Search

What's On Lymm

What's On Lymm

Today to 16 Sep 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Lymm Dam Evening Walk - North Gorup
Join us for an evening walk around Lymm Dam. The walk is about two miles, with plenty of seats. You will see lots of birdlife early on and later in...
Lymm Dam, Crouchley Lane,
Wed 23 Aug

More details - North of England Orchid Show
Come and see the wonderful blooms and colours of the world of orchids, many many different types of orchids in the hundreds on display,usually there...
THE COMMUNITY HALL MANCHESTER RD RIXTON WITH GLAZEBROOK
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Behind the Scenes of the Lost Carnival
Step inside a most unusual carnival reality this summer at Dunham. The Lost Carnival is in peril, and needs your energy to keep it alive, and to...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today to Wed 30 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - Secret Dunham - Park Walk
Join our Park Guides on a walk around the park and find out some things you never knew about Dunham. Treat yourself to a drink or a slice of cake...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today to Thu 31 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - Nordic Walking Taster Session
Try something new this year with one of the fastest growing activities in the UK... Nordic Walking gets the whole body working to give you a low...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Today, Wed 23 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Dunham Massey - Secret Dunham - Garden Tour
Take a tour with our Garden Guides and discover Dunham’s garden in a new light. Limited availability, pick up a token from the garden kiosk....
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Mon 21 Aug to Fri 25 Aug, Tue 29 Aug to Fri 1 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekly Nordic Walk
Come along on a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic Walking gets...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct

More details - Dunham Massey - Secret Dunham - Autumn Park Walk
Join our Park Guides on an autumnal walk around the park and find out some things you never knew about Dunham. Treat yourself to a drink or a slice...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Fri 1 Sep to Mon 30 Oct

More details - Dunham Massey - Summer Nights Film Festival - Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them (12A)
QUAD’s popular Summer Nights Outdoor Film Festival returns to Dunham Massey this summer. Spend a magical evening under the stars with classic...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Fri 1 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Family Yoga
Go on an adventure through jungles or under the sea with our fun family yoga on the lawn. Drop in sessions at various times. Garden ticket required....
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Fri 1 Sep to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Summer Nights Film Festival - Ghost (12A)
QUAD’s popular Summer Nights Outdoor Film Festival returns to Dunham Massey this summer. Spend a magical evening under the stars with classic...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 2 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Special Guided Walk - Veteran & Special Trees
Many of the trees at Dunham were planted in the early eighteenth century. Find out about our oldest survivals and the unique habitats that some trees...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 2 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Autumn Senses Garden Tour
Enjoy a guided tour of the garden to discover the sights, sounds and smells of the autumnal season. Limited availability, pick up a token from the...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Mon 4 Sep to Fri 8 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Fri 15 Sep, Mon 18 Sep to Fri 22 Sep, Mon 25 Sep to Fri 29 Sep, Mon 2 Oct to Fri 6 Oct, Mon 9 Oct to Fri 13 Oct, Mon 16 Oct to Fri 20 Oct, Mon 23 Oct to Fri 27 Oct, Mon 30 Oct to Thu 2 Nov

More details - Dunham Massey - Hooty's Autumn Festival
Follow Hooty the Owl’s special trail around the garden to find out all about his autumn festival. Solve the trail and collect your prize at the...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Tue 5 Sep to Fri 3 Nov

More details - Dunham Massey - Park after Dark
Join our Rangers on a walk in the park after dark to see what’s stirring after sunset. Find out about the nocturnal habits of Dunham’s...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Thu 7 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep

More details - Dunham Massey - Weekend Nordic Walk
Start your weekend with a Nordic Walk around the historic estate of Dunham Massey with Anita, a fully qualified Nordic Walking Instructor. Nordic...
Dunham Massey, Altrincham
Sat 9 Sep, Sat 14 Oct

More details - Firework Champions. Saturday 20th August 2017, At Arley Hall, Arley, Northwich CW9 6NA
Firework Champions, right here at Arley Hall - 4 great firework displays! Three of the UK’s best firework companies compete against each other...
Arley Hall, Arley, Northwich
Today

More details - Family Bowls & BBQ 2017
Our third Annual Bowls & BBQ. Family fun in a bowls airs competition followed by a BBQ and live music from The Jammers. Tickets now on sale in The...
St. Elphin’s Park, Manchester Road, Warrington
Mon 21 Aug

More details - Summer Safari Holiday Fun
Throughout the holidays we’re going on a WILD Safari with animal themed activities, fun, games and prizes – check website for more information! ...
The Jungle, Pinner’s Brow , Warrington, Cheshire
Today to Tue 5 Sep

More details - Cairo Street Chapel Warrington Heritage Open Day
Heritage Open Day: The earliest dissenting chapel in Warrington part of the 1662 ejection. Monuments to pupils of Warrington Academy and prominent...
Cairo Street Unitarian Chapel, 4 Cairo Street, Warrington
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Mapping the District
Heritage Open Day: A exhibition showing old maps of the district
The Old Station House, Irlam Station, Station Road, Irlam
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Wolves Heritage Event
Heritage Open Day: An opportunity to look around various parts of the stadium not normally open to the public - see our heritage wall and talk with...
Warrington Wolves Charitable Foundation, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Winwick Road, Warrington
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Museum of Freemasonry Open Day
Heritage Open Day: Tercentenary Textile Exhibition - Masonic banners, regalia and embroidery demonstrations Guided tours of the masonic rooms and...
15 Winmarleigh Street, Warrington
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Museum of Policing in Cheshire Open Day
Heritage Open Day: Housed in the Victorian cells in Warrington Police Station the Museum of Policing collects, preserves and exhibits artefacts...
Cheshire Constabulary, Warrington Police Station, Arpley Street, Warrington
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Billionaire Boy
Open air theatre event - see website for full details
Walton Hall Gardens
Wed 30 Aug