Search

What's On Malpas

What's On Malpas

Today to 25 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Bickley Hall Farm Summer School
A summer school at Bickley Hall Farm with a variety of themes and environmental activities. A programme will be published nearer the time. Running...
Bickley Hall Farm, Bickley, Malpas,
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Jonathan Brier and friends exhibition
Jonathan is one of the most talented artists Ive ever met and and I’m delighted to be his main representing gallery .
65 high street Farndon Cheshire
Today to Sun 30 Jul

More details - Rock the Park
Rock the Park. Artists performing: Livewire AC/DC, Metallica Reloaded.: Tickets avaiable.
Penylan Farm, Wrexham
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Saturday Fine Antiques & Interiors Auction
Auction
Beeston Saleroom, Beeston, Tarporley, Cheshire,
Sat 12 Aug, Sat 9 Sep

More details - Karybdis & Internal Conflict Plus support
Karybdis & Internal Conflict Plus support: Tickets avaiable.
Rewind, Wrexham
Fri 25 Aug

More details - Hector's Fun Dog Show
Come along for a great family day out and Fun Dog Show. All breeds welcome Ring 1 - Greyhounds and Lurchers Ring 2 - All other breeds. Lots of...
Cremorne Gardens, (Next to the Mere), Ellesmere, Shropshire
Sun 13 Aug

More details - Ellesmere Antique & Collectors Fair
Ellesmere Antique & Collectors fair selling a wide variety of antiques and collectables including ceramics, jewellery, postcards, clocks and...
The Town Hall, Willow Street, Ellesmere Shropshire.
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 1 Oct

More details - Wrexham Street Festival
Wrexham Street Festival Wrexham Street Festivals are popular monthly events showcasing a range of wonderful local businesses, fun things to do, live...
Wrexham town centre
Sat 29 Jul, Sat 26 Aug

More details - Prices Lane Allotments - Open Garden for NGS
120 plus rented plots, growing a good variety of flowers, fruit and vegetables.
Prices Lane Allotments, Wrexham
Sun 6 Aug

More details - The Firs - Open Garden for NGS
Canal side garden set idyllically by the Shropshire Union Canal. Approx 0.4 acre of varied trees shrubs and herbaceous beds, with some wild areas....
The Firs, Nantwich
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Erddig - Beginner running group
Let the outdoors move you with our beginner running group. Our team of friendly volunteer run leaders will help you get active on the beautiful...
Erddig
Sat 29 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Erddig - Nordic walking
Let the outdoors move you with our weekly Nordic walking sessions on the Erddig estate. Nordic walking is one of the fastest growing outdoor...
Erddig
Sat 29 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Erddig - Erddig parkrun
Join the Erddig parkrun. It’s a 5km run - just you against the clock. Take part in the Erddig parkrun, a free weekly 5km run on a set route...
Erddig
Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Erddig - Estate guided walks
Enjoy a guided walk around our estate with our ranger and see Erddig’s parkland as it evolves with the changing seasons. Wander with our ranger...
Erddig
Wed 2 Aug

More details - Erddig - Ranger Thursdays
Join our Rangers and volunteers on Thursdays in the summer holidays to tick off more of your ’50 Things’ activities in Wolf’s Den!...
Erddig
Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Erddig - Pride and Prejudice outdoor theatre presented by Chapterhouse Theatre Company
Take a step back in time for an evening of outdoor theatre to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane Austen’s most loveable heroine. Chapterhouse Theatre...
Erddig
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Pride and Prejudice
Take a step back in time with Chapterhouse Theatre Company to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane Austen’s most loveable heroine. When Elizabeth meets...
National Trust Erddig, Wrexham
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Erddig - Nordic walking
Let the outdoors move you with our weekly Nordic walking sessions on the Erddig estate. Nordic walking is one of the fastest growing outdoor...
Erddig
Wed 9 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Sat 30 Sep

More details - Erddig - Beginner running group
Let the outdoors move you with our beginner running group. Our team of friendly volunteer run leaders will help you get active on the beautiful...
Erddig
Wed 9 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Sat 30 Sep

More details - Wind in the Willows
Join Badger, Ratty, Mole and Toad for a perfect summer of adventure. What starts as a search for the best picnic spot rapidly turns into the most...
National Trust Erddig, Wrexham
Thu 10 Aug

More details - Erddig - The Wind in the Willows outdoor theatre presented by Chapterhouse Theatre Company
Chapterhouse theatre presents The Wind and the Willows. Adapted by Laura Turner. Join Badger, Ratty, Mole and Toad for a perfect summer of adventure....
Erddig
Sat 12 Aug

More details - Erddig - Erddig parkrun
Join the Erddig parkrun. It’s a 5km run - just you against the clock. Take part in the Erddig parkrun, a free weekly 5km run on a set route...
Erddig
Sat 12 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep

More details - Erddig - Tree climbing with the Great Big Tree Climbing Company
Come and climb a tree higher than ever before and tick off number 1 on our 50 Things to do list. The Great Big Tree Climbing Company is back at...
Erddig
Thu 24 Aug

More details - Gathering of Historic Narrow Boats
On both days, approx. 30 historic narrow boats, dating from the late nineteenth century to 1960, on the Shropshire Union Canal at Audlem Locks in...
Canal Wharf, Audlem
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Treasure Chest 2017
Exhibition of Metal Detector Finds
Chester Town Hall
Sat 12 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information