< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Holt

Today to 21 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Rosemary Vanns Paintings & Prints|Clare Conrad Ceramics
Paintings and prints of landscape and still life by Rosemary Vanns together with textured ceramics by Clare Conrad
Bircham Gallery
Sat 27 May, Mon 29 May to Sat 3 Jun, Mon 5 Jun to Sat 10 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Sat 17 Jun, Mon 19 Jun to Wed 21 Jun

More details - Creations Craft & Gift Fair
Creations Craft and Gift Fair - Lots of amazing Crafts, Gifts and Goodies created by wonderfully talented crafters all presented in a relaxed and...
Church Hall, Church Street, Holt
Sat 27 May

More details - Gardens and Wildlife at Holt Hall
Join us for an exciting day of family activities including orienteering, building bug homes, plant swapping and guided walks (11am & 2pm). The...
Holt Hall, Kelling Road, Holt
Sun 28 May

More details - BDMLR Marine Mammal Medic Course - how to rescue whales, dolphins, porpoises and seals!
Learn how to rescue Whales, Dolphins & Seals. British Divers Marine Life Rescue (BDMLR) is a UK based marine animal rescue organisation. We have...
The Britten Building, Gresham’s School, Cromer Road, Holt
Sun 11 Jun

More details - North Norfolk Country Fair
A great day out for the whole family, with arena entertainment all day – lurcher racing, falconry, ferret racing, hunt hounds, band and singing....
George Weston Community Field, Sheringham Road, Weybourne
Sun 28 May

More details - Chestnut Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Mature three acre garden with bulbs, shrubs, trees and herbaceous borders. A lifetimes collection of plants, including many unusual ones. In Spring...
Chestnut Farm, West Beckham
Mon 29 May, Sun 9 Jul

More details - Sheringham Park - Estate Walk
Join our walk leader for a stroll to discover the seasonal highlights of the park. Routes will change and nature will provide a different look on...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Thu 25 May

More details - Sheringham Park - Sheringham Park parkrun
A free weekly 5km event for runners of all standards. A timed fun run offering an opportunity for all the local community, male or female, young or...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - Sheringham Park - Rhododendron & Wild Garden Walk
Take a walkin the wild garden when the flowering rhododendrons should be at their best. Join head gardener Graham for a tour of the wild garden to...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Tue 30 May, Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun

More details - Sheringham Park - Open Garden for NGS
80 acres of species rhododendron, azalea and magnolia. Also numerous specimen trees incl handkerchief tree. Viewing towers, waymarked walks, sea and...
Sheringham Park, Upper Sheringham
Thu 8 Jun

More details - Sheringham Hall - Open Garden for NGS
PRE BOOKED TICKETS ONLY please contact jennifer.dyer.16@outlook.com or 01263 761811. Summer Evening Drinks. A unique opportunity to see this...
Sheringham Hall, Sheringham
Fri 16 Jun

More details - Blakeney Book Fair
Second-hand and Antiquarian Books for the collector, dealer or casual reader. Plus old postcards, prints and maps.
Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay Blakeney
Sat 27 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Kettle Hill - Open Garden for NGS
Kettle Hill has been quietly simmering but is now back on the boil! With a new fruit garden designed by Tamara Bridge, as well as re designed and re...
Kettle Hill, Blakeney
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Melton Park Tractor Run
Melton Park Church Vintage Tractor Run Around Melton Park And Local Area Start 11:00 ENTRY FEE £10 REFRESHMENTS INCLUDED MEET ON B1354 ON...
B1354 ON THE MELTON CONSTABLE FLAT
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Melton Park Church Fete
MELTON PARK CHURCH FETE, ST Peter’s in the Park, Melton Constable. SUNDAY 4th June 1:30 pm HOMEMADE AFTERNOON TEAS, BBQ BURGERS AND HOT DOGS,...
St Peters in the Park, Melton Constable
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Geology Walk: West Runton east to Wood Hill
Discover Norfolk’s Ice Age Coast with geologist Martin Warren. Easy beach walk at West Runton to view the exposures that tell the stories of past...
Meet at the shelter, Beach Car Park, Water Lane, West Runton (grid reference TG18504313)
Mon 29 May

More details - Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate - Made in Norfolk
An event dedicated to all things ’Made in Norfolk’. See the best that Norfolk has to offer with stalls selling everything from food,...
Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Felbrigg, Norwich,
Wed 31 May

More details - Warborough House - Open Garden for NGS
7 acre garden on a steep chalk slope, surrounding C19 house (not open) with views across the Stiffkey valley and to the coast. Woodland walks, formal...
Warborough House, Stiffkey
Sun 28 May

More details - Blickling Estate - History comes to life
Our costumed interpretation group bring history to life throughout the year. Enjoy an entertaining look at some of the 400 year history of Blickling...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Today, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - Festival of the blues
We’re celebrating our beautiful bluebells throughout May. See the house lit up in blue, follow the special trails in the garden and try blue...
Blickling Estate, Aylsham
Today to Sat 27 May

More details - Blickling Estate - The 1930s kitchen
Join our cooks in the 1930s kitchen, and if you’re lucky you may get a morsel to try. Whether Kath and Mrs Forsythe are baking scones, pigeon...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Fri 26 May, Mon 29 May, Fri 2 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Mausoleum walks
Discover one of the best kept secrets on the estate. If you’re curious to know more about this unusual feature of the estate, join one of our...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul

More details - Norfolk Craft Guild Exhibition
An Exhibition of talented Designers and Makers from all around Norfolk. Woodturning, Jewellery, Sculpture, Paper Craft, Textiles, Fused Glass and...
The Loft Gallery @ Blickling Hall, Aylsham, Norfolk,
Wed 31 May to Sun 11 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Exhibitions in The Loft - Norfolk Craft Guild
The Norfolk Craft Guild return to Blickling by popular demand for their Spring exhibition. This collection of local artists will have a variety of...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Wed 31 May to Sun 11 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Blickling bounders
Enjoy a dog-friendly walk around the park. Whether you’re a dog-owner, dog-lover or both, join us for an hour as we take a stroll around the...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Mon 5 Jun

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website