< Search

What's On Islington

What's On Islington

Today to 25 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Darlingside
Darlingside + Caitlin Canty. Artists performing: Darlingside.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Mon 3 Jul

More details - Mavis Staples + The James Hunter Six
Mavis Staples + The James Hunter Six. Artists performing: Mavis Staples.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Bokant&eacute;
Bokanté + support. Artists performing: Bokanté, Serious.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Larry Carlton
Larry Carlton. Artists performing: Larry Carlton.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Tue 11 Jul

More details - Fourplay
Fourplay Bob James - Nathan East - Chuck Loeb - Harvey Mason. Artists performing: Fourplay.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Thu 20 Jul

More details - Tony Visconti: A Life in Music
Tony Visconti: A Life in Music With musical director Nitin Sawhney and special guests including Stewart Copeland, Bob Geldof, Holy Holy (featuring...
Union Chapel, London, , London
Mon 24 Jul

More details - Bonnie Prince Billy
Bonnie Prince Billy + London Sacred Harp. Artists performing: Bonnie Prince Billy.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls + Lucy Wainwright Roche. Artists performing: Indigo Girls.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Hipsway
Hipsway + Special Guests. Artists performing: Hipsway.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Wed 9 Aug

More details - The Block Party
The Block Party Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: The Block Party.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Lambchop
Lambchop Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Lambchop.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Marc Cohn
Marc Cohn No support. Artists performing: Marc Cohn.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Fri 25 Aug

More details - Black String & Kathryn Tickell
Black String & Kathryn Tickell: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Fri 15 Sep

More details - The Veils
The Veils plus special guests. Artists performing: The Veils.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Tue 19 Sep

More details - Susanne Sundfor
Susanne Sundfor. Artists performing: Susanne Sundfor.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Mon 2 Oct

More details - Tubular Bells For Two
Tubular Bells For Two. Artists performing: Tubular Bells For Two.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Thu 5 Oct

More details - Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton
Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton + special guests. Artists performing: Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton .: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Tue 10 Oct

More details - Roddy Woomble
Roddy Woomble. Artists performing: Roddy Woomble.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Fri 20 Oct

More details - Jane Weaver
Jane Weaver Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Jane Weaver.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Thu 26 Oct

More details - Sam Amidon
Sam Amidon + Special Guests. Artists performing: Sam Amidon.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Thu 26 Oct

More details - Jose James
Jose James + Poppy Ajudha. Artists performing: Jose James.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Sun 29 Oct

More details - Kadhja Bonet
Kadhja Bonet. Artists performing: Kadhja Bonet.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Wed 1 Nov

More details - An Evening with Foy Vance
An Evening with Foy Vance. Artists performing: Foy Vance.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Sat 4 Nov

More details - EFG London Jazz Festival presents Miles Mosley
EFG London Jazz Festival presents Miles Mosley. Artists performing: Miles Mosley.: Tickets avaiable.
Islington Assembly Hall, London
Sun 12 Nov

More details - Julie Byrne
Julie Byrne + very special guest Michael Chapman. Artists performing: Julie Byrne.: Tickets avaiable.
Union Chapel, London, , London
Mon 13 Nov

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk