< Search

What's On Mevagissey

What's On Mevagissey

Today to 25 Jul 17 within 20 miles.

More details - Brookvale - Open Garden for NGS
Brunel’s GWR viaduct is a magnificant backdrop to this all yr-round garden created by the current owners over the past 30 years. Both sun and...
Brookvale, St. Austell
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Carlyon Bay
Wed 19 Jul

More details - Lostwithiel Craft Fair
An Independently run Craft Fair new for 2017 26 stalls available at £10 stall or book for 3 and get a discount. We run on the first sunday of the...
Lostwithiel Community Centre, Player Christ Way, Lostwithiel
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Trelissick - Trelissick garden tours
Explore the garden with a garden volunteer and discover more about the history, flowers and feature plants at Trelissick. Booking Not Needed.
Trelissick, Feock, near Truro,
Thu 29 Jun, Mon 3 Jul, Thu 6 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Trelissick - Trelissick parkrun
Trelissick parkrun is a free, timed 5k event held every Saturday at 9am. Run, walk or jog your way around this multi-terrain route. If you want to...
Trelissick, Feock, near Truro,
Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Trelissick - Lifeskills Academy with Canoe Cornwall
Learn to canoe, experience the thrill of shooting a target at over 20 metres, make fire with just two sticks, self defence classes and lots lots...
Trelissick, Feock, near Truro,
Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - Trelissick - Nordic Walking beginners workshop
If you have a love of the outdoors, want to exercise, want some "me" time want to lose weight, enjoy exercising with others, want to improve your...
Trelissick, Feock, near Truro,
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Trelissick - Watercolour workshops with Sue Lewington, one of Cornwall's leading artists
Sue’s published sketchbooks of Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly have firmly established her as one of Cornwall’s leading artists, and she...
Trelissick, Feock, near Truro,
Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep

More details - The Goonvrea Singers present:  Music for a Summer's Evening
The Goonvrea Singers will be performing in the Catholic Church, Our Lady of the Portal & St. Piran, Truro on Sunday, 23rd July at 7.30pm. The...
The Catholic Church of Our Lady of the Portal & St. Piran, Truro
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Lizard Point - Wildlife walk
Join us for a guided walk on the Lizard NNR. On route you will be introduced to the choughs, seals, wild flowers and some of the other fantastic...
Lizard Point, The Lizard, near Helston
Wed 28 Jun

More details - Cotehele Mill - Milling days at Cotehele Mill
Watch the millers mill on Thursdays and Sundays. The millers grind organic wholemeal flour. You can watch the grinding and bagging on Thursdays and...
Cotehele Mill
Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Sun 6 Aug

More details - The Dodman - Hemmick beach cleans
Help us keep Hemmick beach beautiful. Can you spare half an hour or so to help us keep Hemmick beach looking beautiful, and safer for wildlife'...
The Dodman
Sat 1 Jul, Sat 5 Aug

More details - St Anthony Head - St Anthony Battery unearthed
Come along and find out more about St Anthony Head; the place, the people, the wildlife and the history. Hidden under tons of earth for decades, the...
St Anthony Head
Sun 9 Jul, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Mounts Bay - 7 Nations beach rugby tournament
Working together in partnership, the National Trust, RFU England and Kernow King bring you the third annual beach touch rugby tournament on Marazion...
Mounts Bay
Sat 15 Jul

More details - Lizard Point - Shipwrecks signals and an undersea bell
Join us for a stroll around Lizard Point. hear tales of shipwrecks, dramatic rescues and a rich history of communications, from semaphore to ground...
Lizard Point, The Lizard, near Helston
Tue 18 Jul

More details - Port Quin - Archaeology of Rough Tor
Join us for a walk across iconic Rough Tor. This popular walk will be led by professional archaeologist Peter Herring of Historic England, who will...
Port Quin
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Carne and Pendower - Veryan Bunker Tours
Discover the cold war secrets hidden up on Nare Head. Join our tours by local expert Lawrence Holmes and find out the stories behind what went on in...
Carne and Pendower
Mon 24 Jul, Mon 14 Aug

More details - Blake - Songs of Stage and Screen
With Brit-Award-Winners BLAKE "Fresh from recent appearances on the Graham Norton Show, Strictly Come Dancing & The One Show, British harmony trio...
Hall For Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Bosvigo House - Open Garden for NGS
Created by artist owner, the 2 acre garden surrounding the Georgian house has been designed to create dazzling displays of vivid colour and plant...
Bosvigo House, Truro
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Lanhydrock - Discover more on a free garden tour
If you’d like to find out more about Lanhydrock’s beautiful listed garden, then come along to one of our free garden tours. Volunteer...
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Today to Fri 30 Jun, Mon 3 Jul to Fri 7 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Fri 14 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Fri 21 Jul, Mon 24 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug

More details - Lanhydrock - Herbaceous borders workshop
Learn about planting and plant care with our garden experts. Booking Essential. Phone: 01208 265950. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 29 Jun

More details - Lanhydrock - Estate guided walks
Discover areas you may not have been before or learn something new about Lanhydrock. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Poldarian - Open Garden for NGS
Beautiful well-structured ¾acre terraced plantsman’s garden of trees, shrubs and perennials with yr-round colour and harmony and lovely sea and...
Poldarian, Truro
Sat 8 Jul and Sun 9 Jul

More details - Trerice - Dinner and Jazz evening
Unwind to the cool sounds of ’Melange’ a local jazz quartet... Trerice Manor will be hosting a jazz evening with music and dinner in the...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Fri 21 Jul

More details - Trerice - Festival of archaeology
Watch the Trerice archaeology group conduct test pits to explore Trerice’s history. The Trerice archaeology group will be conducting test pits...
Trerice, Kestle Mill, near Newquay,
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk