< Search

What's On Invernesshire

What's On Invernesshire

Today to 25 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: The Lookout
A ¾ acre elevated coastal garden with incredible views over the Moray Firth which is only for the sure-footed. This award winning garden is created...
Kilmuir, North Kessock,
Today to Thu 29 Jun

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: The Lookout
A ¾ acre elevated coastal garden with incredible views over the Moray Firth which is only for the sure-footed. This award winning garden is created...
Kilmuir, North Kessock,
Fri 30 Jun to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: The Lookout
A ¾ acre elevated coastal garden with incredible views over the Moray Firth which is only for the sure-footed. This award winning garden is created...
Kilmuir, North Kessock,
Tue 29 Aug to Thu 31 Aug

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Old Allangrange
A 17th century lime washed house is the backdrop to a formal(ish) garden with many fine old trees including an ancient stand of yews. We use sculpted...
Munlochy,
Sat 2 Sep

More details - The Chinese State Circus - Dynasty
The incomparable Chinese State Circus will be playing at Caledonian Thistle FC, Inverness from Thursday 6th to Wednesday 12th July in its fully...
Caledonian Thistle FC, Inverness
Thu 6 Jul to Wed 12 Jul

More details - Saying Goodbye Service - Inverness
Saying Goodbye are an International baby loss support charity (part of the Mariposa Trust. ) Since 2012, 80 services have been held across the UK,...
St Andrew’s Cathedral, Inverness
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Art Craft and Food Fair - Summer at Eden
The finest Arts, Crafts and Food from across Scotland comes to Eden Court hosted by Excluisely Highlands and takes place within the beautifully...
Bishop’s Palace, Eden Court, Inverness, Highlands
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Christmas Arts, Crafts & Food Fair - Eden Court 1
An exquisite range of stunning Art, original Crafts and totally sumptuous Foods all brought together under one roof by Exclusively Highlands in the...
Eden Court, Bishops Road, Inverness
Fri 17 Nov to Sun 19 Nov

More details - Christmas Arts, Crafts & Food Fair - Eden Court 2
An exquisite range of stunning Art, original Crafts and totally sumptuous Foods all brought together under one roof by Exclusively Highlands in the...
Eden Court, Bishops Road, Inverness
Fri 8 Dec to Sun 10 Dec

More details - Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams. Artists performing: Bryan Adams.: Tickets avaiable.
Inverness Bught Park, Inverness
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Olly Murs
Olly Murs plus Louisa Johnson. Artists performing: Olly Murs, Louisa Johnson.: Tickets avaiable.
Inverness Bught Park, Inverness
Sat 22 Jul

More details - It's a knockout
It’s a Knockout is back for another year!! After great success last year we couldn’t let you all down in not putting the games to...
Black Isle Showfield, Muir of Ord
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Aultgowrie Mill
Aultgowrie Mill is an 18th century converted water mill set in gardens, river and woodlands of 13 acres. Features include a wooded island, a half...
Aultgowrie, Urray, Muir of Ord,
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Abriachan Garden Nursery
This is an outstanding garden. Over four acres of exciting plantings with winding paths through native woodlands. Seasonal highlights - snowdrops,...
Loch Ness Side ,
Today to Sun 30 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Abriachan Garden Nursery
This is an outstanding garden. Over four acres of exciting plantings with winding paths through native woodlands. Seasonal highlights - snowdrops,...
Loch Ness Side ,
Mon 31 Jul to Thu 28 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Abriachan Garden Nursery
This is an outstanding garden. Over four acres of exciting plantings with winding paths through native woodlands. Seasonal highlights - snowdrops,...
Loch Ness Side ,
Fri 29 Sep to Mon 27 Nov

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Abriachan Garden Nursery
This is an outstanding garden. Over four acres of exciting plantings with winding paths through native woodlands. Seasonal highlights - snowdrops,...
Loch Ness Side ,
Tue 28 Nov to Thu 30 Nov

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Highland Liliums
A working retail nursery with spectacular views over the Beauly valley and Strathfarrar hills. A wide selection of home grown plants available...
10 Loaneckheim, Kiltarlity,
Sun 27 Aug

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: House of Aigas and Field Centre
The House of Aigas has a small arboretum of named Victorian specimen trees and modern additions. The garden consists of extensive rockeries,...
By Beauly,
Today, Sun 23 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk

End