< Search

What's On Llangadog

What's On Llangadog

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Burton
BURTON vividly presents the life of great Welsh actor from humble beginnings to Hollywood mega-stardom. RHODRI MILES, (Game of Thrones, Eastern...
The Miners’ Theatre Wind Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire
Thu 6 Apr

View more details - The Creepy Carmarthen Tour
Every Wednesday night at 7pm. Take a trip through Carmarthen’s ’horrible history’ and meet murderers and their victims; visit the...
The Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Carmarthen
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May

Easter Colouring Competition View more details - Easter Colouring Competition
The Beacons View Tearooms in the Brecon Beacon’s National Park Visitors Centre at Libanus will be hosting an Easter Colouring and Craft...
Beacons View TeaRooms. Brecon Beacons National Park Visitors Centre. Libanus. Brecon.
Sun 16 Apr
Premium Listing

View more details - Tenovus Cancer Care 10k Run
Have you taken up running as part of your fitness resolution£ Do you fancy trying your hand at a 10k run£ The Tenovus Cancer Care 10k is now in its...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Silversmithing Course - Basics
Join in with learning the basics about silversmithing with our tutor Laura. In this course you will have the chance to make your own copper bracelet...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 20 May, Sat 10 Jun

View more details - Willow Courses
A series of courses on the wonderful traditional crafts of willow weaving and basketry. 25 March - Learn to make some practical and decorative...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 20 May, Sat 10 Jun

View more details - Vamos - The Best Thing
Swinging sixties story of unconditional love from the UK’s leading full mask theatre company. It’s 1966. The record player’s on, her hair’s bobbed...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Today

View more details - Perfect Pitch
It’s an act present the hilarious John Godber comedy ‘Perfect Pitch’. The play focusses on the relationships of two very different...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - The Manfreds
There she was just a walkin’ down the street, singing Do wah diddy diddy dum diddy do! One of the most popular, and instantly recognisable, songs of...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Barcelona Gypsy Klezmer Orchestra
Catalan traditional songs mixed with oriental rhythms, where Gypsy swing meets Eastern Europe, Balkan rhythms and Klezmer music.
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Space
Known for their hits such as ‘Female of The Species’, ‘Avenging Angels’ and ‘The Ballad of Tom Jones’ and their album ‘Spiders’. The band continue to...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Llanwrtyd Wells Farmers and Craft Market
Victoria Hall, Llanwrtyd Wells
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Llanwrtyd Wells Farmers & Craft Market
Llanwrtyd Wells Farmer’s Market is a community event held seasonally for local producers to sell their food and craft products. Anything from...
Llanwrtyd Wells Powys
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - 50 things to do before you're 11 3/4
Have you held a scary beast, made a home for an animal or skimmed a stone£ Join our rangers for the chance to tick off a few more of the 50 things...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Wed 12 Apr, Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt
Join us over the Bank Holiday weekend at Llanerchaeron for a fun-filled Easter extravaganza. Hunt for clues around the estate to claim your...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Wed 12 Apr, Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Rhossili and South Gower Coast - Land Outdoors and Nature Series: Monthly Walk
Join us for our monthly nature walk to see the seasonal changes at Rhossili. Held every second Wednesday of the month throughout the year. Booking...
Rhossili and South Gower Coast
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 10 May

View more details - Rhossili and South Gower Coast - Cadbury Egg Hunt
Everyone loves a good treasure hunt. Join us for our Cadbury Egg Hunt and follow clues along the cliffs to claim your Cadbury chocolate prize....
Rhossili and South Gower Coast
Sat 15 Apr

View more details - Easter Steam Gala
The Easter Bunny returns to the Gwili Railway for 2017 Enjoy traditional Easter fun at the steam railway all included in your special event ticket...
Bronwydd Arms Station, Carmarthen.
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall - Behind the Scenes 10 minute Talks and Tours
A great opportunity to explore and see what goes on to help keep Aberdulais special. Every weekday we’ll be running our behind the scenes 10...
Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall, Aberdulais, near Neath
Today, Fri 31 Mar, Mon 3 Apr to Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Behind the Scenes 10 minute Talks and Tours
National Trust Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall Weekdays at 2:30pm from 6th March – 7th April Every weekday we’ll be running our behind...
Main Rd, Aberdulais, Neath
Today to Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall - Easter Holidays Half term Fun
See what family fun you can discover this half term at Aberdulais Tinworks and Waterfall. As nature starts to awaken at Aberdulais, you’ll...
Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall, Aberdulais, near Neath
Sat 8 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall - Cadbury Egg Hunt
Bunny has been up to his old tricks again, hiding clues at Aberdulais for you to find. Start off your adventure in the visitor centre, pop by the...
Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall, Aberdulais, near Neath
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall - Behind the Scenes 10 minute Talks and Tours
Discover what goes on to help keep Aberdulais special. Every weekday we’ll be running our behind the scenes 10 minute talks and tours....
Aberdulais Tin Works and Waterfall, Aberdulais, near Neath
Mon 24 Apr to Fri 28 Apr, Mon 1 May to Fri 5 May, Mon 8 May to Fri 12 May, Mon 15 May to Fri 19 May, Mon 22 May to Fri 26 May

View more details - Cae Hir Gardens HALF PRICE ENTRY during April
Cae Hir Gardens opens to the public every year from April 1st. To encourage visitors during a month when the garden is still visible in it’s...
Cae Hir Gardens
Sat 1 Apr to Sun 30 Apr

View more details - £1 Entry during National Gardening Week 10-16 April 2017
Come and discover Cae Hir Gardens for only £1 per person during National Gardening Week, which runs from Monday 10th to Sunday 16th April. Cae Hir...
Cae Hir Gardens, Cribyn, Lampeter
Mon 10 Apr to Sun 16 Apr