< Search

What's On Kelso

What's On Kelso

Today to 24 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Charity Garden Open Day: Bemersyde
Celebrating 75 years of opening for charity with Scotland’s Gardens! Sixteenth century peel tower reconstructed in the seventeenth century with...
Melrose ,
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - American Wrestling - W3L Wrestling Showdown
Action packed american style wrestling as seen on TV. Great fun for all the family.
St John Street, Galashiels
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Counterfeit Sixties Show
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain’s No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty...
Town Hall, High Street,Hawick
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Concert of traditional music from Northumberland and beyond
An informal concert of music from the Northumberland coast and further afield, featuring Northumbrian smallpipes, fiddle, voice and much more. Songs,...
Village Hall, Lindisfarne
Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Manfords Comedy Club
The Maltings Theatre in Berwick-Upon-Tweed plays host to Manford’s Comedy Club. This live comedy show features four brilliant comedians from around...
Eastern Lane, Berwick Upon Tweed
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Charity Garden Open Day: Humbie Dean
A two acre ornamental and woodland garden at 600 feet which has been under renovation and major extension since 2008. The aim is to provide interest...
Humbie,
Wed 19 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 14 Jun

View more details - Traquair House Easter Eggstravaganza
The Easter Eggstravaganza at Traquair is "probably" the biggest Easter Egg hunt in Scotland!
Traquair House, Traquair, Innerleithen, Peeblesshire
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Kielder 4×4 Safari
A day of guided trail blazing in the heart of Kielder and Wark Forests in Northumberland. you will get to drive a variety of tracks not usually open...
Kielder Water & Forest Park
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - andante Chamber Choir
Concert in Haddington
West Church, Sidegate, Haddington
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Charlotte Hastings and Company: Sir Moustache Bristleby and the Ed-Splorers
Sir Moustache and the Eds are experts in all things natural, cultural and historical. They have travelled the world exploring exotic lands and having...
The Bleachingfield Centre, Countess Crescent, Dunbar
Thu 6 Apr

View more details - IpDip Theatre: Head In The Clouds
Inspired by the poetry of William Wordsworth and the landscape of Cumbria, Cirrus the dog has a serious job: he has to keep watch on the sheep. A...
John Gray Centre, 15 Lodge Street, Haddington
Mon 3 Apr

View more details - The Zoom Club: Paper Puppets! Cut Out Animation Workshop
Get snipping! Chop and change paper characters and create an animated film using paper people and stop motion techniques to help them leap into life....
John Gray Centre, 15 Lodge Street, Haddington
Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Mousetale Puppets: Oscar’s Amazing Space Adventure
Oscar is an inquisitive young mouse who loves adventures, so, when a mysterious object lands in the garden shed, he can’t help investigating and soon...
Haddington Corn Exchange, Court Street, Haddington
Wed 5 Apr

View more details - Quality Craft Events in Bamburgh with Quintet Promotions
After very succesful & well attended craft events in Bamburgh over the last four years, we are pleased to announce our events for 2017 at the...
The Pavilion, next to Bamburgh Castle
Sun 9 Apr, Sat 20 May

View more details - Charity Garden Open Day: Winton House
The gardens continue to develop and improve. In addition to the natural areas around Sir David’s Loch and the Dell, extensive mixed borders are...
Pencaitland ,
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Mum2Mum Market Nearly New Sale DALKEITH
** MUM2MUM MARKET ’Nearly New Sale’ is coming back to DALKEITH, SUNDAY 2nd APRIL, TIME: 2PM-4PM ** BUY nearly new...
Dalkeith Schools Community Campus
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Cragside - Gardener Q&A
Meet the team behind the scenes and discover more about Cragside’s gardens. The gardening team will tell you all about the work they’re...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May

View more details - Cragside - Gardener Question Time
Meet the team behind the scenes and discover more about Cragside’s gardens. The gardening team will tell you all about the work they’re...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May

View more details - Cragside - Run Nation 10k run
Lace up your trainers and get running! This traffic-free 10k course follows the estate drive, encircling Lord Armstrong’s house and estate....
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Cragside - Turning Water into Light walk
Join our engineer Robin Wright on a 3 mile walk to hear all about Lord Armstrong and his lifelong passion for water power at the first place to be...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Wed 5 Apr, Tue 9 May

View more details - Cragside - Explorer weekends
Become an adventurer! Borrow one of our tracker packs and explore Cragside, completing different tasks along the way. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Sat 8 Apr, Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Cragside - Explorer weekends
Become an adventurer! Borrow one of our tracker packs and explore Cragside, completing different tasks along the way. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Sat 8 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sun 4 Jun

View more details - Cragside - Grow Monday
Where flowers bloom, so does hope... Enjoy plant-related craft activities. Booking Not Needed.
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Mon 10 Apr

View more details - Cragside - Time to Dress
Please note - April and May dates available to book at beginning of February. A Victorian costume activity session for children ending with a unique...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Cragside - Time to Dress
Please note - April and May dates available to book at beginning of February. A Victorian costume activity session for children lead by the Learning...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr