Search

What's On Llanfairfechan

What's On Llanfairfechan

Today to 21 Sep 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Bank Holiday Fun - Beaumaris Medieval Festival
A jam packed weekend of activities this bank holiday, come and meet our historical characters, experience a spectacular battle re-enactment, or have...
Beaumaris Castle
Sat 26 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Anglesey Dolls House & Miniatures exhibition
Exhibition of dolls houses in different scales and eras, Tudor, Victorian to 1940’s. Individual miniature projects. Of interest to all ages....
Bulkeley Hotel
Today and Fri 25 Aug

More details - Charity Fayre
Plenty of fun for all the Family. Free admission events to include Gymnastics Show, Childrens Tug-of-War, Dog Show (entry fee £1.00) Circus skills...
The Green, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey
Sun 27 Aug

Beaumaris Food Festival 2017 More details - Beaumaris Food Festival 2017
Beaumaris Food Festival is held every September on the town green, against the glorious backdrop of the Snowdonia mountains and the Menai...
The Green, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey
Sat 2 Sep and Sun 3 Sep
Premium Listing

More details - Conwy River Festival
A very popular annual festival that celebrates the historic town of Conwy and its beautiful river estuary. A full programme of water-based activities...
Conwy Conwy
Today to Sat 26 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Artists in Residency exhibition: 'Slate or State' by Walker & Bromwich
Our final year of Artists in Residence, in collaboration with the Arts Council of Wales, will culminate in a spectacular exhibition by renowned...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today to Sun 8 Oct

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Fun Thursday tales
Are you sitting comfortably' Then we’ll begin... A fun packed day of woodland storytelling and story inspired crafts. Based on the story...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Camp Penrhyn
Summer holiday Sundays are all about free range fun at Camp Penrhyn. Ready for an adventure' Join the Wild Elements team follow in the footsteps...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 27 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Wild nature - Blowing in the wind
Find the perfect spot to get the windy up-drafts and practice flying a kite. Join us on this day for kite-making and other activities that make the...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Mon 28 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Railway month
Visit during September as we showcase our industrial Railway Museum. Find out more about the engines from our experts during special "track talks";...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Fri 1 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Yoga on the lawn
Join us in the garden for a relaxing Sunday morning. These introductory yoga classes are suitable for complete beginners. Stretch, relax, breathe in...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

More details - Beaumaris Food Festival
Against the backdrop of the 12th century Beaumaris castle, our Festival ‘Town Green’ will be dotted with marquees and gazebos, offering tantalizing...
Beaumaris Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey
Sat 2 Sep and Sun 3 Sep

More details - Bank Holiday Fun - Meet the Household
Come and meet our costumed characters and find out more about the extravagant Wynn Family.
Plas Mawr
Sat 26 Aug and Sun 27 Aug

More details - Conwy Honey Fair
Very popular 700-year old Royal Charter Fair, founded by Edward 1st, in the World Heritage town of Conwy, North Wales. About 20 beekeepers (depending...
High Street, Conwy
Wed 13 Sep

More details - Family Fun Days
Family Fun Days At Conwy Castle… Thursdays and Fridays are family fun days here at Conwy Castle: come along and let the kids try their hands at some...
Conwy Castle
Today to Tue 29 Aug

More details - Medieval Weekend
This bank holiday weekend Conwy Castle will come alive with characters from the medieval period showing how a castle was run. Say a prayer with the...
Conwy Castle
Sat 26 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Family Fun Days
Family Fun Days At Conwy Castle… Thursdays and Fridays are family fun days here at Conwy Castle: come along and let the kids try their hands at some...
Conwy Castle
Wed 30 Aug and Thu 31 Aug

More details - Owain Glyndwr Day
Wales’s greatest legendary hero will be celebrated on 16th September. Come and meet the legendary Welsh Prince for some fun at Conwy Castle and learn...
Conwy Castle
Sat 16 Sep

More details - Welsh Male Voice Choir Concerts
Enjoy the wonderful sound of Welsh Male Voice Choirs, together with soloists from around the area, every Tuesday and Thursday to 19 October.
St John’s Methodist Church, Llandudno 53-55 Mostyn Street, LLANDUDNO, Conwy
Today, Mon 28 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Tue 5 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Thu 5 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Thu 19 Oct

More details - The Harmony Singers
Every Monday evening through the summer season we open our choral soul and sing our hearts out. Whether in the powerful rhythm of Vivaldi’s “Gloria”...
St John’s Methodist Church, Llandudno 53-55 Mostyn Street, LLANDUDNO, Conwy
Today, Mon 28 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Tue 5 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Thu 28 Sep

More details - Llandudno Arts Weekend
The Llandudno Art Weekend - LLAWN - returns this September. A whole weekend of free events along the Promenade and across various venues and spaces...
Llandudno Llandudno
Fri 15 Sep to Sun 17 Sep

More details - Bodnant Garden - The Big Tree Climb
Are you brave enough to tackle a big tree' Have a go here with the Big Tree Climbing Company. Booking Not Needed. children welcome. Assistance...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Sun 27 Aug and Mon 28 Aug

More details - Bodnant Garden - Dessert Tasting Evening
A special evening of indulgence for all pudding lovers...enjoy a choice of light supper followed by six desserts in the garden’s Pavilion...
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Fri 1 Sep

More details - Bodnant Garden - Walk with the Head Gardener
a guided walk with Head Gardener John Rippin. Hear about our past, present and future, and catch a glimpse into areas not yet open to visitors....
Bodnant Garden, Tal-y-Cafn, Colwyn Bay
Wed 13 Sep