< Search

What's On Milton

What's On Milton

Today to 25 Jul 17 within 20 miles.

More details - Postcards from Home – Wish You Were Here at Cullen Library!
Visitors to Cullen Library from home and away are welcome to enjoy an exhibition of vintage postcards from Cullen. The exhibition of postcards, taken...
Cullen Library, Seafield Road, Cullen
Today to Thu 27 Jul

More details - NHS HEALTHPOINTS – Looking for help with your health?
Healthpoint health professionals are raising awareness locally of their range of services to encourage people to seek support to improve all aspects...
Keith Library, Union Street, Keith
Wed 28 Jun

More details - COMMITTEE Meeting - INCHBERRY & District Community Association (IDCA) - Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 7pm
The next Committee Meeting of INCHBERRY & District Community Association (IDCA) is on Monday, July 10, 2017, @7pm [Seven pm] in INCHBERRY Hall. All...
INCHBERRY Hall, Orton, Fochabers, Elgin, A96 Baxters B9015 Rothes 3ml Aberlour Lhanbryde Mosstodloch
Mon 10 Jul

More details - LINE DANCING - Friday 21 July 2017 – INCHBERRY Hall @ 7.30pm till 1130pm
LINE DANCING – All are welcome to join in on Friday 21 July 2017, where INCHBERRY & District Community Association (IDCA) welcomes new and...
INCHBERRY Hall, Orton, Fochabers, Elgin, A96 Baxters 3 Miles B9015 Rothes, Aberlour Lhanbryde
Fri 21 Jul

More details - Zippos Circus 2017 'Jigit'
Scotland’s Favourite Circus is back! For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippo’s Circus presents a brand new production titled Jigit!...
Banff Links BANFF
Mon 10 Jul to Wed 12 Jul

More details - Zippo's Circus 2017 'Jigit'
Scotland’s Favourite Circus is back! For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippo’s Circus presents a brand new production titled Jigit!...
Auction Mart Car Park, Linkwood Rd., ELGIN
Fri 21 Jul to Sun 23 Jul

More details - The Chinese State Circus - Dynasty
The incomparable Chinese State Circus will be playing at Lossie Green, Elgin from Friday 30th June to Tuesday 4th July in its fully heated big top...
Lossie Green, Elgin
Fri 30 Jun to Tue 4 Jul

More details - ELGIN TWIN-TOWN  (ELTA) is visiting LANDSHUT from July, 11th - 21st, 2017 for twinning celebrations
ELGIN LANDSHUT TWIN-TOWN Association (ELTA) is visiting Landshut, Bavaria, from July, 11th - 21st, 2017, for twinning celebrations and to experience...
Elgin Twintown Association
Tue 11 Jul to Fri 21 Jul

More details - Family Fun Day!
Head round to our gardens where we are holding our annual Family Fun Day! This event is free to all and includes something for everyone. Bouncy...
Eight Acres Hotel, Morriston Road, Elgin,
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Haugh Garden
We are now in the fifth year of developing our two acre garden with walks through mature woodland extensively planted with shade loving plants,...
College of Roseisle,
Sat 22 Jul, Sat 19 Aug

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk

End