< Search

What's On Llanfairfechan

What's On Llanfairfechan

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Beaumaris Antique and Collectors Fair
Offering a varied selection including small furniture, nostalgia, advertising, jewellery, ceramics, treen, coins, postcards, militaria, collectors...
Canolfan Beaumaris Leisure Centre
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Pensychnant - Open Garden for NGS
Wildlife Garden. Diverse herbaceous cottage garden borders surrounded by mature shrubs, banks of rhododendrons, ancient and Victorian woodlands. 12...
Pensychnant, Conwy
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Gilfach - Open Garden for NGS
1 acre country garden on S-facing slope with magnificent views of the R Conwy and mountains; set in 35 acres of farm and woodland. Collection of...
Gilfach, Conwy
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Art and architecture tours
Learn about the amazing architecture and artwork at Penrhyn; led by our conservation team. Topics and times TBC. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today, Wed 5 Jul, Thu 6 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Thu 20 Jul

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle
Our final year of Artists in Residence, in collaboration with the Arts Council of Wales, will culminate in a spectacular exhibition by renowned...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 1 Jul to Tue 29 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Yoga on the lawn
Join us in the garden for a relaxing summer Sunday morning. These introductory yoga classes are suitable for complete beginners. Stretch, relax,...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Bwystfilod - Theatr Bara Caws
Come sing, dance, clap, boo, scream, laugh, and hiss at the monsters! Penrhyn Castle are proud to host two performances of this lively show by...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Tennis Tasters
Join us for a spot of tennis on the lawn. It may not be Wimbledon, but if the weather is good we can imagine it’s Centre Court. Suitable for...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Camp Penrhyn
Summer holiday Sundays are all about free range fun at Camp Penrhyn. Get to grips with life in the great outdoors and in our yurt as we explore the...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Wild nature - Come and meet the insects and their friends
Explore and learn about the creepy crawlies that live all around us by taking part in a bug hunt, exploring inside a tree and building your very own...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Mon 24 Jul

More details - Europa League: Bangor City v Lyngby BK
Bangor City will play Lyngby Boldklub of Denmark in the second leg of the first qualifying round of the 2017/8 Europa League at home on 6 July. ...
Bangor Bangor, Gwynedd
Thu 6 Jul

More details - North Wales N Gauge Show
Model railway show in the historic walled town of Conwy.A popular annual event for all ages with model railway layouts,trade stands and...
Ysgol Porth Y Felin,Llanrwst Road,Conwy
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Peter Pan
Chapterhouse Theatre Company are delighted to present an all new production of Peter Pan. Join Wendy, Michael and John Darling on their adventures...
Caer Rhun Hall, Conwy
Wed 19 Jul

More details - Choir Night at Conwy Castle
Cor Meibion Colwyn & ? to sing at Conwy Castle for one night only! Bring your chairs and your picnics and sit and listen to this fabulous Welsh...
Conwy Castle
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Family Fun Days
Family Fun Days At Conwy Castle… Thursdays and Fridays are family fun days here at Conwy Castle: come along and let the kids try their hands at some...
Conwy Castle
Sat 1 Jul to Tue 29 Aug

More details - Afternoon Tea Social Event
Home Instead Senior Care invite you to be our guest at North Wales Golf Club, Llandudno. Every second Monday of the month we are getting together for...
North Wales Golf Club, 72 Bryniau Road, Llandudno
Mon 10 Jul

More details - Antique and Collectors Fair
Unfortunately, due to other events being held at the venue and lack of space the Fairs at this venue have been cancelled. Apologies if anybody makes...
Bodnant Welsh Food Centre
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Bodnant Garden - Music in the Pin Mill - Saxophone Quartet
Enjoy a relaxing afternoon listening to this wonderful local saxophone quartet. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 23 Jul

More details - Harmony Singers - 'Monday Night is Music Night'
The "Harmony Singers” present ’Monday Night is Music Night’. A selection of music from Light Classics, Musicals and Pop every Monday...
St.John’s Methodist Church, 53-55 Mostyn Street, Llandudno
Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug

More details - Rotary Purple4Polio Charity Summer Ball 2017
A fund raising dinner to raise funds towards the Eradication of Polio,(Poliomyelitis) This charity event is supported through the generosity of the...
St George’s Hotel, Llandudno, North Wales
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the...
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose
Today, Wed 5 Jul, Thu 6 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Thu 3 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Little Mix
Girl group sensations Little Mix, currently the world’s biggest girl group, will headline Eirias Stadium, Colwyn bay on Saturday July 8, adding...
Parc Eirias Events Centre Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Bryan Adams
Presented by Orchard Entertainment. Rock legend and Grammy Award winner Bryan Adams brings his fantastic live show to Eirias Stadium on Sunday July 9...
Parc Eirias Events Centre Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Summer by the sea
Throughout June, July and August we’re celebrating summer by the sea. While away the long summer days watching the boats sail by on the...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Today to Tue 8 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk