< Search

What's On Lymm

What's On Lymm

Today to 27 Jul 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Summer Fair
Kids Planet Lymm Summer Fair on Saturday 22nd July 11am till 2pm Lots of activities including bouncy castle, face painting, tombola, arts & crafts,...
Kids Planet, 29 Eagle Brow, Lymm
Sat 22 Jul

More details - 10 Statham Avenue - Open Garden for NGS
Described as peaceful, pastel shades in early summer. Beautifully structured ¼ acre south facing plot, carefully terraced and planted as it rises to...
10 Statham Avenue, Lymm
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - 181a Higher Lane - Open Garden for NGS
A structured garden, backing on to open fields with garden room. Clipped Box and Yew Hedges and Balls and Pleached trees. Colour scheme of Purples...
181a Higher Lane, Lymm
Sat 8 Jul and Sun 9 Jul

More details - Stockton Heath Arts & Culture Festival
SPECIAL 10th YEAR CELEBRATIONS: Music/Comedy/Drama evenings in all venues in Stockton Heath Village; top comedy acts and tribute bands and local...
Stockton Heath Village & Jubilee Field
Today, Sun 2 Jul

More details - Dunham Massey - Secret Dunham - Garden Tour
Take a tour with our Garden Guides and discover Dunham’s garden in a new light. Limited availability, pick up a token from the garden kiosk....
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Mon 3 Jul to Fri 7 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Fri 14 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Fri 21 Jul, Mon 24 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - 50 Things Adventure Trail
Follow the trail around the garden and tick off some of your ’50 things to do before you’re 11 ’, including hunt for bugs, make a...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today to Mon 31 Jul

More details - Dunham Massey - Learn to Nordic Walk 4 week course
Try something new this year with one of the fastest growing activities in the UK... Nordic Walking gets the whole body working to give you a low...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 1 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - Nordic Walking Taster Session
Try something new this year with one of the fastest growing activities in the UK... Nordic Walking gets the whole body working to give you a low...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 1 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - Special Guided Walk - Photography
Bring along you camera and explore the park as our Park Guides reveal some of the best spots to take great scenic photographs. Limited availability,...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekly Nordic Walk
Come along on a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic Walking gets...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug

More details - A Midsummer Night's Dream
Chapterhouse Theatre Company presents Shakespeare’s best-loved romantic comedy. Let yourself be whisked away on a thrilling journey to the most...
Dunham Massey, National Trust (NT), Altrincham, Cheshire
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Dunham Massey - A Midsummer Night's Dream
Chapterhouse Theatre Company presents Shakespeare’s best-loved romantic comedy. Let yourself be whisked away on a thrilling journey to the most...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Thorncar - Open Garden for NGS
A one third acre plantwoman’s suburban garden planted since 2011 within the framework of part of an established garden. It is not planted for...
Thorncar, Warrington
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Nursery Open Day
Kids Planet Beamont nursery open day on Saturday 22nd July 11am till 2pm. Come along and meet our dedicated team and view our Ofsted Outstanding...
Kids Planet Beamont, OLeary Street, Warrington,
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Warrington Choral Society
English Choral Classics - Warrington Choral Society, directed by Michael Wynne, performs sacred works by Edward Elgar, Charles Villiers Stanford and...
St Mary’s Shrine, Buttermarket Street, Warrington
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Tatton Park Stars & Stripes American Car Show
The UK’s Biggest and Best Classic American Car event, over 1000 American vehicles of the highest quality entered in 2016. Classic American...
Tatton Park, Knutsford
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Great Taste Market at RHS Tatton Park Flower Show
Nestled beyond the blossoms, borders and butterflies, there will be a host of award-winning food and drink at three of this year’s historic RHS...
Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire,
Wed 19 Jul to Sun 23 Jul

More details - Kaleidoscope Big Band
An evening with Kaleidoscope Big Band under the leadership of Phil Shotton at the Cresta Court Hotel, Altrincham. With guests The Alma Singers,...
Cresta Court Hotel, Altrincham
Wed 5 Jul

More details - Cheshire Steam Fair
Anticipated Attractions include: Jason Smyth’s Adrenaline Stunt Tour, 40 x Steam Engines, 200 x Classic Cars, 150 x Vintage Commercials, 40 x...
Daresbury, Warrington
Sat 8 Jul and Sun 9 Jul

More details - Summer Fair
Kids Planet Hale Summer Fair on Saturday 1st July 10am till 2pm. Lots of activities including bouncy castle, BBQ, raffle, trampoline, glitter/henna...
Kids Planet 185-187 Hale Road, Hale, Altrincham,
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Nature Tots (for pre-school children)
Join us for a sensory adventure: hunting mini-beasts, making collages, story telling and exploring the natural environment. All children must be...
Marbury Country Park, Northwich,
Tue 4 Jul

More details - Summer Fair
Kids Planet Urmston summer fair on Saturday 22nd July 10am till 2pm. Lots of activities including bouncy castle, face painting, raffle, BBQ, arts &...
Kids Planet Urmston, 181 Flixton Road, Urmston
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Boutique Sale
Auction of Vintage Fashion, Designer Handbags Jewellery & Wristwatches
Knutsford Saleroom, Marshall House, Church Hill, Knutsford, Cheshire, .
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Fine Antiques & Interiors Auction
Auction
Knutsford Saleroom, Marshall House, Church Hill, Knutsford, Cheshire, .
Tue 4 Jul

More details - General Antiques & Interiors Auctionn
Auction
Knutsford Saleroom, Marshall House, Church Hill, Knutsford, Cheshire, .
Tue 18 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk