< Search

What's On Llandudno

What's On Llandudno

Today to 25 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Vintage Fair
Vintage sale of Antiques, Collectables, Retro, etc, every Wednesday at Llandudno Town Hall
Town hall, Llandudno
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun

View more details - Simply the Best Antique Fairs
Small, friendly Antique and Collectors Fair in LLandudno Town Hall. Selling a wide variety of goods collectables, jewellery (both fine and costume),...
The Town Hall, Lloyd Street, Llandudno.
Sat 15 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Llandudno Over 50's Party/Social Afternoon
Solid Gold Music Promotions present THEIR ESTABLISHED SOCIAL AFTERNOON CLUB FOR THE OVER 50’s at the Queens Hotel Llandudno. Every Thursday 2pm...
The Queens Hotel Llandudno
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr

View more details - WAGSTAFF'S Exhibition
WAGSTAFF’s is a new exhibition of work by contemporary artists shown alongside historical artefacts. It takes as its point of departure a piano...
MOSTYN Gallery, 12 Vaughan Street, Llandudno
Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Afternoon Tea Social Event
Home Instead Senior Care invite you to be our guest at North Wales Golf Club, Llandudno. Every second Monday of the month we are getting together...
North Wales Golf Club, 72 Bryniau Road, Llandudno
Mon 10 Apr, Mon 8 May

View more details - Daniel O'Donnell
Daniel O'Donnell In Concert. Artists performing: Daniel O'Donnell.: Tickets avaiable.
Theatre, Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Easter Egg Hunt
Hop along to Plas Mawr this Easter Sunday and participate in an Easter Egg Hunt.
Plas Mawr
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Easter trail of Edward 1st Golden Eggs
Come along to Conwy Castle and try and solve the trail to Edward 1 Golden Eggs. Once completed receive your very own golden egg. Edward I, King of...
Conwy Castle
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - The Harlequin Puppet Theatre presents AMAZING PUPPET CIRCUS
A delightful mixture of Magic Tricks and brilliant Puppetry to please Family Audiences, especially those with young children. The Harlequin Puppet...
Harlequin Puppet Theatre, Cayley Promenade, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay, North Wales
Tue 4 Apr to Wed 12 Apr, Tue 18 Apr to Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Celtic Calendar Walk
Celtic Calendar Walk suitable for everyone, including families & dogs. On the walk will be included; - An investigative nature trail - Walk a Celtic...
Penmaenmawr Penmaenmawr
Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Antique and Collectors Fair
This is a new venue for ‘Simply the best Antique Fairs’ Located in the Bodnant Welsh Food Centre in the Furnace Tea Rooms. Also, weather permitting,...
Bodnant Welsh Food Centre
Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Bodnant Garden - Bug Bingo
Pick up a bug bingo sheet and head off on this self-guided bug hunt. See how many creepy crawlies you can find while discovering amazing facts to...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Sat 1 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Bodnant Garden - Pond dipping
It’s a strange world under water. Come and discover some of the weird and wonderful things that live in our pond. What will you find'...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Tue 4 Apr, Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Bodnant Garden - Tales and Trails
Come up to the newly opened woodland garden and listen to the story of Stick Man. Then we’ll have a go at making our own stick man and sending...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Wed 12 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Fri 21 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Bodnant Garden - Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt
A mischevious bunny has hidden the Cadbury Easter chocolate, but he’s left clues for you to follow. Come along and see if you can outsmart...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Sun 16 Apr and Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Nostalgia Social
Working in partnership with the Conwy Wellbeing team, Red Rooster Discos will entertain us with music from 40s, 50s and 60s. You can also enjoy some...
St David’s Community Centre, South Parade, Pensarn
Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Easter Medieval Weekend
Beaumaris Castle will welcome the House of the Black Star medieval society who will recreate life in the castle as it was back in the heyday of the...
Beaumaris Castle
Sat 15 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Easter egg hunt and craft activities
Beaumaris Castle Easter Fun day! Come and join in a special trail- the Easter bunny has hidden special clues around the castle, help us find them and...
Beaumaris Castle
Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Rag rug making demonstration
Christine Birch shows how old woollen sweaters are up-cycled using various rag rug making tecniques. Small items and equipment for sale
Trefriw Woollen Mills Ltd., Main Road, Trefriw, Conwy Valley
Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Hand spinning demonstration
See the fibre being spun into yarn on a spinning wheel. An opportunity to "try weaving yourself" on a small handloom and to purchase fibres, yarn...
Trefriw Woollen Mills Ltd., Main Road, Trefriw, Conwy Valley
Wed 19 Apr and Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Penrhyn Castle - Life in the Victorian kitchens
NEW for 2017 - Experience daily life in the Victorian Kitchens. Follow the daily routine of the people that made these amazing kitchens work. Learn...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today to Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Penrhyn Castle - Daily castle tours
Take a tour of the Castle before it opens its doors for the day. NEW for 2017. We will be opening our gates earlier in 2017 and as an added bonus we...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today to Fri 28 Apr

View more details - Penrhyn Castle - Cadbury egg hunt
Bees, bunnies and borders. This Easter holiday Penrhyn is a ’hive’ of activity for the great Cadbury egg hunt - and rather than just one...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 1 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 13 May, Sat 20 May

View more details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 8 Apr