< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Llanwrda

Today to 25 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Open Morning
You are warmly invited to attend our Open Morning on Saturday 17 June 2017 at 9.30am. Come and view the College, speak with staff, meet our pupils...
Llandovery College, Queensway, Llandovery
Sat 17 Jun

More details - Scholarship Day
There are a few remaining scholarships available for entry into Llandovery College in September 2017. Scholarships are available in Academic, Sport,...
Llandovery College, Queensway, Llandovery
Sat 24 Jun

More details - Gelli Mydog - Open Garden for NGS
Approx 2 acre garden set in 9 acre grounds. Garden incl immaculate sweeping lawns, formal and informal herbaceous and shrub borders containing wide...
Gelli Mydog, Carmarthenshire
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Dolaucothi Gold Mines - Daily underground tours
Get kitted up with a hard hat and lamp and walk in the footsteps of gold miners from centuries past at the only known Roman Gold Mine in the county....
Dolaucothi Gold Mines, Pumsaint, Llanwrda,
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - Sculptors Garden, The Old Post Office - Open Garden for NGS
A compact courtyard garden with formal and informal planting on different levels, which has been created to form a backdrop for the garden sculptures...
Sculptors Garden, The Old Post Office, Carmarthenshire
Sun 25 Jun

More details - Bwlchau Duon - Open Garden for NGS
A 1 acre, ever evolving garden challenge, set in the foothills of the Cambrian Mountains at 1100ft. This is a plantaholics haven where borders are...
Bwlchau Duon, Carmarthenshire
Sun 25 Jun

More details - Pembrokeshire Craft Makers Exhibition
Pembrokeshire Craft Makers is a community of artists and makers showcasing unique, high quality work.
Aberglasney Gardens, Llangathen
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - The Creepy Carmarthen Tour
Every Wednesday night at 7pm. Take a trip through Carmarthen’s ’horrible history’ and meet murderers and their victims; visit the...
The Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Carmarthen
Wed 31 May

More details - Tea Dance
Join us at Miners for an afternoon of tea, cake and dancing with Phillip and Gaynor Evans, winners of the World famous Champions of Tomorrow Ballroom...
The Miners’ Theatre Wind Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire
Wed 14 Jun

More details - Eisteddfod Rhydaman 2017
Eisteddfod Rhydaman returns to the Miners’ Theatre. Come along to experience a day of traditional and contemporary Welsh entertainment, with...
The Miners’ Theatre Wind Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire
Sat 24 Jun

More details - 4 Clyngwyn Road - Open Garden for NGS
The Coal Tip Cloister Garden is a small personal space created in order to help us unwind from our work as nurses. Its main character is enclosure...
4 Clyngwyn Road, Swansea
Sat 10 Jun and Sun 11 Jun

More details - Rhos y Bedw - Open Garden for NGS
A haven of peace and tranquility with spectacular views, this glorious compact garden with its amazing array of planting areas is constantly...
Rhos y Bedw, Swansea
Sat 10 Jun and Sun 11 Jun

More details - Doggy Weekend
A special weekend of canine capers, treats and an opportunity to take a long walk across the Garden’s many acres. Bring your pooch for a mooch...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 3 Jun and Sun 4 Jun

More details - Willow Courses
A series of courses on the wonderful traditional crafts of willow weaving and basketry. 25 March - Learn to make some practical and decorative...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Felting Workshops
Felting Workshops for beginners or those with intermediate skill levels. 12 February - Join us in learning the basics of traditional wet felting....
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Silversmithing Course – Ring Making
Learn how to make your own beautiful piece of silver jewellery on this one day course. All tools will be provided by the tutor and materials will be...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 17 Jun

More details - Welsh Open Stoneskimming Championships
Sponsored by the Heart of Wales Brewery, Llanwrtyd Wells. Unlike Bog Snorkelling, almost everyone has skimmed a stone at some stage of their life....
Llanwrtyd Wells Powys
Today

More details - Man v Horse Marathon
The Man v Horse Marathon began in June 1980 following a chat over a pint (or three) in the back bar of Neuadd Arms Hotel. The then Landlord, Gordon...
Llanwrtyd Wells Powys
Sat 10 Jun and Sun 11 Jun

More details - May Half Term Fun Events
May Half Term Fun at Llanerchaeron As the days get warmer and evenings become longer, May half-term is the perfect time to head outdoors and get...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Today to Sun 4 Jun

More details - Tyn y Cwm - Open Garden for NGS
Garden mainly started 15yrs ago, lower garden has spring/woodland area, raised beds mixed with vegetables, fruit trees, fruit and flowers. Perennial...
Tyn y Cwm, Llanwrtyd Wells
Sun 18 Jun, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Lampeter Farmers Market
Lampeter Farmers’ Market is held between 9am and 2pm on the High Street on alternate Fridays (some exceptions - see dates). Marchnad Ffermwyr...
Lampeter Ceredigion
Fri 9 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 4 Aug

More details - Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.
Tailor made and inspiring art workshops set in the beautiful Cambrian Mountains not far from Cardigan Bay. One to Five days, book as many or as few...
Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion
Tue 30 May, Wed 31 May, Fri 2 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Fri 9 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Tue 20 Jun to Thu 22 Jun, Mon 10 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Wed 26 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug, Wed 16 Aug to Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug to Wed 23 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Wed 30 Aug to Fri 1 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Wed 6 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Thu 14 Sep

More details - Gwendolyn Toth - Organ Concert
GWENDOLYN TOTH will perform an Organ Concert on Thursday, 15 June at 7:30 pm in St. Caron’s Church, Tregaron, playing works by Bach, Kleber,...
Tregaron Ceredigion
Thu 15 Jun

More details - Cwrt Mawr Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Beautiful gardens surround a listed Georgian manor in a wonderful rural setting. Centrepiece of the garden is a large stairway, bordered by terraced...
Cwrt Mawr Garden, Llangeitho
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Pennard, Pwll Du and Bishopston Valley - Dawn Chorus at Bishopston Valley
A very early start to Wales Nature Week, up with the birds in Bishopston Valley, for a 4-5 mile walk (approx). Booking Essential. Phone: 01792 390636.
Pennard, Pwll Du and Bishopston Valley
Sat 3 Jun

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website