Search

What's On Hubberts Bridge

What's On Hubberts Bridge

Today to 21 Dec 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Christmas Tree Festival
The Christmas Tree Festival starts at 6p.m on December 1st with a Carol Service, followed by light refreshments. There will be stalls such as Metal...
St Peter & St Paul`s Church Wigtoft
Fri 1 Dec to Sun 3 Dec

More details - Zion Christmas Fayre
Stalls, Games & Competitions, Lunches - jacket potatoes fresh from the oven with fillings or without + dessert if you can eat any more!! The Fayre...
ZION METHODIST CHURCH, BROTHERTOFT ROAD, BOSTON
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Merry Medieval Christmas
This Christmas, come and join our medieval ancestors as they celebrate in 15th Century fashion in a medieval hall. On December 9th. The Knights of...
The Guildhall Museum, South Street, Boston.
Sat 9 Dec

More details - Boston Christmas Market and Illuminate Parade
Boston Christmas Market will return on 23rd November with the third Illuminate Parade organised by Transported Arts. There will be stage...
Boston Market Place
Today

More details - Boston Festive Market
Come on into Boston and enjoy the Market and finish that Christmas shopping in the shops available in the town. The Festive Market will run 9.30am...
Boston Market Place
Sun 17 Dec

More details - Fairy Door Hunt
Come along to Central Park on Saturday the 9th December, to find all those tiny fairy doors. Don’t forget to wear your wings!
Central Park
Sat 9 Dec

More details - Festive Folk
A night of music from Spalding Folk Club. Festive Refreshments are included in the price but you can bring your own drinks
St. Mary’s Church Frampton
Fri 1 Dec

More details - Festive Treasure Trail
Bring your family to walk off the mince pies with this teasing treasure trail. Discover the 12 animals of Christmas and answer the questions. If you...
RSPB Frampton Marsh Nr Boston
Wed 20 Dec to Tue 2 Jan

More details - Tattershall Castle - Candlelit Carol Concert
Join us for an evening of carols alongside a local brass band. Starting inside the Castle parlour, the concert will move on to the beautiful interior...
Tattershall Castle, Sleaford Road, Tattershall,
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Milling Day
Cogglesford Watermill holds regular milling days on the second Sunday of the month. Watch the mill in operation making stone ground flour as if it...
Cogglesford Watermill, East Road, Sleaford
Sun 10 Dec

More details - Naseem Darbey: We Are Saved By Loss
We are descendants of the stars. Cosmic dust is an eternal element of the body’s cyclical decay and renewal. We are constant process, not complete...
The National Centre for Craft & Design, Navigation Wharf, Carre Street
Today to Sun 7 Jan

More details - Laura Ellen Bacon: Rooted in Instinct
This Autumn, The National Centre for Craft & Design is proud to present Rooted in Instinct — a new collection of work developed especially for...
The National Centre for Craft and Design,Navigation Wharf,Sleaford,Lincolnshire
Today to Mon 18 Dec

More details - Christmas Craft Trail
Explore the building through Gifted with our annual make and create trail, this year we will be taking our inspiration from our main gallery show...
The National Centre for Craft and Design, Navigation Wharf, Carre Street, Sleaford
Sat 9 Dec and Sun 10 Dec

More details - Snow White Pantomime
Snow White comes to Baytree Garden Centre this Christmas. Hi Ho, Hi Ho, it’s off to Weston we go for the spectacular family pantomime Snow White....
Baytree Garden Centre, High Road, Weston, Spalding
Sat 9 Dec to Sat 30 Dec

More details - The Digby Christmas Market
A wonderful opportunity to buy something unique for yourself or others from a varied selection of homemade crafts, beauty and many other...
Digby War Memorial Hall
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Exhibition: Balloons over Lincolnshire…Lighter than Air
, Saturday 30 September to Sunday 25 March 2018 An exhibition exploring the vital role airships and hot air balloons played during WWI and the...
Cranwell Aviation Heritage Centre, Heath Farm, North Rauceby, Sleaford
Today to Tue 28 Nov

More details - Metheringham Pamper Evening
Could you do with a bit of ’me’ time? Well now’s your chance. Bring your friends and come along to an evening of pampering & shopping. Get your nails...
Metheringham Village Hall, Fen Road
Fri 1 Dec

More details - Introduction to Art
We are lucky enough to have as our tutor this term renowned local artist Alan Lowes. Alan currently has an exhibition on show at The Embassy in...
Queen Elizabeth’s Grammar School Horncastle
Wed 29 Nov, Wed 6 Dec

More details - Horncastle Festivals Victorian Christmas Market
On Sunday 10th December Horncastle Market Place and surrounding streets will be closed to traffic to allow for market stalls, live music, Santa’s...
Horncastle Town Centre
Sun 10 Dec

More details - Belton House - Railways in a Cornish Landscape: by Stephen Gay
Join Stephen and his faithful German Shepherd dog, Wrawby, on their journeys and adventures exploring the railways of Cornwall. Stephen will present...
Belton House, Grantham,
Fri 24 Nov

More details - Belton House - Below Stairs Tours
Go below stairs in the mansion to discover what it was like for servants living and working at Belton House. Booking Not Needed.
Belton House, Grantham,
Sat 25 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sun 17 Dec, Sat 23 Dec, Sun 24 Dec, Sat 30 Dec, Sun 31 Dec, Sat 6 Jan, Sun 7 Jan, Sat 13 Jan, Sun 14 Jan, Sat 20 Jan, Sun 21 Jan

More details - Belton House - Adult craft week
Prepare for the festive season with Belton’s first adult craft week. Get creative in a range of drop-in workshops before the holidays begin....
Belton House, Grantham,
Mon 27 Nov to Fri 1 Dec

More details - Belton House - Friday Fizz: wreath making workshop
Get ready for Christmas with our festive workshops. We’ll provide the fizz, the expertise and all the materials you’ll need. Join...
Belton House, Grantham,
Fri 1 Dec

More details - Belton House - Father Christmas in his winter grotto
Visit Father Christmas in his winter grotto and receive a gift. No visit to Father Christmas is complete without first saying hello to Mother...
Belton House, Grantham,
Fri 1 Dec to Sun 3 Dec, Fri 8 Dec to Sun 10 Dec, Fri 15 Dec to Sun 17 Dec, Fri 22 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Belton House - Deck the Hall: Yuletide Customs and Traditions
Christmas, as a time of celebrations, has a very long history. The great mid-winter festival is still greeted with feasting and drinking throughout...
Belton House, Grantham,
Fri 1 Dec