< Search

What's On Hebden Bridge

What's On Hebden Bridge

Today to 22 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Hebden Bridge Vintage Weekend
Hebden Bridge is the place to be on the 5th and 6th August 2017 when the Rotary Club of Hebden Bridge hosts the iconic charity fund raising Hebden...
Calder Holmes Park, Hebden Bridge
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Tree Climbing Challenge
Have you ever climbed a tree' Would you like to try something new' This year we will be offering a one hour tree climbing experience run in...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Fri 28 Jul

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Den Building - 50 things to do before you're 11 ¾
Step outdoors, let the woodland be your playground and build your very own den this summer. You can come along to one of our special den building...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Mon 31 Jul, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 22 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Pond Dipping - 50 things to do before you're 11 ¾
Step outdoors, let the woodland be your playground and discover a fascinating underwater world this summer. There’s a fascinating world just...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Tue 1 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Fri 1 Sep

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Wild Art - 50 things to do before you're 11 ¾
Step outdoors, let the woodland be your playground and enjoy creating some wild art this summer. There are plenty of natural materials on the...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Map and Compass - 50 Things to do before you're 11 3/4
Explore the ancient woodland at Hardcastle Crags the traditional way - using a map and compass. Join in with this free session to learn how to use a...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Thu 3 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Hunt for Bugs - 50 Things to do before you're 11 3/4
Step outdoors, let the woodland be your playground and hunt for bugs this summer. Wriggly, tickly and slimy - there are all sorts of creatures...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Fri 4 Aug, Mon 21 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Build a mini raft - 50 Things to do before you're 11 3/4
Test your mini raft building skills this summer when you join in with our raft building activities. We’ll provide all the materials you need...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Cook on a Campfire - 50 things to do before you're 11 ¾
Learn how to make a campfire and cook up a feast with our volunteer. We’ll be digging a fire pit and learning how to light a fire without...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Thu 10 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Hardcastle Crags - Set up a snail race - 50 Things to do before you're 11 3/4
Join us this summer for the Hardcastle Crags 2017 Snail Racing Championships! Snails aren’t the fastest racers, but a snail race is lots of...
Hardcastle Crags, Hollin Hall, Crimsworth Dean, Hebden Bridge,
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Giant Beach Party
Our All Weather Beach provides the perfect scene for our Schools Out Giant Beach Party! Help the children celebrate the start of their summer...
Gordon Rigg Garden Centre, Rochdale Road
Fri 28 Jul and Sat 29 Jul

More details - Science Party
Bring your children to enjoy Fun with Science with at our Science Party! The kids will get to enjoy a variety of fun science experiments, and get...
Gordon Rigg Garden Centre, Rochdale Road
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Puppet Workshop and Theatre Show
Come along and create your own puppet at our puppet making workshop at 12:30 - 1pm! (£4.50) Afterwards you can enjoy a Puppet performance by Horse...
Gordon Rigg Garden Centre, Rochdale Road
Tue 15 Aug

More details - Lego Party
Come along and let your kids be creative at our Lego Party courtesy of Bricks for Kidz! The party will include fun games, creating a large model...
Gordon Rigg Garden Centre, Rochdale Road
Sat 19 Aug

More details - Harvey's Army Pawsome Pooch Party
A fabulous, fun-filled family day to celebrate all things dog! We will have around 40 trade and charity stalls attending, plus have-a-go agility and...
Manor Heath Park, Halifax
Sun 20 Aug

More details - DC3: More in Common
Young people from YMT come together to create an original, bold musical production exploring how in a divided world, music and dance can unite us...
Square Chapel Arts Centre
Sat 19 Aug and Sun 20 Aug

More details - digiPlaySpace
digiPlaySpace is coming to Eureka! An unmissable touring exhibition all the way from Canada, digiPlaySpace is a collection of interactive digital...
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax,
Today to Tue 5 Sep

More details - Summer Festival
A jam-packed festival of fun throughout the summer holidays. You’ll be able to experience the amazing new digiPlaySpace which his on site for 6...
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax
Today to Sun 3 Sep

More details - National Playday
A whole day dedicated to play – what’s not to love? The Eureka! park will be packed with lots of extra, free activities. In partnership with...
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax
Wed 2 Aug

More details - Haworth Craft & Gift Fair
Weekend craft and gift fair in the heart of beautiful Haworth, West Yorkshire. Lots of lovely stalls selling all kinds of handmade crafts and gifts....
The Old School Rooms, Church Street, Haworth
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Shibden Dog Day
The RSPCA Halifax, Huddersfield & District Branch and the Shibden Park Rangers invite you to the Shibden Dog Day! Join us at Shibden Park, Halifax...
Shibden Park
Thu 27 Jul

More details - The Tulip Majumba Experience | Amrik Varkalis & Lesley Wall
Exhibition Opens: 07 July 2017 7-9pm Amrik Varkalis is an established painter and printmaker, she takes elements of contemporary society and...
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford
Today to Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug to Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug to Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug to Sun 27 Aug

More details - 5th WJ's Doggy Fun Day
A family day out with your dog, or not! All in aid of Guide Dogs for the Blind. Lots to do and see. Retail stalls. Guide Dog Demonstrations. Dog...
Heath RUFC, Stainland Road, Greetland, Halifax.
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Scape Lodge - Open Garden for NGS
acre contemporary country garden at 1000ft in the Pennines. Steeply sloping site with far-reaching views over the Colne Valley and out towards the...
Scape Lodge, Huddersfield
Sat 19 Aug

More details - Bingley Forest School Programme - St Ives
The summer holidays are approaching and we are pleased to announce that we are now open for bookings for our summer holiday forest school programmes....
St Ives,Bingley
Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug, Wed 16 Aug to Fri 18 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information