< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Manningham

Today to 22 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Sean Kelly: Sold Your Way!
A night of stand-up comedy & charity auction. Star of Storage Hunters, Sean Kelly, the ever-smiling, ever-shouting auctioneer. He’s led a crazy...
The Studio, Morley St, Bradford
Tue 13 Jun

More details - Calamity Jane Musical presented by The Bradford Players
This stage adaptation of the popular Doris Day film featuring an Oscar nominated score, tells the story of ’Calam’ who dresses like a...
The Bradford Playhouse, 4-12 Chapel Street, Little Germany,Bradford
Wed 7 Jun to Sat 10 Jun

More details - Sisterly Feelings
Bingley Little Theatre present Sisterly Feelings by Alan Ayckbourn who asks which of two sisters will get the man - and that depends on the toss of a...
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Today to Sat 27 May

More details - Beer Festival
Bingley Airedale Rotary Clubs present Bingley’s Five Rise Beer Festival.
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Fri 2 Jun and Sat 3 Jun

More details - Ian Hunter & the Rant Band
Ian Hunter & the Rant Band in concert
Bingley Arts Centre, Main Street, Bingley
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Leeds Concert Band
Leeds Concert Band perform at Victoria Park, Calverley as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378 6600...
Victoria Park, Calverley
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Barnsley Concert Band
Barnsley Concert Band perform at Pudsey Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378 6600 or...
Pudsey Park
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Day of Morris Dancing
Come to the Airedale Heifer on Saturday 3rd June for a day of Morris Dancing there are a number of teams attending including The Flag Crackers of...
the airedale heifer, bradford road
Sat 3 Jun

More details - Wakefield Metropolitan Band
Wakefield Metropolitan Band perform at Horsforth Hall Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378...
Horsforth Hall Park
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Yorkshire Traction Honley Band
Yorkshire Traction Honley Band perform at Bramley Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378 6600...
Bramley Park
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Altofts and Normanton Brass Band
Altofts and Normanton Brass Band perform at Farnley Hall Park as part of the Summer Bands 2017 series. Free admission. General enquiries: 0113 378...
Farnley Hall Park
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Jane Eyre
Young governess Jane Eyre arrives at the mysterious Thornfield Hall deep in the Yorkshire moors and meets enigmatic Mr Rochester. So begins this most...
Oakwell Hall Country Park, Nutter Lane, Birstall
Wed 21 Jun

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - If this barn could speak
Immerse yourself in history as one of the finest barns in England is brought to life through the power of storytelling. Largely unchanged since the...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - May Half Term - Plant a seed
Join us during May half term, roll up your sleeves and discover just how green fingered you are. Start by decorating your own pot then plant a pea or...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sat 27 May to Wed 31 May

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Up close and personal
Would you love to discover more about the collection' This is the perfect chance to learn about some of our favourite pieces here at East...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sun 28 May, Wed 31 May, Sun 4 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Butter in the barn
Do you know how butter was traditionally made' How long did it take' How was it stored' Find out more at one of our Butter in the Barn...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sun 28 May, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 16 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Himalayan Balsam Bashing
Our outdoor team invite you to roll up your sleeves, become volunteers for a day and help us give nature a helping hand. Come along to a balsam...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Sat 3 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Herb Border Tours
Discover more about the amazing properties of herbs and how they’re used in daily life with this tour of the Culpepper inspired herb border....
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Outside In - Bringing Food Alive
Join us in the kitchen for a traditional cookery demonstration and see some of the garden herbs being put to good use. Find out what culinary...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Greener Gardens Tour
Join our head gardener or one of the team to take a stroll around the intimate gardens and learn how we look after nature by using organic gardening...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Opening up the house
Would you like to experience the morning ritual of opening up this 400 year old house' Join us for a true behind the scenes look. This...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Wed 7 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 2 Aug

More details - East Riddlesden Hall - Across field and meadow
Join us on a stroll across the fields to uncover historic traces of this former agricultural estate. The fields were historically used by the farming...
East Riddlesden Hall, Bradford Road, Keighley,
Mon 12 Jun, Mon 10 Jul

More details - Animal Adventure
Hop, fly or gallop to Eureka! for an Animal Adventure Event sponsored by Sandal Mini Huddersfield Hop, fly or gallop to Eureka! for an...
Eureka! The National Children’s Museum, Discovery Road, Halifax
Sat 27 May to Sun 4 Jun

More details - The Orchard - Open Garden for NGS
¾ acre plantswoman’s hidden oasis. A wrap around garden of differing levels made by owners using stone found on site, planted for yr-round...
The Orchard, Leeds
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Costume Model
BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE -
Waring Green Community Centre, Garden Road, Brighouse
Today

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website