WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Maidenhead

Today to Sat 30 Mar, By Distance closest first.

The 4 Elements Photography Exhibition

Please note our Covid health and safety procedures onsite. Please act on any guidance our staff give you and use the..... See more >
Bray House, Westacott Way, Maidenhead SL6 3QH
Today and Sun 3 Mar

Quiz Evening

SATURDAY - 23rd March 2024 Our Quiz Evenings are very popular, so don't miss out, book early... See more >
Woodlands Park Village Centre, Manifold Way SL6 3GW
Sat 23 Mar

Stubbings House - Open Garden for NGS

Stubbings House - Open Garden for NGS Parkland garden accessed via adjacent retail plant centre and caf. Set around C18 Grade II listed house (not open),..... See more >
Stubbings House, Maidenhead SL6 6QL
Sat 16 Mar, Sun 17 Mar, Sat 11 May, Sun 12 May

FREE taster session with the Maidenhead/Windsor Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Maidenhead/Windsor Rock Choir Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'? The Maidenhead Rock Choir is led by..... See more >
Altwood Church of England School, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berks SL6 4PU
Thu 21 Mar, Thu 2 May, Thu 16 May

Cinema | The Holdovers (15)

Dir: Alexander Payne 2023 | 133 mins Nominated for seven BAFTAs and five Academy Awards including Best Actor (Paul... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Today, Wed 6 Mar

Cinema | All of Us Stranger (15)

Dir: Andrew Haigh 2023 | 105 mins Nominated for six BAFTAs including Best Direction, Best British Film and Best... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Tue 5 Mar, Thu 7 Mar

Cinema | The Zone of Interest (12A)

Dir: Jonathan Glazer 2023 | 104 mins Nominated for nine BAFTAs and five Academy Awards including Best Picture, Best... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Fri 8 Mar, Sat 9 Mar, Tue 12 Mar

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Duos come and duos go, and some nurture and fine tune their art and watch it grow into something totally original and... See more >
Norden Farm Arts Centre, Altwood Rd, Maidenhead SL6 4PF
Wed 13 Mar

Cinema | American Fiction (15)

Dir: Cord Jefferson 2023 | 117 mins Nominated for five Academy Awards including Best Actor (Jeffrey Wright), Best... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Wed 13 Mar and Thu 14 Mar

The Funny Mummy

This show has been designed with parents in mind: written and performed by Alyssa herself, who is not only a parent but... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for Arts Altwood Road , Maidenhead SL6 4PF
Fri 22 Mar

Cinema| NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

180 mins A new play by Jack Thorne, directed by Sam Mendes. Sam Mendes (The Lehman Trilogy) directs Mark Gatiss..... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Sat 23 Mar, Wed 27 Mar

Cinema | Wicked Little Letters (15)

Dir: Thea Sharrock 2023 | 100 mins A 1920s English seaside town bears witness to a dark and absurd scandal in this... See more >
Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Altwood Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 4PF
Wed 27 Mar, Fri 29 Mar, Sat 30 Mar

Bazaar & Coffee Morning

The Bazaar & Coffee morning at St Marks Crescent Methodist Church is a wonderful way to spend a couple of leisurely... See more >
St Marks Crescent Methodist Church, Allenby Road, Maidenhead SL6 5BQ
Sat 16 Mar

Monday Friends

Monday Friends at St Marks Crescent Methodist Church on the 25th March 2024, is being organised, especially with... See more >
Allenby Road, Maidenhead SL6 5BQ
Mon 25 Mar

St Timothee - Open Garden for NGS

St Timothee - Open Garden for NGS Talk & Walk events on Thur 18 Jan: The Winter Garden, and Thur 21 Mar: The Joy of Spring Bulbs start promptly with an... See more >
St Timothee, Maidenhead SL6 6PA
Thu 21 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Maidenhead