WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Hengoed

Today to Tue 18 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Hillcrest - Open Garden for NGS

Hillcrest - Open Garden for NGS A cascade of secluded gardens of distinct character over 1½ acres with a naturalistic approach in some areas... See more >
Hillcrest, Blackwood NP12 3LB
Sat 25 May to Mon 27 May

FREE taster session with the Caerphilly Rock Choir

If you are wanting to learn to sing you'll find a warm welcome with us in the Rock Choir. The Caerphilly..... See more >
Ysgol Gymraeg Caerffili, Pontygwindy Road, Caerphilly CF83 3HG
Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 3 Jul

Pride Caerffili 2024

Pride Caerffili 2024 Come to Pride Caerffili, which is set to be day-long celebration taking place from 12pm-7pm on Saturday 15th June... See more >
Caerphilly Town Centre CF83 1JL
Sat 15 Jun

Risca Beach Party 2024

Risca Beach Party is taking place from 10am to 4pm on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th June in the delightful Tredegar Park,... See more >
Tredegar Park, Risca NP11 6BX
Sat 8 Jun and Sun 9 Jun

17 Maes y Draenog - Open Garden for NGS

17 Maes y Draenog - Open Garden for NGS A hidden garden, in the shadow of Castell Coch, fed by a mountain stream, and a wooden footbridge to a naturalised,... See more >
17 Maes y Draenog, Cardiff CF15 7JL
Sat 1 Jun and Sun 2 Jun

Cardiff care home helps local people understand more about dementia

A care home in Cardiff is inviting the local community to learn more about dementia. On Thursday 23rd May, from..... See more >
Care UK’s Llys Herbert, Ty-Draw Rd, Cardiff CF14 0AW
Thu 23 May

100 Pendwyallt Road - Open Garden for NGS

100 Pendwyallt Road - Open Garden for NGS Three large separate areas form the garden and are planted to encourage wildlife. Trees inc Japanese maples, shrubs,..... See more >
100 Pendwyallt Road, Cardiff CF14 7EH
Fri 31 May and Sat 1 Jun

185 Pantbach Road - Open Garden for NGS

185 Pantbach Road - Open Garden for NGS An Urban Retreat in the heart of Cardiff. The garden, once overgrown wasteland, turned into an ongoing lockdown project..... See more >
185 Pantbach Road, Cardiff CF14 6AD
Sun 9 Jun

22 Dan-y-Coed Road - Open Garden for NGS

22 Dan-y-Coed Road - Open Garden for NGS A medium sized, much loved garden. Owners share a passion for plants and structure, each year the lawn gets smaller to..... See more >
22 Dan-y-Coed Road, Cardiff CF23 6NA
Sun 16 Jun

Night of the Stars with Sandy Smith

We are over the moon to have secured Sandy Smith to Tredegar Little Theatre for a return date with her Night of the... See more >
Tredegar Little Theatre NP22 3TS
Fri 7 Jun

V21 Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS

V21 Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS The V21 Community Garden is developed and maintained by people with learning disabilities. The garden is designed to be..... See more >
V21 Community Garden, Cardiff CF5 3EF
Fri 14 Jun

An Evening with Trevor and Gary

That’ll Be The Day icons Trevor Payne and Gary Anderson will be embarking on their first solo tour in 2024 in An... See more >
The Riverfront, Kingsway NP20 1HG
Sat 15 Jun

Sound bathing meditation with Simon

Relax in a beautiful tranquil environment hearing the healing sounds of Tibetan singing bowls, and gongs... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Fri 24 May

Tranquility training

Tranquility Training will be delivered by Lorraine, a long time practitioner of meditation and mindfulness... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Sat 25 May

8 weeks mindfulness course with Anthony

Learn mindfulness techniques to help you feel more tranquil, focussed and peaceful Our Mindfulness Course is run... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Thu 30 May
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Hengoed