< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Llandudno

Today to 28 May 2017 by distance

More details - Vintage Fair
Vintage sale of Antiques, Collectables, Retro, etc, every Wednesday at Llandudno Town Hall
Town hall, Llandudno
Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun

More details - Welsh Pop Music - an alternative view
A talk by Rhys Mwyn Rhys Mwyn played bass guitar in the Welsh punk band Anhrefn, was the first manager of Catatonia and had a long association...
MOSTYN Gallery, 12 Vaughan Street, Llandudno
Sat 6 May

More details - Afternoon Tea Social Event
Home Instead Senior Care invite you to be our guest at North Wales Golf Club, Llandudno. Every second Monday of the month we are getting together...
North Wales Golf Club, 72 Bryniau Road, Llandudno
Mon 8 May

More details - Ty Hapus Car Boot
Outdoor & Indoor Car boot at Ty Hapus (old john bright’s sports hall) ,which is held once a month on the 1st Saturday of the month 1pm-5pm, we...
ffordd penrhyn llandudno
Sat 6 May

More details - Comedy evening
Chaps (Conwy Civic Hall Amateur Players Society) proudly present their Spring Production. Come along and see our One act comedy of mixed identity...
Memorial Hall, Llandudno Junction and Trinity Centre, Llandudno.
Fri 19 May, Sat 20 May, Fri 26 May
Premium Listing

More details - Meet the Household
Come and meet our costumed characters and find out more about the extravagant Wynn Family.
Plas Mawr
Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May, Sat 24 Jun, Sun 25 Jun

More details - Conwy Pirate Weekend
Come rain or shine Conwy Pirate Weekend takes place every year! If you dare to join us in 2017 we have 3 whole days of swashbuckling Entertainment!...
Conwy Quayside
Sat 27 May to Mon 29 May

More details - Puppet Half Term Treat
The Late Spring Half Term Holiday production at The Harlequin Puppet Theatre is "Toys on Parade.",a Musical Fantasy on the String Puppet Stage The...
Harlequin Puppet Theatre, Cayley Promenade, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay, North Wales
Sun 28 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Conwy Pirate Weekend
You be invited t’ enjoy a swashbucklin’ weekend o’ Entertainment in Conwy, North Wales. You land lubbers will enjoy t’ entertainment at this year’s...
Conwy Conwy
Sat 27 May to Mon 29 May

More details - Ty Hwnt Yr Afon - Open Garden for NGS
¾ acre garden relandscaped by owners over last 6yrs. With the backdrop of R Ro and preserved woodland beyond have used the gardens natural features...
Ty Hwnt Yr Afon, Conwy
Today, Sun 28 May, Mon 29 May, Sun 18 Jun

More details - Gilfach - Open Garden for NGS
1 acre country garden on S-facing slope with magnificent views of the R Conwy and mountains; set in 35 acres of farm and woodland. Collection of...
Gilfach, Conwy
Sun 7 May, Sun 2 Jul

More details - Colwyn Forties Festival of Food and Fun
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May will sees the sixth 1940’s festival coming to Colwyn Bay and we’d love you to be part of it. Confirmed is...
Colwyn Bay Colwyn Bay
Sat 20 May and Sun 21 May

More details - Llanbedr and Tal-y-Bont  open gardens and scarecrow festival
20 lovely gardens in the beautiful Conwy valley open for one day every 2 years. Old established gardens, new gardens, restored gardens, fantastic...
Memorial hall and playing fields Tal-y-Bont
Sun 14 May

More details - Maenan Hall - Open Garden for NGS
A superbly beautiful 4 hectares on the slopes of the Conwy Valley, with dramatic views of Snowdonia, set amongst mature hardwoods. Both the upper...
Maenan Hall, Llanrwst
Sun 14 May, Sun 13 Aug

More details - Hafodunos Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Historic garden undergoing restoration after 30yrs of neglect surrounds a Sir G G Scott Grade l Hall derelict after an arson attack. ½m treelined...
Hafodunos Hall, Conwy
Sun 28 May

More details - Beaumaris Antique and Collectors Fair
Offering a varied selection including small furniture, nostalgia, advertising, jewellery, ceramics, treen, coins, postcards, militaria, collectors...
Canolfan Beaumaris Leisure Centre
Sun 21 May, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 16 Jul

More details - Medieval Weekend with House of the Black Star
Beaumaris castle welcomes knights from the medieval times over the bank holiday weekend, and they will showcase their skills in battle. Come and join...
Beaumaris Castle
Sat 27 May to Mon 29 May

More details - Glog Ddu - Open Garden for NGS
Approx 2½ acres designed to fit seamlessly into the spectacular landscape, consisting of rare trees and flowering shrubs, clematis, rhododendrons and...
Glog Ddu, Abergele
Sun 28 May

More details - Trefriw Walking Festival
Trefriw Walking Festival has three days of guided walks in and around Trefriw in the Snowdonia National Park. Walks range from more challenging...
Trefriw Trefriw, Conwy
Fri 19 May to Sun 21 May

More details - Wildlife & Nature Photography Day
A 1 day beginner’s course in wildlife & nature photography with professional photographer Laurence Clark and nature conservationist Amy Green. ...
Glasdir Exhibition Centre
Sat 6 May

More details - Penrhyn Castle - BBC Flog It! Valuation day
Flog It, the popular BBC One antiques programme presented by Paul Martin comes to Penrhyn Castle! Members of the public are invited to visit with up...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Thu 4 May

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 6 May, Sat 13 May, Sat 20 May

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Tennis Tasters
Join us for a spot of tennis on the lawn. It may not be Wimbledon, but if the weather is good we can imagine it’s Centre Court. Suitable for...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 13 May

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 22 Jul

More details - BBC FLOG IT VALUATION DAY
Your chance to have have up to three antiques or collectables valued for free by experts from the popular BBC series Flog It, and if selected...
Penrhyn Castle Bangor, Gwynedd,
Thu 4 May