< Search

What's On Llanwrda

What's On Llanwrda

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance

Easter Colouring Competition View more details - Easter Colouring Competition
The Beacons View Tearooms in the Brecon Beacon’s National Park Visitors Centre at Libanus will be hosting an Easter Colouring and Craft...
Beacons View TeaRooms. Brecon Beacons National Park Visitors Centre. Libanus. Brecon.
Sun 16 Apr
Premium Listing

View more details - The Creepy Carmarthen Tour
Every Wednesday night at 7pm. Take a trip through Carmarthen’s ’horrible history’ and meet murderers and their victims; visit the...
The Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Carmarthen
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May

View more details - Burton
BURTON vividly presents the life of great Welsh actor from humble beginnings to Hollywood mega-stardom. RHODRI MILES, (Game of Thrones, Eastern...
The Miners’ Theatre Wind Street, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire
Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Llanwrtyd Wells Farmers and Craft Market
Victoria Hall, Llanwrtyd Wells
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Tenovus Cancer Care 10k Run
Have you taken up running as part of your fitness resolution£ Do you fancy trying your hand at a 10k run£ The Tenovus Cancer Care 10k is now in its...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Silversmithing Course - Basics
Join in with learning the basics about silversmithing with our tutor Laura. In this course you will have the chance to make your own copper bracelet...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 20 May, Sat 10 Jun

View more details - Willow Courses
A series of courses on the wonderful traditional crafts of willow weaving and basketry. 25 March - Learn to make some practical and decorative...
National Botanic Garden of Wales Llanarthne, Carmarthenshire
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 20 May, Sat 10 Jun

View more details - Llanwrtyd Wells Farmers & Craft Market
Llanwrtyd Wells Farmer’s Market is a community event held seasonally for local producers to sell their food and craft products. Anything from...
Llanwrtyd Wells Powys
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - 50 things to do before you're 11 3/4
Have you held a scary beast, made a home for an animal or skimmed a stone£ Join our rangers for the chance to tick off a few more of the 50 things...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Wed 12 Apr, Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt
Join us over the Bank Holiday weekend at Llanerchaeron for a fun-filled Easter extravaganza. Hunt for clues around the estate to claim your...
Llanerchaeron Aberaeron, Ceredigion
Wed 12 Apr, Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Vamos - The Best Thing
Swinging sixties story of unconditional love from the UK’s leading full mask theatre company. It’s 1966. The record player’s on, her hair’s bobbed...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Today

View more details - Perfect Pitch
It’s an act present the hilarious John Godber comedy ‘Perfect Pitch’. The play focusses on the relationships of two very different...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - The Manfreds
There she was just a walkin’ down the street, singing Do wah diddy diddy dum diddy do! One of the most popular, and instantly recognisable, songs of...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Barcelona Gypsy Klezmer Orchestra
Catalan traditional songs mixed with oriental rhythms, where Gypsy swing meets Eastern Europe, Balkan rhythms and Klezmer music.
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Space
Known for their hits such as ‘Female of The Species’, ‘Avenging Angels’ and ‘The Ballad of Tom Jones’ and their album ‘Spiders’. The band continue to...
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Herbert Street
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Cae Hir Gardens HALF PRICE ENTRY during April
Cae Hir Gardens opens to the public every year from April 1st. To encourage visitors during a month when the garden is still visible in it’s...
Cae Hir Gardens
Sat 1 Apr to Sun 30 Apr

View more details - £1 Entry during National Gardening Week 10-16 April 2017
Come and discover Cae Hir Gardens for only £1 per person during National Gardening Week, which runs from Monday 10th to Sunday 16th April. Cae Hir...
Cae Hir Gardens, Cribyn, Lampeter
Mon 10 Apr to Sun 16 Apr

View more details - Lampeter Music Club -Cymdeithas Cerdd Llambed
Undeb y Myfyrwyr, Y Drindod Dewi Sant, Llambed. The Student’s Union, Trinity St David’s Lampeter. The Piergorgio Ella Quartet:...
Lampeter Ceredigion
Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Lampeter Farmers Market
Lampeter Farmers’ Market is held between 9am and 2pm on the High Street on alternate Fridays (some exceptions - see dates). Marchnad Ffermwyr...
Lampeter Ceredigion
Fri 31 Mar, Thu 13 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Fri 12 May, Fri 26 May, Fri 9 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Fri 1 Sep, Fri 15 Sep, Fri 29 Sep, Fri 13 Oct

View more details - Sioe Feirch Llambed / Lampeter Stallion Show
SIOE FEIRCH LLANBED / LAMPETER STALLION SHOW (WELSH BREEDS) 56th ANNUAL SHOW to be held at LLANLLYR, TALSARN,SA48 8QB Sioe Feirch Llambed yw’r...
Lampeter Ceredigion
Sat 22 Apr

View more details - Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.
Tailor made and inspiring art workshops set in the beautiful Cambrian Mountains not far from Cardigan Bay. One to Five days, book as many or as few...
Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion
Today, Fri 31 Mar, Mon 3 Apr to Thu 6 Apr, Sun 9 Apr to Thu 13 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Wed 3 May to Fri 5 May, Mon 15 May to Thu 18 May, Wed 24 May to Fri 26 May, Tue 30 May, Wed 31 May, Fri 2 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Fri 9 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Tue 20 Jun to Thu 22 Jun, Mon 10 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Wed 26 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug, Wed 16 Aug to Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug to Wed 23 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Wed 30 Aug to Fri 1 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Wed 6 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Wed 11 Oct to Fri 13 Oct, Mon 16 Oct to Wed 18 Oct, Fri 20 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Tue 24 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Fri 27 Oct, Wed 1 Nov to Fri 3 Nov, Mon 6 Nov to Wed 8 Nov, Fri 10 Nov, Mon 13 Nov to Thu 16 Nov, Wed 22 Nov to Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Tue 5 Dec to Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Tue 19 Dec to Fri 22 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec

View more details - Sesiwn Gwirfoddolwyr / Volunteer Session
Meeting at 10:30 at the car park we shall make our way into the upper woodland area (Coed Cnwch) to complete this quarters halo thinning and small...
Coed y Bont Community Woodland Abbey Road, Pontrhydfendigaid, Ystrad Mynych, Ceredigion
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Easter Steam Gala
The Easter Bunny returns to the Gwili Railway for 2017 Enjoy traditional Easter fun at the steam railway all included in your special event ticket...
Bronwydd Arms Station, Carmarthen.
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Rhossili and South Gower Coast - Land Outdoors and Nature Series: Monthly Walk
Join us for our monthly nature walk to see the seasonal changes at Rhossili. Held every second Wednesday of the month throughout the year. Booking...
Rhossili and South Gower Coast
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 10 May

View more details - Rhossili and South Gower Coast - Cadbury Egg Hunt
Everyone loves a good treasure hunt. Join us for our Cadbury Egg Hunt and follow clues along the cliffs to claim your Cadbury chocolate prize....
Rhossili and South Gower Coast
Sat 15 Apr