Search

Today to 20 Feb 18 within 40 miles.

More details - The Hebden Bridge Comedy Club
With: Sean Meo, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Will Duggan, Stephen Bailey.
The Old Gate, 1-5 Old Gate, Hebden Bridge,
Sun 11 Feb

More details - Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Get ready for a night of exhilarating adventure as the Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour hits the Hebden Bridge Picture House on Thursday 8 February.
Hebden Bridge Picture House, New Rd, Hebden Bridge
Thu 8 Feb

More details - Mum2mum Market Baby & Childrens Nearly New Sale - Sowerby Bridge - Halifax
Sat 3rd Feb - Sowerby Bridge High School - Doors Open 13:15 – 15:15 Over 30 stalls selling excellent condition baby and children’s goods at bargain prices. Well-known brands at a fraction of high street prices. Everything imaginable for your little ones.
Sowerby Bridge High School, Albert Road, Sowerby Bridge, Halifax
Sat 3 Feb

More details - Icons of the 80s
Icons of the 80s. Artists performing: Go West, Cutting Crew, Nik Kershaw.: Tickets avaiable.
Victoria Theatre, Halifax
Fri 2 Feb

More details - digiPlaySpace in Spark Gallery until Easter 2018
Don’t miss the wonder of digiPlaySpace in our Spark Gallery. digiPlaySpace is a totally interactive digital art, gaming and technology experience and has been extended to Easter 2018 due to public demand.
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax
Today to Sun 11 Mar

More details - In 50 years… | 03 - 25 February 2017
Opening Night: Friday 02 February, 7-9pm South Square Wants Your Ideas for What Life Could be like in 50 Years. South Square Centre in Thornton is currently in the process of a Community Asset Transfer of the building.
South Square Gallery, South Square, Thornton, Bradford
Sat 3 Feb, Sun 4 Feb, Tue 6 Feb to Sun 11 Feb, Tue 13 Feb to Sun 18 Feb, Tue 20 Feb to Sun 25 Feb

More details - Weekly Tai Chi in Bacup
Tai chi is a traditional Chinese martial art that combines the elements of good posture, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to strengthen the body, improve general health and provide a sense of well-being.
The 2nd Rossendale Scout Hall, Burnley Road, Bacup
Fri 26 Jan, Fri 2 Feb, Fri 9 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Fri 23 Feb, Fri 2 Mar, Fri 9 Mar

More details - Workshop
Preparation for Shibden exhibition
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 25 Jan

More details - Workshop
Includes bring and buy art items
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 8 Feb

More details - Demonstration
Bruce Mulcahy in oils
Waring Green Community Centre, Brighouse
Thu 15 Feb

More details - Weekly Tai Chi & Qigong in Burnley
Beginners are always welcome to join our friendly group. Our instructors David & Helena are professional tai chi and qigong teachers, members of the Tai Chi Union of GB, with many years of experience. Open to adults 18+. Sessions are designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley
Today, Tue 30 Jan, Tue 6 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Tue 27 Feb, Tue 6 Mar

More details - Dead Reckoning
Bingley Little Theatre present the thriller by Eric Chapell concerning murder and revenge and an endless nightmare.
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Today to Sat 27 Jan

More details - Pinked Floyd Tribute Show
A spectacular evening of live music, lights and video in honour of one of the greatest bands of all time
Pendle Hippodrome, Colne
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Tai Chi evening class - Fridays 7pm in Nelson
This is suitable for beginners and provided by Pendle Leisure Trust included in memberships: Healthy, Mindful & Relaxing: the gentle art of tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.
Pendle Wavelengths
Fri 26 Jan, Fri 2 Feb, Fri 9 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Fri 23 Feb, Fri 2 Mar, Fri 9 Mar

More details - Circus of Horrors Voodoo
After taking to the road over 22 years ago and touring all over the world the phenomenon returns with its latest brand new incarnation “Voodoo”.
The Muni Theatre, Albert Road, colne
Wed 7 Feb

More details - Weekly tai chi in Colne
Tai chi sessions provided by Pendle Leisure Trust taught by fully qualified, professional instructors.
Pendle Leisure Centre
Wed 24 Jan, Wed 31 Jan, Wed 7 Feb, Wed 14 Feb, Wed 21 Feb, Wed 28 Feb, Wed 7 Mar

More details - Comedy @ Rochdale Sports Club
With: Gary Delaney, Tez Ilyas, Simon Wozniak, Caimh McDonnell.
Rochdale Sports Club, Bridgefold Rd, Rochdale
Sat 10 Feb

 - Cancelled

More details - Observatory Open Week
If the sky is clear then the Observatory will be open to the public to view the Autumn Night Sky and Moon. £3 adult and £1.50 consessionary admission. Please contact the Astronomy Society using the contact form at www.huddersfieldastronomy.org as there may be late breaking news about the Observatory
Huddersfield Observatory
Today to Sat 27 Jan, Mon 19 Feb to Sat 24 Feb

More details - Traditional Buildings of North East Lancashire
This will be a well-illustrated talk featuring farmhouses and other buildings built in the local style from c1500 to the early 19thC.
The Barn, Pendle Heritage Centre, Park Hill, Colne Road, Barrowford, nr Nelson
Thu 15 Feb

More details - Saltaire Vintage Home & Fashion Fair
A brand new year soon upon us & a chance to refresh, look forward to new beginnings whilst rewinding to your favourite vintage time capsule!
Victoria Hall, Victoria Road, Saltaire
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Guest Speaker Evening
5th January 2018 - the Future of the Universe by Dr James Mullaney from Sheffield University. 2nd February 2018 - SUPERCLASS by Dr Ian Harrison from Jodrell bank Radio Telescope Manchester University. 2nd March 2018- Galaxies and Dark Matter by Dr Phil James from Liverpool John Moores University.
4A Railway Street, Huddersfield
Fri 2 Feb, Fri 2 Mar

More details - Social Astronomy Night
Sharing astro images, bulding a telescope, general astro chat, Q&A, maybe some observing on clear nights
4A Railway Street, Huddersfield,
Tue 6 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Tue 6 Mar

More details - Beginners Astronomy Course
Six week course – more details on www.huddersfieldastonomy.org
4A Railway Street, Huddersfield,
Wed 7 Feb to Wed 14 Mar

More details - Observatory night
Meet at 4A Railway Street. If the sky is clear then we head to the Observatory
4A Railway Street, Huddersfield,
Fri 9 Feb, Fri 9 Mar

More details - The Spring Night Sky
The seasonal night sky. If the sky is clear we may go to the Observatory
4A Railway Street, Huddersfield,
Fri 16 Feb

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information