< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Lymm

Today to 28 May 2017 by distance

More details - 10 Statham Avenue - Open Garden for NGS
Described as peaceful, pastel shades in early summer. Beautifully structured ¼ acre south facing plot, carefully terraced and planted as it rises to...
10 Statham Avenue, Lymm
Fri 19 May

More details - Live at St. Wilfrid's Concert - Chetham's School of Music -  Saturday 20th May 7.30pm
Our annual chance to hear young professional musicians of the future from the internationally renowned music school from Manchester. The enthusiasm,...
St Wilfrid’s Church, Church Lane, Grappenhall Village, nr Warrington WA4 3YN
Sat 20 May

More details - Birchwood Lions Club Monthly Car Boot Sale
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Monthly Car Boot Sale = 1st Saturday each month Up to 50 Cars. See also The Warrington Guardian. Watch out for details...
Birchwood Shoppoing Mall No3 Car Park
Sat 6 May

More details - Megger 2 DAY Charity Book Sale in aid of Local good causes
Our book stock now nearly 2500 books. Mostly available for a donation. For this sale we have a premium book section that has New and Unread books...
Birchwood Mall
Fri 26 May and Sat 27 May

More details - Handbells for Napal
Padgate’s Crystal Ringers and Stepping Stones handbell teams, along with a few friends, will be giving a concert to help raise money to send...
Padgate Methodist Church, Padgate Lane, Padgate, Warrington
Sat 6 May

More details - Race for Life
Race for Life brings millions of women together to support our life-saving research. Just by signing up you’ll make a difference and whether you...
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Latchford, Warrington
Sun 7 May

More details - Dunham Massey - Secret Dunham - Park Walk
Join our Park Guides on a walk around the park and find out some things you never knew about Dunham. Treat yourself to a drink or a slice of cake...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today to Sun 4 Jun

More details - Dunham Massey - Learn to Nordic Walk 4 week course
Try something new this year with one of the fastest growing activities in the UK... Nordic Walking gets the whole body working to give you a low...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Wed 3 May

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekly Nordic Walk
Come along on a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic Walking gets...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May

More details - Dunham Massey - Special Guided Walk - Family Wildlife
Bring all the family to discover Dunham’s deer and other wildlife on an accessible walk around the park. Limited availability, pick up a token...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 6 May

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekend Nordic Walk
Start your weekend with a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 13 May

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekly Nordic Walk
Come along on a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic Walking gets...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul

More details - Dunham Massey - Open Garden for NGS
Enjoy the elegance of this vibrant Edwardian garden. Richly planted borders packed with colour and texture, sweeping lawns, majestic trees and shady...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sun 21 May, Sun 17 Sep

More details - Estate & Bluebell Walks
Sunday 30th April / Monday 1st May Saturday 6th May / Sunday 7th May 11am & 2 pm • Enjoy huge carpets of bluebells & many other wild...
Arley
Today

More details - Simply Cheshire
Simply Cheshire is a fabulous Spring Shopping Fair taking place at the magnificent Arley Hall and Gardens, near Northwich. Arley Hall and its...
Arley Hall and Gardens, Arley, Nr Northwich
Sat 20 May and Sun 21 May

More details - Geronimo Festival 2017
The UK’s largest children’s festival, Geronimo, kicks off on 27th to 29th May 2017 at Arley Hall, Cheshire and for the first time ever,...
Arley Hall & Gardens, Northwich
Sat 27 May to Mon 29 May

More details - Blessing in Disguise Children's Charity & A.L. Silcock's free and exclusive VIP Fun Fair
Blessing in Disguise and Silcock’s free and exclusive VIP Fun Fair for children and young people with disabilities and life limiting...
Orford Park, Warrington.
Today

More details - Mousie May Day Fun Day
Meet Mickey Mouse in Skelmersdale and Minnie in Warrington appearances throughout the day!
The Jungle, Pinner’s Brow , Warrington, Cheshire
Mon 1 May

More details - All Fours Farm - Open Garden for NGS
A traditional and well established country garden with a wide range of roses, hardy shrubs, bulbs, perennials and annuals. You will also find a small...
All Fours Farm, Northwich
Mon 1 May, Sun 28 May, Sat 24 Jun

More details - Tatton Park - "Landscapes & Gardens of Tatton Park" exhibition
An exhibition inspired by the landscape and gardens of Tatton stitched by the members of Altrincham, Chelford, Manchester and Warrington Branches of...
Tatton Park, Knutsford,
Today to Mon 22 May

More details - Tatton Park - Open Garden for NGS
Features incl orangery by Wyatt, fernery by Paxton, restored Japanese garden, Italian and rose gardens. Greek monument and African hut. Hybrid...
Tatton Park, Knutsford
Wed 10 May, Wed 14 Jun

More details - Tatton Park Country Fair
All day entertainment which may include birds of prey, working dogs, children’s entertainment as well as arts, crafts, gifts and food marquees.
Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire
Sat 13 May and Sun 14 May

More details - Tatton Park - Secrets of the Old Hall - adult tours
From the Lord of the manor’s Great Hall to its final use as a humble mole catcher’s cottage, uncover 500 years of occupation and the...
Tatton Park, Knutsford,
Sat 20 May

More details - Manfords Comedy Club
The Garrick Theatre in Altrincham plays host to Manford’s Comedy Club. This live comedy show features four brilliant comedians from around the UK,...
The Garrick Theatre, Barrington Road, Altrincham
Thu 11 May

More details - Ashley Hall Traction Engine Rally
Anticipated Attractions include: On the Edge Motorcycle Stunt Show, Chainsaw Carving, Crazy Bears - Live on Stage, 30 x Steam Engines, 150 x Classic...
Ashley Hall, Ashley, Hale, Nr. Altrincham
Sat 27 May to Mon 29 May