< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Meldon

Today to 23 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Embleton and Newton Links - Rockpool Ramble
Join the rangers on a hunt for crabs, sea anemones and starfish. See what other crazy creatures hide amid the seaweed on Northumberland’s...
Embleton and Newton Links
Mon 29 May

More details - Belsay Horse Trials Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2017
Come and enjoy the beautiful backdrop of Belsay Hall and Castle whilst enjoying the thrill and excitement of the sport of Eventing. Up to 500...
Belsay Estate, Belsay
Sat 3 Jun and Sun 4 Jun

More details - Quality Hand Craft Only Event in Morpeth with Quintet Promotions
Please come & join us in the centrally located Town Hall where you will find a diverse selection of handcrafted items including wood turning,...
Morpeth Town Hall
Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun

More details - Wallington - Moving In: Lady Molly turns a house into a home
Discover how the Trevelyans turned the house at Wallington into a home when they moved in. Created by November Club, you’ll find installations...
Wallington, Cambo, Morpeth
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - Wallington - Dragon cycle trail opening
Come and celebrate all things pedal powered at the launch of the new Dragon Cycle Trail. Try riding unconventional bicycles, get tips and advice on...
Wallington, Cambo, Morpeth
Sun 28 May and Mon 29 May

More details - Wallington - Broomhouse Farm Event: 'Shorn the Sheep'
Take a tractor trailer ride from Wallington to Broom House Farm to see a demonstration of sheep shearing and hear about the story of wool. Find out...
Wallington, Cambo, Morpeth
Sat 3 Jun, Sun 4 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sun 25 Jun

More details - Wallington - Ranger Walk: Rothley Lake
Join us for an exclusive tour of Rothley Lake and discover the wonderful wildlife that lives in this hidden site. Rothley Lake was originally...
Wallington, Cambo, Morpeth
Tue 6 Jun

More details - Little Harle Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Extensive gardens around a C14 Pele Tower, protected by beautiful mature woodland. Well established rhododendrons and azaleas give vibrant colour in...
Little Harle Gardens, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sat 10 Jun

More details - Paddington™ is visiting Manor Walks – Centre Mall for story time!
FREE Tickets are now available to pre-book online now. Additional FREE tickets will be available on the day, on a first come first served...
Manor Walks Shopping and Leisure, Cramlington, Northumberland
Tue 30 May

More details - Cramlington Folk Club Present BREIGE MURPHY
The Clef & Cask ( Formally The Hind) Dewley Cramlington
Tue 6 Jun

More details - Father's Day Cupcake decorating
A workshop for children and adults-come and make dad a dozen cupcakes with delicious flavours that he’ll love-all decorated by you. Taught by...
45 Main St Felton
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Kites at windy Weetslade
Come along, make a kite and discover just how windy Weetslade can be. Not suitable for under 3s. Suitable footwear/clothing required as you may be...
Weetslade Country Park
Wed 31 May

More details - Beyond the End of the Road
When the city meets the countryside all is not what it seems, what’s the news beyond the end of the road? They have travelled across Northumberland,...
Felton Memorial Hall
Sun 11 Jun

Rothbury Street Fair More details - Rothbury Street Fair
The Rothbury Street fair is a well established and much loved event in the North East calander. It takes place every year on Whitsun Bank Holiday...
Rothbury Village Centre
Mon 29 May
Premium Listing

More details - Cragside - Conservation in Action
Meet the conservation volunteers and learn more about the work they do. Step into the house and watch how items from Cragside’s collection are...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Today, Mon 29 May to Fri 2 Jun, Mon 5 Jun to Fri 9 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Fri 16 Jun, Mon 19 Jun to Fri 23 Jun, Mon 26 Jun to Fri 30 Jun, Mon 3 Jul to Fri 7 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Fri 14 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Cragside - Victorian Baking
Imagine being greeted by the smell of fresh baking as you walk through the doors of the house... Come along and see our volunteers cooks in costume...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Today, Wed 31 May, Fri 2 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Fri 9 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Fri 30 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Fri 21 Jul

More details - Cragside - Explorer weekends
Become an adventurer! Borrow one of our tracker packs and explore Cragside, completing different tasks along the way. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Sat 27 May, Sun 28 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sun 4 Jun

More details - Cragside - Garden walks
Come for a guided walk around the Formal Garden with volunteers Chris and Geoff. It’s been 25 years since the Formal Garden opened to the...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Tue 30 May, Wed 31 May, Tue 6 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Tue 4 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - Cragside - Give it a whirl Wednesday
Try something different! Make a craft and take it home to try out. Booking Not Needed.
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Wed 31 May

More details - Cragside - Crafty Thursday
Its time to get crafty! Put on your creative cap and make fab decorations. Booking Not Needed.
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Thu 1 Jun

More details - Cragside - 50 things Friday
Tick off activities in your adventure scrapbook. Join us as we try out a new 50 things activity on Fridays during the school holidays! Booking Not...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Fri 2 Jun

More details - Cragside - Turning water into light walk
Join our engineer Robin Wright on a 3 mile walk to hear all about Lord Armstrong and his lifelong passion for water power at the first place to be...
Cragside, Rothbury, Morpeth,
Wed 7 Jun

More details - Make a Will Month
Is making a Will something that has been on your to-do list for quite some time but you’ve never quite got round to doing it? If so you’re not alone....
St Oswald’s Hospice, Regent Ave, Gosforth
Thu 1 Jun to Fri 30 Jun

More details - Beyond the End of the Road
When the city meets the countryside all is not what it seems, what’s the news beyond the end of the road? They have travelled across Northumberland,...
Thropton War Memorial Hall
Fri 9 Jun

More details - "Ye Gods!"
Antiphon, the Hexham-based chamber choir conducted by John Roper, presents “Ye Gods!” - music celebrating wine, women and war, and the gods Bacchus,...
Aydon Castle, near Corbridge
Sat 17 Jun

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website