< Search

What's On Marlow

What's On Marlow

Today to 25 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Chameleon Band LIVE at Clayton's Marlow
Superb 5 piece blues, jazz, funk and soul band playing a mix of original material and high quality covers from Etta James to Jimi Hendrix.
Clayton’s Marlow
Thu 30 Mar

View more details - Clayton's Marlow Presents... DJ Norman Jay MBE
Norman Jay, co-founder of the legendary Good Times Sound System and London dance music station KISS FM, is unquestionably one of the most respected...
Clayton’s Marlow, 16 Oxford Road, Marlow
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Boutique Cinema at Clayton's Marlow
Every Monday Clayton’s Marlow transforms into an intimate Boutique Cinema to show you the very best in film. Sit back in one of their comfy sofas,...
Clayton’s Marlow, 16 Oxford Road, Marlow
Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Mon 1 May

View more details - Charity Quiz Night at Clayton's Marlow
Quizmaster Tosh returns for a night of quiz mastery with rounds that will test your knowledge, your humour and possibly your patience. p.s. if you...
Clayton’s Marlow
Wed 5 Apr

View more details - Oye Santana LIVE at Clayton's Marlow
Following a busy schedule of gigs around the UK, Oye Santana, the UK’s number one Santana tribute band, return to Clayton’s Marlow for a...
Clayton’s Marlow
Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Laura Williams LIVE at Clayton's Marlow
The talented Laura Williams brings her upbeat interpretations of r&b and soul classics, to funk and pop including an amazing 90s medley. From 9pm...
Clayton’s Marlow, 16 Oxford Road, Marlow
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Easter Holiday Camp for kids 4- 12yrs
Our Easter camps promise to be egg-cellent fun for all ages! Not only can your child try a variety of different sports throughout the day but our...
Redgrave Sports Centre (Wycombe Road, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, )
Mon 3 Apr, Thu 13 Apr

View more details - The Benn Clatworthy Quartet at Marlow
Now widely recognised as one of the greatest and most original tenor saxophonists in the world of jazz, Benn Clatworthy’s annual UK tour will take in...
Marlow Jazz Club, The Royal British Legion Hall
Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Bloom Wood Winter Series & Youth League Event
Orienteering event with courses suitable for all levels from beginners to experienced
Bloom Wood near High Wycombe
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - BECCMARK (Bourne End Community and Craft Market)
BECCMARK is a co-operative of local crafters and food producers. We have a large variety of locals producing some amazing, beautiful and unique home...
The Jackson Room, Bourne End Library, Wakeman Road, Bourne End
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Are We Really British?
In this topical talk, Ian Waller discusses the importance of the many immigrant communities that have arrived in Britain, and the roles they have...
Community Centre, Wakeman Road, Bourne End
Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Omid Djalili: Schmuck for a Night
Award winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili known for his legendary stand-up performances, is back on a nationwide tour! Intelligent, sometimes...
Wycombe Swan, St. Mary Street, High Wycombe
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - All aboard Eden’s Easter airlines!
Join Eden Shopping Centre this Easter for two weeks of free explorer entertainment. From 3rd-14th April between 11am and 4pm, your little ones can...
Eden Shopping Centre
Mon 3 Apr to Fri 14 Apr

View more details - Mad Squirrel Comedy
Upstairs at the Mad Squirrel Tap & Bottle Shop Beer, pizza and stand up comedy. 18+
4-5 Church St
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Cage Cricket High Wycombe
Fast paced game of tactic skill and fun. Everyone will bat, everyone will bowl and everyone will be the umpire in the RED ZONE! All levels welcome,...
Youthspace Wycombe, Desborough Street, High Wycombe
Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Documentary'Sense and Sustainability'
Our documentary film asks, “Is endless growth sustainable?” We discuss population growth and overconsumption, and consider water and other scarce...
Friends Meeting House, 25 London Road, High Wycombe
Wed 29 Mar

View more details - West Wycombe Park, Village and Hill - "Exploring the Pleasure Gardens - a walk on the wild side."
Join our Park Ranger for a tour of the informal section of the garden along the chalk stream and through its woodlands. An opportunity to learn...
West Wycombe Park, Village and Hill, West Wycombe
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May

View more details - Easter Holiday Camp for kids 4- 12yrs
Our Easter camps promise to be egg-cellent fun for all ages! Not only can your child try a variety of different sports throughout the day but our...
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Cookham Road, Maidenhead, Berks, )
Mon 3 Apr, Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - Cliveden Entertains: The Visitor Book Exhibition
A brand new outdoor exhibition detailing the glamour, scandal and opulence of a Cliveden party. What did an invitation to Cliveden really mean'...
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Today to Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - Cliveden Entertains: Daily Talks
Hear our volunteers share their knowledge of the estate’s glamorous history and the work we’re doing today. From gardeners to statue...
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Today to Wed 19 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - Game of Clues Murder Mystery
A new game around the gardens of Cliveden. Band together with your family and friends to solve the murder of Lord Mucke, found murdered on the...
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Sat 1 Apr, Sun 2 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - Cadbury Egg Hunt
Bunny’s having an outdoor party for Easter, but where are his guests hiding' Search for clues around the estate and play springtime games...
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Sat 1 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - House & Chapel Tours
Let our knowledgeable guides lead you into the famous Cliveden House and the remarkable Octagon Temple chapel. Booking Essential. Phone: 01628 605069.
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Sun 2 Apr, Thu 6 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Thu 4 May, Sun 7 May, Thu 11 May, Sun 14 May, Thu 18 May, Sun 21 May, Thu 25 May, Sun 28 May

View more details - Cliveden - The Big Tree Climbing Company
As part of the National Trust’s 50 things to do before you’re 11 and 3/4’s campaign we bring you The Great Big Tree Climbing...
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Mon 3 Apr and Tue 4 Apr

View more details - Cliveden - April Season Garden Tours
Come along for one of our gardener-led tours of Cliveden’s impressive estate. Every Tuesday 2pm in April. Our popular garden tours are back....
Cliveden, Taplow, Maidenhead,
Tue 4 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Tue 25 Apr