sat 23rd September - Victoria Hall, Hard Ings Road, Keighley, BD21 3JN - Doors Open 13:15 – 15:15 Over 30 stalls selling excellent condition baby...
Victoria Hall, Hard Ings Road, Keighley
Sat 23 Sep

More details - Theft
Bingley Little Theatre present Theft, a comedy by Eric Chapell.
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Today to Sat 23 Sep

More details - Best Foot Foward
Mikron Theatre Company present their unique take on a much loved British Institution - Youth Hostels.
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Thu 28 Sep

More details - An Audience with Sir Ranulph Fiennes
An evening with the renowned explorer Sir Ranulph Fiennes.
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Fri 29 Sep

More details - Bradford Accordian Band
In concert
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Sat 30 Sep

More details - Garlic Lane
Bingley Little Theatre Studio present Garlic Lane by Keighley Author John Waddington-Feather and Cheat a series of monologues written and performed...
Studio Theatre Upstairs at Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Sat 14 Oct and Sun 15 Oct

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - If this barn could speak
Can you imagine what life would have been like for the farmhands who worked here hundreds of years ago' Join us as one of the finest barns in...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct