WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around King's Lynn

Today to Wed 20 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Syderstone Village Cinema

A Haunting in Venice (12A) In post-World War II Venice, Hercule Poirot, now retired and living in self-imposed exile,... See more >
Amy Robsart Village Hall, Mill Lane, Syderstone PE31 8SD
Sat 24 Feb

Garden Willow Workshop with the Coddiwomplers

Create a garden obelisk to adorn your garden. Come and join Stuart and Emma otherwise known as the Coddiwomplers,..... See more >
Norfolk Creative Arts, 71 Gayton Road, Grimston, Norfolk PE32 1BG
Sun 3 Mar

Glass Painting with Emma Blount

Make your very own amazing bespoke painted Glass panel. Just turn up with an open mind, wearing painting clothes... See more >
Norfolk Creative Arts, 71 Gayton Road, Grimston, Norfolk PE32 1BG
Sat 9 Mar

Drawing a Still Life with Elizabeth Fitzgerald Carter

A one-day workshop to learn essential drawing tips. A one day workshop to learn essential drawing tips which will be so..... See more >
Norfolk Creative Arts, 71 Gayton Road, Grimston, Norfolk PE32 1BG
Fri 15 Mar

French Mattress Cushion workshop with Lee Deary

Learn how to make your own mattress cushion in two days. This workshop will teach you how to make your own mattress..... See more >
Norfolk Creative Arts, 71 Gayton Road, Grimston, Norfolk PE32 1BG
Sat 16 Mar and Sun 17 Mar

Hindringham Hall - Open Garden for NGS

Hindringham Hall - Open Garden for NGS A garden surrounding a Grade II Tudor Manor House (not open) enveloped by a complete medieval moat plus three acres of... See more >
Hindringham Hall, Hindringham NR21 0QA
Sat 2 Mar

NGS Open Day

NGS Open Day An opportunity to see the gardens “warts and all” See more >
Hindringham Hall Blacksmiths Lane, Hindringham, Norfolk NR21 0QA
Sat 2 Mar

Hindringham Hall gardens - Tuesday Opening

Beautiful gardens on a Medieval site surrounding a Tudor mioated Hall See more >
Hindringham Hall Blacksmiths Lane Hindringham NR21 0QA
Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, and more dates until Tue 14 May

hindringham Hall gardens - Wednesday Opening

Beautiful gardens on a Medieval site surrounding a Tudor mioated Hall See more >
Hindringham Hall Blacksmiths Lane Hindringham NR21 0QA
Wed 20 Mar, Wed 27 Mar, and more dates until Wed 15 May

Old Hall Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS

Old Hall Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS Enjoy a morning or afternoon visit to this charming garden full of snowdrop cultivars, hellebores and other winter... See more >
Old Hall Farmhouse, Melton Constable NR24 2RE
Thu 22 Feb, Sat 24 Feb

Mother's Day Flower Workshop and Cream Tea

Flowers On The Green have partnered with Vintage Partyware to host this special workshop on Mothering Sunday: an ideal... See more >
North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Kings Lynn PE30 3PT
Sun 10 Mar

North Wootton Village Market

North Wootton Village Market Find fresh, seasonal produce from local suppliers alongside hand-crafted products from local makers, as well as being... See more >
North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Kings Lynn PE30 3PT
Sat 16 Mar, Sat 20 Apr

FREE taster session with the King's Lynn Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the King’s Lynn Rock Choir If you have ever wondered 'are there any community choirs near me?' then the answer is firmly yes!... See more >
Springwood High School, Queensway, Kings Lynn PE30 4AW
Mon 26 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 22 Apr

Grow How

Dobbies’ Grow How session will be a live 10-to-15-minute demonstration, showing residents how to make the most of their... See more >
Campbells Meadow, King’s Lynn PE30 4WQ
Sat 2 Mar

Little Seedlings

Little Seedlings Dobbies’ Little Seedlings Club session will show children aged 4-10 how to make the most of their outdoor and patio... See more >
Campbells Meadow, King’s Lynn PE30 4WQ
Sun 3 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around King's Lynn