WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Kingston Upon Thames

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Let there be light

Let there be light – Kingston Vale care home invites local community to honour D-Day A Kingston Vale care home is... See more >
Sherwood Grange 1A Robin Hood Ln, London SW15 3PU
Thu 6 Jun

Kingston Beer & Cider Festival 2024

Over 70 beers and ciders available. Also hot and cold food See more >
Kingston Workmen’s Club & Institute 25 Old London Road, Kingston Upon Thames KT2 6ND
Thu 23 May to Sat 25 May

Ormeley Lodge - Open Garden for NGS

Large walled garden in delightful rural setting on Ham Common. Wide herbaceous borders and box hedges... See more >
Ormeley Lodge, Richmond TW10 5HB
Sun 16 Jun

FREE taster session with the Kingston upon Thames Rock Choir

If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Kingston upon Thames?' then why not join your..... See more >
All Saints Church, Market Place, Kingston upon Thames KT1 1JP
Tue 21 May, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul

7 Woodbines Avenue - Open Garden for NGS

7 Woodbines Avenue - Open Garden for NGS We have created a winding path through our 70ft garden with trees, evergreen structure, perennial flowers and grasses... See more >
7 Woodbines Avenue, Kingston-upon-Thames KT1 2AZ
Sun 2 Jun

Law Society's Art Group Annual Exhibition

You can't beat the power and beauty of live art in person. Come along to the Law Society's Art Group annual..... See more >
Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington TW11 9NN
Tue 11 Jun to Sun 16 Jun

15 Catherine Road - Open Garden for NGS

15 Catherine Road - Open Garden for NGS A well loved town garden approx 40ft x 70ft with deep borders of shrubs and perennial planting, sculptures, a small... See more >
15 Catherine Road, Surbiton KT6 4HA
Sun 2 Jun

97 Arthur Road - Open Garden for NGS

97 Arthur Road - Open Garden for NGS ½ acre garden of an Edwardian house (not open). Garden established over 25 yrs with a large variety of mature plants..... See more >
97 Arthur Road, Wimbledon SW19 7DP
Sun 16 Jun

40 Chartfield Avenue - Open Garden for NGS

40 Chartfield Avenue - Open Garden for NGS Fifteen yrs in the making, built and landscaped on a sloping site, the garden inc the planting of more than 30 trees... See more >
40 Chartfield Avenue, Putney SW15 6HG
Sun 2 Jun

Malcolm Plays The Blues (Malcolm Bruce Band)

As the son of the legendary Jack Bruce, Malcolm has a deep well to draw from when it comes to the Blues and Rock... See more >
Eel Pie Club at The Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham TW1 3SZ
Thu 30 May

Connor Selby Band

One of the brightest talents on the UK blues scene, Connor has been voted “Young Artist of the Year” at the UK Blues... See more >
Eel Pie Club at The Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham TW1 3SZ
Thu 13 Jun

39 Hazlewell Road - Open Garden for NGS

39 Hazlewell Road - Open Garden for NGS An 80ft x 40ft town garden with a surprisingly secluded feel provided by the shared landscape of gardens and mature... See more >
39 Hazlewell Road, Putney SW15 6LS
Sun 2 Jun

Marksbury Avenue Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Marksbury Avenue Gardens - Open Garden for NGS Although of similar size, these five neighbouring gardens in Kew are all very different. At No.26 you will find many..... See more >
Marksbury Avenue Gardens, Richmond TW9 4JE
Sun 9 Jun

Handa’s Surprise

Handa’s Surprise Wednesday 22 May – Sunday 23 June Recommended for ages 2-5 Travel to Kenya and follow in Handa’s footsteps... See more >
Polka Theatre, 240 The Broadway, Wimbledon SW19 1SB
Wed 22 May, Sun 26 May, Wed 29 May, and more dates until Sun 23 Jun

The Colour of Dinosaurs

The Colour of Dinosaurs Saturday 11 May – Sunday 9 June Recommended for ages 6-12 Have you ever wondered what a dinosaur might do... See more >
Polka Theatre, 240 The Broadway, Wimbledon SW19 1SB
Wed 22 May to Sun 26 May, Wed 29 May to Sun 2 Jun, Wed 5 Jun to Sun 9 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Kingston Upon Thames