Search

Today to 20 Feb 18 within 40 miles.

More details - Session Night with Desi Friel and friends
Fortnightly acoustic sessions with Desi and friends, newcomers welcome to join in or just enjoy the music. Over 18s only Free Supper provided
The PackHorse Inn
Wed 24 Jan, Wed 7 Feb, Wed 21 Feb, Wed 7 Mar, Wed 21 Mar

More details - Weekly Quiz Night
Over 18s only Quiz teams of 2 - 8 Supper included
Pack Horse Inn
Thu 25 Jan, Thu 1 Feb, Thu 8 Feb, Thu 15 Feb, Thu 22 Feb, Thu 1 Mar, Thu 8 Mar

More details - Australian Day
Bush tucker Trials - Australian Horse Race and a Kylie Tribute
Pack Horse Inn, Elbut Lane, Birtle , Bury
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Country Club
A great evening of country music - come along and kick up your heels and join in
Pack Horse Inn, Elbut Lane, Birtle , Bury
Wed 31 Jan, Wed 28 Feb, Wed 28 Mar

More details - Birtle Trust Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Birtle Trust, supper provided
Pack Horse Inn
Wed 7 Feb, Wed 14 Mar

More details - Pancake Day
Delicious choice of Pancakes
The Pack horse Inn
Tue 13 Feb

More details - Valentines Night
An evening of romance with food and music to follow with Fletch
Pack Horse Inn, Elbut Lane, Birtle , Bury
Wed 14 Feb

More details - Manchester Triumph Standard Group Meeting
Meeting of like minded Triumph enthusiasts, friendly group, all welcome and free supper 8pm
Pack Horse Inn, Elbut lane, Birtle, Bury
Wed 14 Feb, Wed 14 Mar, Wed 11 Apr

More details - Psychic Night
Come and speak on a one to one with a psychic
Pack Horse Inn, Elbut Lane, Birtle , Bury
Tue 20 Feb

More details - Comedy @ Rochdale Sports Club
With: Gary Delaney, Tez Ilyas, Simon Wozniak, Caimh McDonnell.
Rochdale Sports Club, Bridgefold Rd, Rochdale
Sat 10 Feb

Boutique Baby Sale - Rochdale Nearly New Sales More details - Boutique Baby Sale - Rochdale Nearly New Sales
Thank you for your interest in our fabulous mega sale of pre-loved baby and children’s items in Middleton. SELLING YOUR ITEMS: Book a table and sell your preloved baby and children’s items. You set up your goods and keep all the money from the sale..good hey? Tables are priced at £15.
Bowlee Park Sports Centre Windermere Road Middleton Greater Manchester
Sun 11 Feb

More details - Mum2mum Market Oldham
Buy or sell your children’s unwanted toys, clothes, prams, books and much more with the award-winning Mum2mum Market.
Oldham Academy North Sports Hall, Broadway, Royton, Oldham
Sun 28 Jan

More details - Babes in the Wood
NWTAC returns to the Grange Arts Theatre in January 2018 with the traditional family pantomime ’Babes in the Wood’. Join Robin Hood as he searches for the Babes who have been kidnapped by the evil Sheriff of Nottingham.
The Grange Arts Theatre, Rochdale Road, Oldham
Wed 24 Jan to Sat 27 Jan

More details - FC United of Manchester Wedding Show & Open Day
1.30pm Bridal Parade by Proposals Bridal & Menswear displaying dresses and menswear to suit all tastes and budgets. Free Wedding Magazines Free £100 Brides Prize Draw All local reputable suppliers displaying all you require for your perfect wedding day under one roof
Broadhurst Park 310 Lightbowne Road Manchester
Sun 28 Jan

More details - FC United of Manchester Wedding Show & Open Day
Everyone welcome to this fabulous venue and enjoy a fabulous Wedding Show & Open Day displaying all you require for your wedding day under one roof. All our exhibitors are reputable local suppliers and have been in business for many years. 1.30pm Bridal Parade displaying dresses to suit all budgets and tastes.
Broadhurst Park 310 Lightbowne Road Moston Manchester
Sun 28 Jan

More details - Strictly Come Dancing 2018
Strictly Come Dancing 2018: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Strictly Come Dancing 2018
Strictly Come Dancing 2018: Tickets avaiable.
Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sun 28 Jan

More details - Bridges
Bridges Support The Jade Assembly + Kula Bay. Artists performing: Bridges.: Tickets avaiable.
The Eagle Inn, Salford
Sat 10 Feb

More details - The Oh Hellos
The Oh Hellos + Carousel. Artists performing: The Oh Hellos.: Tickets avaiable.
Band on the Wall, Manchester
Tue 30 Jan

More details - Willy Vlautin
Willy Vlautin. Artists performing: Willy Vlautin.: Tickets avaiable.
St Michaels, Manchester
Sat 3 Feb

More details - Cassia
Cassia. Artists performing: Cassia.: Tickets avaiable.
Band on the Wall, Manchester
Fri 16 Feb

More details - The Lovely Eggs
The Lovely Eggs. Artists performing: The Lovely Eggs .: Tickets avaiable.
Band on the Wall, Manchester
Sat 17 Feb

More details - Breathe - Exhibition Launch
The winners of our 2017 MMU Graduate Award, glass blower Jahday Ford and digital designer Joseph Hillary, bring together the two worlds of glass and digital design in this exhibition that pushes the material boundaries of glass using innovative techniques.
Manchester Craft & Design Centre, 17 Oak Street, Northern Quarter, Manchester
Thu 15 Feb

More details - Elder Island
Elder Island. Artists performing: Elder Island.: Tickets avaiable.
The Castle Hotel, Manchester
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Jah Wobble
Jah Wobble. Artists performing: Jah Wobble.: Tickets avaiable.
Ruby Lounge, Manchester
Fri 2 Feb

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information