WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Kidderminster

Today to Thu 27 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Goodheart Farm Animal Sanctuary Open Day

Our highly popular family-friendly Open Day will be returning on Saturday 8th of June at our beautiful 92-acre animal... See more >
Goodheart Farm Animal Sanctuary, The Nickless, Milson, Kidderminster, Worcestershire DY14 0BE
Sat 8 Jun

Lower House Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Award-winning country garden surrounding C16 farm-house (not open) on working farm. Herbaceous borders, roses,..... See more >
Lower House Farm, Tenbury Wells WR15 8RL
Sun 16 Jun

Bank Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Bank Farm - Open Garden for NGS Bank Farm's garden is ½ an acre of terraced, densely planted mixed borders and beds set in farmland with some... See more >
Bank Farm, Tenbury Wells WR15 8QD
Sat 22 Jun and Sun 23 Jun

Dine 'N' Devour | Food & Artisan Festival | Bewdley

Discover the Ultimate Food Festival Experience in Bewdley! Get ready to Dine 'N' Devour food & artisan..... See more >
Severn Side North & Gaswork Meadows, Bewdley DY12 2RJ
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Swing from Paris at Bockleton Parish Hall

An evening of Parisian-flavoured jazz and Gypsy Swing at Bockleton Parish Hall. Weds 19 June 2024,..... See more >
Bockleton Parish Hall, Tenbury Wells WR15 8PX
Wed 19 Jun

Moors Meadow Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Multi award winning, inspirational seven acre organic hillside garden with a vast amount of species, many rarely seen;... See more >
Moors Meadow Gardens, Bromyard HR7 4LZ
Mon 17 Jun, Mon 15 Jul

3 Oakhampton Road - Open Garden for NGS

3 Oakhampton Road - Open Garden for NGS Beginning in March 2016 the plan was to create a garden with a decidedly tropical feel to inc palms from around the... See more >
3 Oakhampton Road, Stourport-on-Severn DY13 0NR
Sun 16 Jun, Sun 30 Jun, Sun 14 Jul, Sun 28 Jul

The Bootleg Shadows

‘The Bootleg Shadows’ perform a show that encompasses the Shadows' amazing career from 1960 up until the early... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sun 2 Jun

Jolene - The Dolly Parton Experience

Jolene – Celebrating 30 years of the Dolly Parton Experience Endorsed by Dolly Parton on the BBC One Show “I wish... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Fri 7 Jun

HCW Wrestling

Tickets for HCW Wrestling’s next event at The Civic are now on sale. Book early to get our introductory off where..... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sat 8 Jun

Antiques at Stourport

Black Country Fairs Antique & Collectors & Vintage Fair See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Sun 9 Jun

Encore Youth presents: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Join our ENCORE Youth performers as they take to the stage for this adaptation of L. Frank Baum’s timeless..... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Thu 13 Jun

Ballroom & Sequence Dancing

Join Brian’s Supersounds for our monthly Ballroom and Sequence Dancing event. No Ticket needed – Pay on The Door See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Fri 14 Jun

Jay Adkins - Mind Magician - A State of Mind Tour

Clever - Intriguing - Humorous & Time ?Brilliant! These are words used to describe award winning Mentalist and..... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Fri 21 Jun

Bewdley Floral Art Club Presents ... ...The Diamond Divas

Bewdley Floral Art Club Presents ... ... The Diamond Divas With Andrew Lloyd Supporting local dementia..... See more >
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport DY13 8UJ
Tue 25 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Kidderminster